HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

A Very Minty Christmas Review ft. DRWolf

4191 ratings | 172284 views
Take a shot for every demonic stare. Sorry for the upload issues; copyright claims on top of rendering problems. Star Wars Cover by parademics https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tnGSvJKG34Y -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2029)
zoeynot101 (3 hours ago)
I was ok with the song till they said nosey and frozy
Bunny War (3 days ago)
lol Pinkie's voice is the dog thing from the Trollz tv series
Konahrik (4 days ago)
You deserved that ailver
Pinkie: “You broke Santa?” I wouldn’t be surprised either.
Bryon Youngblood (7 days ago)
That finish against Silver is GOLDEN :D
Eagle D. Cross Kōzui (7 days ago)
Fire Brand/Fiery Joker = *Get the ponies to make another one.* 😲 Dr. Wolf = *But how can the story progress without a paper thing conflict?* 😒 Fire Brand/Fiery Joker = *Okay, I have to say this now, biting sarcasm sounds really weird coming from you.* 😐 Dr. Wolf = *Well, I'm in your channel Josh, kinda comes with the territory.* 😜 This is funny at its finest.
Lydi Bug (9 days ago)
Ingenious intro, FireBrand!
the game project (9 days ago)
im getting flashbacks to the war that sealed the demons of g3
Alvin Brown (11 days ago)
In this world there's a few universal truths that we all must acknowledge Sky is blue Grass is green Kingdom hearts is light And G3 sucks
Katie Lucas (13 days ago)
I tried drawing my main pony OC in Gen 3 style once, but it was... creepy.
Stone Heart (13 days ago)
I own that one and I hated it
Kat Potato (14 days ago)
25:17 Litterally Everyone; "It's a note!" (Yeah, like NOBODY KNOWS what a NOTE IS.) Rainbow Dash; "It's a note, darling!" Me; G3 must have put Rarity with R.D, and this is what happened. *I W A N T T O S E E I T B U R N .*
Stray Shadow (14 days ago)
Okay I’m just gonna say it. I love gen3 my favorite pony is star catcher and she’s the inspiration for my oc Oracion she’s kind, cautious but brace and I love her personality and her connection with the butterflies is adorable.
Panda Studio (14 days ago)
I'm sorry for your bad luck 😔
Micah Shires (17 days ago)
I know what you should do for another review video. Godzilla 1998
The Middle kid Morg (17 days ago)
Pause on 5:31
Ruslan Draganofi (19 days ago)
And honestly, this Christimas special is so bad that it's good.
Ruslan Draganofi (19 days ago)
In G3, Rainbow Dash is Rarity.
Bartee Page (23 days ago)
Hi! Two and something years late but can't stop thinking Doc was trying to say something about the audience when he said, "Look, shiny!" K thx bye!
Stormy Fluff (24 days ago)
I used to have this movie when I was a kid. kid me: I love it growing up kid me: I prefer the new gen
Herobrine 1087 (24 days ago)
I was expecting rainbow dash to act different but not like the Rarity and I agree on firebrand through the whole thing
Chokah (26 days ago)
Anyone else wanna see the return if the Dalish Pegasus?
Sky Burns (26 days ago)
we can,t even see you brandon the lights are off
Brie Le Ny (27 days ago)
I heard worse
MAX VOCKINS (1 month ago)
nice toyota
SHEKINAH (1 month ago)
I will be completely honest here: this review made me kinda sad. I mean, yes, it does not hold up to the standards of Generation Four, but that is the thing. This is Generation Three which was taken place in a period of time where we were not as developed in technology. I grew up with Generation One and Three and this special held a special place in my heart because of Minty and Thistle Whistle. I understand that not all have watched Generation Three and can find stuff cringey and one note, but what makes me the most upset about this review is that the only positivity displayed is in the beginning with the song. What about the colors? What about the consistency with their personalities?
I'm 4.1k liker
Dragodic Emperor (1 month ago)
I'm dying!
wattsink2009 (1 month ago)
15:16 I’m surprised neither of them made a Pagemaster reference here!
Neonlight The Doomhog (1 month ago)
KILL THIS VOMIT STAIN WITH NUKES!!!!!
