HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

A Very Minty Christmas Review ft. DRWolf

3949 ratings | 157262 views
Take a shot for every demonic stare. Sorry for the upload issues; copyright claims on top of rendering problems. Star Wars Cover by parademics https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnGSvJKG34Y -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1959)
angel genos (1 day ago)
Plus this Christmas movie Hurst my eyes cause there colorful animation of mix up 🤢 and I'M guna throw up cause this hurst my head
angel genos (1 day ago)
Don't josh cause that smile on your screams stranger danger cause creepypasta are watching us
Rainbow Heart (4 days ago)
I use to love this movie as a kid lol haha and i'm currently 19 i don't know if that makes me old or not but i was 10 when gen 4 came out with it's first episode
Cobble Ztone (4 days ago)
Because Minty like socks I feel like her name should actually be dobby dobby the house elf
Mizuki 259 (5 days ago)
I grew up with the third gen so I can’t hate on it that much and Minty Christmas was the only MLP movie I had on disk so I watched it a lot. I honestly love it but that just because of childhood I guess.
Judy McClenny (5 days ago)
Okay, they seriousely failed at their jobs as I'm actually enjoying Josh jangling the keys more. That is embarrassingly sad.
firescales (5 days ago)
*Dr.wolf* it's a song about socks *Me* socks doesn't it XD *Josh holds gun to my head scraming in agony at that pun*
Ethan Locke (10 days ago)
As far as I can tell, G3 for MLP is like the Miller era for Thomas and friends.
Jacky Anderson (12 days ago)
"You can never have too much of something you love!" Alcohol Candy Electricity Fast Food Television Sushi Jokes Alibis Anime Pokemon Memes Lava cake Hershey's kisses Pudding KFC Youtube EVERYTHING!
Josh it's not so bad after all I've watched it with my family! On a down side it's not that sort of disturbing So yeah owo
chloe art x3 (25 days ago)
God that was horrible I'm an animtor myself this is just as horrible as teen Titans go no what whrose
CrystalOtaku93 (27 days ago)
Am I the only one who some things good to say? I get it's not great at all but there were some parts I genuinely liked. I color combos are nice. the socks song was sweet cuz it sounds a cute but heart-felt motive to give a gift that actually is pretty well thought out. The character qurks were hit or miss but mostly forgettable especially if ya wanna make parody jokes. The opening song is good and could actually be salvaged. The only real problem was the lack of storytelling and such. I can forgive the cheap animations if only to make jokes at it
Drake Johnson (1 month ago)
Favorite scene at 15:34
thundergameing155 (1 month ago)
This movie was made around the early 2000 close to 2010 I think. We got the Harry Potter movies and those were made in the 2000 and 2010’s.
A.M. Martin (1 month ago)
I vividly remember watching this movie and other gen 3 movies when I was little. It seems more terrifying now.
Somee Personnn (1 month ago)
Now derpy is ruined for me
Machias Nava (1 month ago)
19:13 you say? Um......I think you meant to say 19:30, Josh!
24:02 They didn't actually kiss.
Karel Hnedkovsky (1 month ago)
0/10 at least try next time creators!
They all have the same face, the same expression and the same hairstyle... Does that make them.... NPCS!?!? . . \ -
wattsink2009 (1 month ago)
21:51 Who besides me instantly thought of Disney’s The Great Mouse Detective when he said “Fidget”?
Al Michenfelder (1 month ago)
Queen novo is looking for silver quill
The formal Enderman (1 month ago)
Firebrand: so, this characters quork is that they add unessential wisles when she talks. Soldier: dear God. Firebrand: and this is one of the main characters. Soldier: no! My favorite part.
Fnaf Queen (2 months ago)
*judgemental glares from both of the females who decided it was a good idea to actually watch this* **Personally I thought this one was better than the other g3 Christmas movie titled A Twinkle Wish Adventure" that one didn't even have a lot of characters on screen for even a minute as for this one I commend it's appreciation for the assortment of characters per screen time* Marionette:*is hiding under a blanket in her giant music box* Queen I swear to the exotic butter overlords if you ever make me watch something like that again I'm going to end you....
