HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Spirit of Justice Review Part 1 ft. Wambu

2108 ratings | 123936 views
Wambu and I come together to deliberate on the pros and cons of Phoenix Wright: Spirit of Justice! LINK TO PART 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JgbJVvFptPw Wambu: https://www.youtube.com/user/wambulenceman -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (492)
the game project (2 days ago)
scorchbu wjosh
Bandit Bro (7 days ago)
I feel like I'm the only one who keeps rewatching this cause these two work great together. XD
BurningAbyss572 (7 days ago)
14:44 Huh, that's weird. I thought the only reason she killed him was because she got forced to be a balloon artist. Not because she lost the one thing she wanted most in the world to her childhood friend and was then forced to do something she both didn't like and was not very good at.
Ryan Hawkins (7 days ago)
What is it with Maya and getting people killed? Hell she nearly killed Luke and professor Layton in the crossover! You'd think she'd stop being near important people
Ryan Hawkins (7 days ago)
I would punch nahyuta in the face
Hermann Fegelein (11 days ago)
Who's not on first, he struck out.
Dragon’s Touch (12 days ago)
I’m upset the prosecution was not on the receiving end of Taka in Turnabout Storyteller
shadow kid the gamer (14 days ago)
when you lose in fortnite 11:06
Richard Mueller (17 days ago)
What was the pun in the singer's name I didn't see it
Phoenix: Is something wrong with my... Rayfa: DON'T YOU DARE BARBED HEAD!!! Phoenix: ... Andistan'dhin?
Sir William Touchabs (19 days ago)
0:02
MikeMatt Akins (21 days ago)
2:50 is this a trick question ( no no no disclaimer this is hilarious) hmmmmm I am gonna go with A
ChrisFreeze (21 days ago)
Wambu is me at moments in my life 12:47
purplefirekitty 1 (24 days ago)
I don't get the peace love an understanduce name
Mrbuck832 Idk (27 days ago)
DAMB IT MAYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CalebTheInkWolf (28 days ago)
Honestly, Puh'ray Zuh'lot isn't a red flag, but Tuh'real Neh'mu is?
Dean Torelli (1 month ago)
11:06-11:25 an average breakdown in Phoenix Wright
StormyD186 (1 month ago)
11:04...  you're welcome   B)
GameWorlds (1 month ago)
never become friends with Phoenix Wright. if you do, someone will die immediately and you'll get involved.
Leah Lukens (1 month ago)
Do top 15 transformer's
Leah Lukens (1 month ago)
Do to 15 transformer's
PIKATHUNDER7 (1 month ago)
wait a sec wambu is using the mood matrix colors lel
Maddened MaximuS (1 month ago)
Manfred Von karma
Professor Nope (1 month ago)
8:45 pretzels sound funny
Madie Shion (1 month ago)
Good god these pun names r gonna kill me.
marxxplaysgames (1 month ago)
"A more competent Dan Hibiki" You're not wrong
Noah Bloom (1 month ago)
The mitochondria is the powerhouse of the cell
Lava Bidoof (1 month ago)
Everything in life is amazing! I want to die. Me in a nutshell
GodOfKa (1 month ago)
they could also do sex slavery... but that would only be Japan Exclusive because of the themes they would go into... FIGHT ME!
sylva young (1 month ago)
I destriyed my xbox360
sylva young (1 month ago)
Because i was playing pheonix wright and halo
sylva young (1 month ago)
I have played alot of pheonix wright and other detectove games that have THE SAME FU***NG CHARACTER GET FNG ACCUSED 24 FUDGING 7 IT MADE ME LOSE ALL MY SANITY AND ACTUALLY MADE ME DESTROY MY DANM CONSOLE
mrmcmahon68894 (1 month ago)
8:57 “Aw SON OF A B####!”
the ender destruction (1 month ago)
"What the hecktapose" I'm using that
Zack 113 (1 month ago)
"Edgeworth was fun, Godot was Charismatic, Blackquill was cool, but Nahyuta..." WHERE IS MAH BOI KLAVIER
A Weeaboo named Phobor (2 months ago)
What the heck-topus? -Wamboi, 2018
DoritoMudkip 64 (2 months ago)
NO BRONY SHIT!