Dragonheart 360 (1 month ago)
That one asshole who actually stops the review to look at the legal document.
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
Pinkie pie:what's wrong with the real Santa? Minty:broken Pinkie pie:yuh broke Santa? Me:And that fillys and gentlecolts is the only GOOD part in the movie
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
In glad they added those random annoying quirks yes there annoying but atleast they GAVE THEM A LITTLE BIT OF PERSONALITY
MischiefHowlVA (1 month ago)
I actually loved the ending, it made me tear up.. after watching that nightmare with you guys, it's nice to see you all together with family!
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
Josh:fir those of you who bravely stuck around,brace yourself Me:No I'm just gonna listen to the hole song(after listening) 0_0 😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😦😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧 WTH WAT THAT?!
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
It's catchy (sorta) yet awful
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
So you the refence you all ready know what I'm talking about castle. really fine I'll do it................................BUY ARE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOYS
So I can sue you for causing P.T.S.D
You and silver quill in this and pinkie tales gave me p.t.g.3.d post traumatic generation three disorder
ZeddtheVHSotaku (1 month ago)
God I want to bash my head in with a welding mallet after watching this.
micajango (1 month ago)
good story? PFFFT! whats that!
Cecilia Lopez (1 month ago)
3:31 What the heck is this?!?
Christian Walters (1 month ago)
I GOING TO MURDER SILVER QUILL ABOUT 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 TIMES okay.
zap34 (1 month ago)
My strawberry shortcake child hood, omg no wonder i don't mind this lol
Arutax/Polaris 4714AXX (1 month ago)
26:17 That explains.... *EVERYTHING* Which also resurrected my Hatred for Changelings.
KittenEggs LXIV (2 months ago)
nobody: the third one this week: 30:34
Madi Bendy (2 months ago)
I grew up with g3 mlp and I’m not ashamed...
Ethan Loves Kitties (2 months ago)
Dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling dahling, dahling.
23gameoverlord (2 months ago)
3:06 oohohohhhhhhhhhhhh! BURN SON!
Micah Shires (2 months ago)
Who's fidget?
Micah Shires (2 months ago)
This was the first my little pony thing that I was exposed to. I still think it was one of the dumbest thing I have ever seen in my entire life. G3 + 🚀 = 😂
Bearer of Honesty (2 months ago)
This was painful. ❤G4❤
Alvin Brown (1 month ago)
We ❤❤❤❤ g4
Corwin Schnell-Davis (2 months ago)
12:03 So that's where the pony sock fettish came from! G3 is the cause of all of the world's problems! I should've known!
msmity63 (2 months ago)
19:13
Brian Stabile (2 months ago)
This feels like are town right that’s the point Sergeant
Olaf Allison (2 months ago)
Josh why do you freak when that one vid only showing a man making some kind of food when you despise anything below G4 I would do the 20mhourmthin than g3
Darth Krayt (2 months ago)
6:25 - 6:34 the song (this is halloween nightmare before christmas) actually fits the scene better then the actual song
Copper Kitten (2 months ago)
This movie was my absolute favorite Christmas movie as a kid
GRanT SMiTh (2 months ago)
sue you ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh no i can do worst much worst trust me [ insert long and uncomfortable laugh that go's on for 7 years]
Derpy Dash (2 months ago)
Holy crap, Dr. Wolf looks like a legit HS teacher or young doctor
Kate the Cat Plays (2 months ago)
It’s sad that I still remember all their names despite it being at least ten years since I last watched G3
ALIEN On LSD (2 months ago)
17:35. If I were to make a guess on what the other big reason would be I'd say That since they only have hooves I think that crosses that other big thing out.
Maricruz (2 months ago)
Do you think this special is responsible for the ponies in socks fetish?
Shade Bine (2 months ago)
Big fan BTW
Shade Bine (2 months ago)
Get owned Josh
angrysonic bird (2 months ago)
3:06 still funny
Cat James (3 months ago)
Is is bad that I actually love this episode?
Esther Whited (3 months ago)
I miss Minty!!! She was my favorite pony !