Don Chan Gamer (2 months ago)
| | —
Candy Rabbit (2 months ago)
Forgive me; A Large Just- Thing that always bothers me- is Bronies Criticism for My Little Pony's Old generations- YES- I know.. They were- Kinda Dumb- and Silly- B_BUT! I JUST_ Grew up with them- and- YEAH! They where! BUT- THAT'S HOW THEY WHERE BACK THEN! I just- Get- aALITTLE_ annoyed- when People Kinda- Blindly Throw opinions Based on Modern Mlp-= \ I GET JOKES- But I've seen some People ACTUALLY- Not even CONSIDER WHAT My little Pony was before- And Throw Everything in the Trash Out of Elitism, and Ignorance. "OH MY GOD- RAINBOW DASH- THE *FASHION* PONY?!!!" Yes- I- Get the Joke.. But- It's Just- It's been done so much- IT's More Ignorant than funny- Especially when I see people do it literally. YEAH- It was silly- I'm Triggered- as I am Annopyed by people throwing ignorance onto Older things-= It's Just- Critism for things that- BEFORE- Were Normal.. Likere Someone Insulting how horrible a Classic Fairy tale, for feminism- NOT To Make it an example- But- Talking about it- ASX IF IT WAS WRITTEN IN MODERN DAY!
Phobia Witch (2 months ago)
The voices. The voices! My ears are bleeding! HELP!!
“You broke Santa?” = the only line that could have ever possibly had a shred of a chance to save the special.
how dare you make me find this some what annoying when i loved it
Fedor General (2 months ago)
How I like it. Adults condemn the cartoon, the target audience of which is the children (as well as the 4th, however). Moreover, this is the generation of the MLP, without which there would be no 4th generation. Your expectations about everything, that happens here, should not be justified. The fact that, I emphasize, in the previous generation, the characters and stories were different you should not worry. IMHO, this is the 3rd generation fans should exclaim "WTF did you do with Rainbow Dash in new generation? This is not RD/PP/Rarity, which we knew!" P.S. Sorry for my bad English. P.P.S But watching your frustration is funny.
Wayne Allen King (2 months ago)
I give this one an A+ idk if you put a F on it I got the DVD of it
Quinn Liddell (2 months ago)
As my buddy Antony C would say: 'You've been trolled!'
Andrew La Lanne (2 months ago)
MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS MUFFINS
David Harrington (2 months ago)
Oh pre beard-mustache josh. So nostalgic.
james the wolf fox 049 (2 months ago)
why did silver quill made you do this review...ugh why silver why silver
Night Haste (2 months ago)
Okay who else paused to read the "waiver"?
Edward Evans (2 months ago)
Yes this was the worst MLP centered content I have ever viewed, being to painful to remember!
Jesus Gomez (2 months ago)
Wow what a very SHITY christmas special hasbro has given us
Srewolf (3 months ago)
Derpy = Minty........... NO thats not true THATS IMPOSIBLE. NNNNNOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kawaii Umbreon 225 (3 months ago)
Oh right G3 RD is terrifying
Tommy Scott (3 months ago)
U guys did this on my 11th birthday
Lazbro Brony (3 months ago)
Nuked turkey for Christmas. Lol!
Tribal Typhoon (3 months ago)
I read the waiver and chuckled firebrand
Amethyst_Dawn (3 months ago)
... Who's Fidget?
wcthesecret (3 months ago)
...your mothers a milf
Chrono (3 months ago)
I actuallly took the time to pause the video on the legal document and found it hilarious. A+ on that josh.
TheRogueGamer06 (3 months ago)
Minty is unloveable derpy
projectmatrix1 (3 months ago)
"Fanfiction would reject this kind of character!" ...new favorite insult.
prince amuul (3 months ago)
Hello mister scorcher I was thinking that in your next d&d game you should name a tavern the tricky fox (a fox sent me)
Bookworm Gamer (3 months ago)
While this was a bad special for G3 it could be worse a whole lot worse. Lol here's hoping for another review of past generation of mlp reviews for the torture..... er I mean enjoyment of Scorcher, Dr. Wolf and perchance others like Silver Quill who should not be left out lol. Heck seeing Silver Quill, Dr. Wolf, Scorcher, and Bliss review the hugga bunch movie was hilarious thing to see. 😂
shadow king (3 months ago)
6:30 pft, nah. Nightmare before Christmas has unique and friendly faces
Nathan Neuschwander (3 months ago)
2:57 you are
Arutax/Polaris 4714AXX (3 months ago)
21:05 ....What.......??
BJ Kaye (3 months ago)
I grew up with it. and I ENJOYED IT so watch it!
Carrie Stair (3 months ago)
30:22 DR Wolf's wife! Wow, she is beautiful and has a nice voice!
Going back into this was fun, and you guys always know what to say and make a good lesson in the end. Plus we all agree G3 is just terrible.
General Garrison (3 months ago)
4:58 The only good part of the movie folks, that harmony!
AHCM22 (1 month ago)
This movie help me to deal with my autism and I used to do stories in this movie making up my characters as the full movie that you are reviewing and you should be careful what you say because was kids was special needs movies like this help them to deal with still problems
AHCM22 (1 month ago)
Hey I have autism and watching his movie really did help and I like the old versions better than the new versions and the movie brings back good memories
Elizabeth Lee (3 months ago)
3:14 I've recently discovered this channel and am joining that pity party! 😄
Nick Terakidan (3 months ago)
Alright. I lasted a total of 14 minutes. There. Now no one can say that I didn't watch something related to G3
Carter Feeler (3 months ago)
19:05 Why are we still here? Just to Suffer?