Silver Gacha (3 months ago)
THAT ENDING 😭😭
wd gaster the pony (3 months ago)
I've already lost 95% of my brain cells plus I'm dead
Groza Dallocort (3 months ago)
Come back to this video after 3 years and read through the "waiver and release of liability" form got a laugh out of it
Jerry McPeake (3 months ago)
am I the only one who hear's cozy glows acting all nice act out of the g3 pony's
Joey Madrigal 94 (3 months ago)
🤣👌🏼 LoL
16:07 Hi scootaloo
Horn less rarity + wingless rainbow dash= rainbow dash in G3
Alex Fox Mania (3 months ago)
you should review pinkie pie ladybug jamberee
Demented Creations (3 months ago)
Wait I had a minty pony when I was a kid...
Demented Creations (3 months ago)
Gen 3? 🤢🤮
Flix (3 months ago)
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooo no no no
Yusei Brony (3 months ago)
Houston Texas or Georgia?
Pony Empires Unite (3 months ago)
I WANT MY FLAMMENWERFER!!! KILL IT WITH FIRE!!!
angel genos (3 months ago)
Plus this Christmas movie Hurst my eyes cause there colorful animation of mix up 🤢 and I'M guna throw up cause this hurst my head
angel genos (3 months ago)
Don't josh cause that smile on your screams stranger danger cause creepypasta are watching us
Rainbow Heart (3 months ago)
I use to love this movie as a kid lol haha and i'm currently 19 i don't know if that makes me old or not but i was 10 when gen 4 came out with it's first episode
Cobble Ztone (3 months ago)
Because Minty like socks I feel like her name should actually be dobby dobby the house elf
Mizuki 259 (4 months ago)
I grew up with the third gen so I can’t hate on it that much and Minty Christmas was the only MLP movie I had on disk so I watched it a lot. I honestly love it but that just because of childhood I guess.
Judy McClenny (4 months ago)
Okay, they seriousely failed at their jobs as I'm actually enjoying Josh jangling the keys more. That is embarrassingly sad.
firescales (4 months ago)
*Dr.wolf* it's a song about socks *Me* socks doesn't it XD *Josh holds gun to my head scraming in agony at that pun*
Ethan Locke (4 months ago)
As far as I can tell, G3 for MLP is like the Miller era for Thomas and friends.
Jacky Anderson (4 months ago)
"You can never have too much of something you love!" Alcohol Candy Electricity Fast Food Television Sushi Jokes Alibis Anime Pokemon Memes Lava cake Hershey's kisses Pudding KFC Youtube EVERYTHING!
chloe art x3 (4 months ago)
God that was horrible I'm an animtor myself this is just as horrible as teen Titans go no what whrose
CrystalOtaku93 (4 months ago)
Am I the only one who some things good to say? I get it's not great at all but there were some parts I genuinely liked. I color combos are nice. the socks song was sweet cuz it sounds a cute but heart-felt motive to give a gift that actually is pretty well thought out. The character qurks were hit or miss but mostly forgettable especially if ya wanna make parody jokes. The opening song is good and could actually be salvaged. The only real problem was the lack of storytelling and such. I can forgive the cheap animations if only to make jokes at it
Drake Johnson (4 months ago)
Favorite scene at 15:34
thundergaming155 (5 months ago)
This movie was made around the early 2000 close to 2010 I think. We got the Harry Potter movies and those were made in the 2000 and 2010’s.
A.M. Martin (5 months ago)
I vividly remember watching this movie and other gen 3 movies when I was little. It seems more terrifying now.
Somee Personnn (5 months ago)
Now derpy is ruined for me
Machias Nava (5 months ago)
19:13 you say? Um......I think you meant to say 19:30, Josh!
JP9000 Productions (5 months ago)
24:02 They didn't actually kiss.
Karel Hnedkovsky (5 months ago)
0/10 at least try next time creators!
Stylus 'Luigiman' Sketch (5 months ago)
They all have the same face, the same expression and the same hairstyle... Does that make them.... NPCS!?!? . . \ -
wattsink2009 (5 months ago)
21:51 Who besides me instantly thought of Disney’s The Great Mouse Detective when he said “Fidget”?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.