Pinkiepool GamerBrony27 (3 months ago)
28:33 You're dead if you aim only for kids Adults are only kids Grown UP Anyway a true words of wisdom and an inspiration from Walt Disney
justin hitriz (3 months ago)
I read the waver.
Shadow Gear (3 months ago)
this old animation need to be destroy by one thousand nuclear bomb for one year
Super BIG video Studio (4 months ago)
30:24 tactical NUCK incoming!!!! 😎😂
FC Mania (4 months ago)
“Then what do you call my subscriber base?” “The worlds biggest pity party.” Holy shit, I’m almost sure that type of roast is illegal in some 3rd-world countries.
Last Minute Wonder (4 months ago)
This was awful but I had the toys from this when I was little.
Jalai Clay (4 months ago)
John...you have a big fam..no fair 😒
nadiajaris p (4 months ago)
You leave derpy alone 😝
BleachDoge (4 months ago)
Where or what game is figet from
LindaCreations (4 months ago)
i liked this when i was younger, i use to watch it all the time with my sisters, that was like 8 or 9 years ago XD
Isabella Vidal (4 months ago)
My little sister makes more interesting characters when she plays with ponies
Little Game Mobile! (4 months ago)
28:00 take a note for every fart
Alex Darnelll (4 months ago)
MY EYES ARE ON FIRE!
Alex Darnelll (4 months ago)
WHY DID I WATCH IT ALL THE FUCKING WAY!
Tsu Lee (4 months ago)
Oh my gosh...I used to watch this back when I was a little kid. Now, I remember that I used to actually love G3...and I regret everything about that.
omogisalu (4 months ago)
O_O dont watch it again....YOU'LL DIE
Dylan Hooper (4 months ago)
I started laughing at the “stir whip” thing. And I laughed when thistle whistle was compared to fidget and Josh said “I can’t be the only one that’s hearing that” And then that part with Josh’s family, that was so heart warming and sweet~
LunerPet (4 months ago)
Actually I liked MLP G3, sure it had it's problems but it was still fun and Minty was a nice and lovable character. I understand that it's "Cool" or whatever to hate on it but really it was for little little little girls. you can't expect everything of MLP to be a 10 out of 10, heck MLP G4 has far worse episodes then some of the older MLP gens. I watched G1, G2 & G3 before I finished with G4 and season 8 alone is awful compared to the older stuff. just my opinion but that's what I think.
Bella PinkSavage (4 months ago)
#childmemories
marinus18 (4 months ago)
You should also watch some of the barbie movies together. The swanlake one is quite weak but outside of that the nutcracker has strong feels, the Repunsal one a strong plot and the Princess and the beggar strong characters.
Buttercupkat Productions (5 months ago)
I read the waiver! 📃 Also yes, bee movies are stupid. 🐝
Hold my Soda. *Invades Death Star. Claims it* OK, which dimension is G3 Ponyworld in?
3:43#overrkill
U get props for that intro alone.
jace williams 2 (5 months ago)
3:13 . . . wow, looks like fire brand just got burned to Bolivian! Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!¡!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
richard turner (5 months ago)
Yes I saw rouge one and I disagree with you I liked it
Darth Revan (5 months ago)
3:31 is that the Star Wars Christmas special?
Eri B. (5 months ago)
Escape from Catrina is better than the rest of g3 stuff.
Roset 1557 (5 months ago)
I tried to listen threw that loop that see if I could do it ..........I only got in 30 minutes
Absent Coder (5 months ago)
6:22 No! None of that! Shame on you!
maddy miller (5 months ago)
Child me: oh, pretty ponies. I love pretty ponies. Oh shiny stuff, I'm only 3 but I'm distracted by the bad animation and horrible voice acting to complain about the movie. Adult me: G4 did Christmas specials better then this.
kewlman2006roblox (5 months ago)
is it wrong that I... like this? *insert outrage from everyone that hates G3*
Sakura Emerald (5 months ago)
Exactly 7:28 in the video: PONY FEET SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO DO THAT!!
Marilyn Hubbert (5 months ago)
Wow too adult men reacting to the old my little pony
Greek Freak (5 months ago)
Also it's was hard to do different faced animation back then
Greek Freak (5 months ago)
My childhood
AlphaOmega0001 (5 months ago)
D+ on the message? what message?
Cade Vicory (5 months ago)
16:20 Pfff! *proceeds to die from laughter*
Cade Vicory (5 months ago)
I read the Waiver.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.