Amy Octoling (2 months ago)
Spirit of justice is shown and ace attourney. ( THINKS ITS SPEARS OF JUSTICE) awww no cool music :(
Hinata Uzumaki (2 months ago)
"Your a very damaged man" says the guy who's avatar is a shiny Chandalure a pokemon who burns up souls brought to it by Litwick and Lampit
Cynthia Pot (2 months ago)
Is it just me, or does the true culprit in case 1 look kinda like Zakk Wylde?
The Pokemon Encyclopedia (2 months ago)
The DR alot machine sfx tho! :D
Gavin745 (2 months ago)
I never realized the name puns. Probably because I couldn’t pronounce them.
Natalie Millman (2 months ago)
Yay green chandilure.
Ian Greene (2 months ago)
Hey, Josh, when are you gonna review some Godzilla games since a lot of the vids you are a part of seem to reference Godzilla a lot?
Mary Kate Harmon (2 months ago)
Nyuta's a guy?
Projget zorgo is wagin
Fumey (3 months ago)
lol idk why you both hate case 3 so much, i think its one of the best in the series
superiorgamedude (3 months ago)
Uuuuuhhh...is it bad that I just got Pees'lubn Andistan'dhin's name?
ShadowCatGambit (3 months ago)
For some reason, I'm more in love of boobs today than I usually am.
Soooooooo 3rd case syndrome. I see.
Asriel Dreemur (3 months ago)
Are you from FOB equestria
KaijuKid 14 (3 months ago)
Josh's freakout killed me!
Sire Shade (3 months ago)
11:07 When you get so triggered that your magic can't keep up with what you're levitating.
supersonic secrest (3 months ago)
7:21 hey where's Gavin?
marinus18 (3 months ago)
I don't like the idea of Phoenix not caring about the rules of the other culture. I would have also liked if Maya had been a little more mature and elegant. She now is a full fletched master so she should act like it.
Austin Schulz (4 months ago)
Whatever, this game and its third case were amazing.
Luna The Hedgehog (4 months ago)
I swear Josh's breakdowns are so funny!!!
NValverde1992 (4 months ago)
To play devil’s advocate in regards to blackquill, I think it’s still pretty in character of him to chastise athena the way he does. I wouldn’t really expect him to be at athena’s beck and call after being cleared of suspicion.
TekTheNinja (4 months ago)
Personally I didn't find Blackquill to be that mean in Turnabout Storyteller. Sure he still had his usual snark to him, but that's just his personality. I wouldn't want him any other way. If they made him just utterly worship the ground Athena walked on instead, that'd be out of character for him.
Michael Mapula (4 months ago)
Tahrust Inmee, more like Thrust In Me! Haha! Wait...that's not the pun... oh...
rj ortiz (4 months ago)
im up first for the guide ;)
Alan RB (4 months ago)
mlp is shit
Franco Pichott Berndtson (4 months ago)
I'm dumb o didnt get the pun
Drakath Fenrier (4 months ago)
Just watch as the next character to be playable is called Tartarus because this review mentions that giant realm evil god deity whatever carp stupid thing.
James Ward (4 months ago)
1:41 is that tornado tonion?!
Bam Ham (4 months ago)
I just realized something - I like every case in this game. I do take issue with some things, however. The cast by this game has gotten so large, and I feel like the plot lacks focus at times. And I think it rehashes a lot of stuff from previous games, and the way Maya's character was handled was really disappointing. But man, every case had memorable moments, and some great villains to boot. Especially case 2. Also, first half of case 5 > second half, easily.
TheKpa11 (4 months ago)
I'm pretty sure next game Pearl is gonna be accused of murder......she has some infatuation with the city life shown in this game so.........that will probably be a thing
Joseph Conover (4 months ago)
We need 10 Final Explosions.STAT!
Jon The Umbreon (5 months ago)
Ace attorney is one of my favorite games.
Damien Kalish (5 months ago)
The way Wambu’s eyes made a cracking noise when they turned red was oddly hilarious.
Martyn Reid (5 months ago)
Everyone always says this game is the first to have a suicide because nobody remembers the offhand mention that one of the deaths in apollo justice was actually a suicide...
Ace Harruff (5 months ago)
00:16 says the one that has people break into his base for reviews
Kh Hero (5 months ago)
9:59 I’d actually say he’s a more tolerable Larry
Anthony Prado (5 months ago)
7:21 But wambu, what about Fransica?
erik gracia (5 months ago)
another pokemon oc i thought it was only torterra and keldeo
Leostar (5 months ago)
11:06 how most people felt about starlight being redeemed
Stephen Conley (5 months ago)
That into XD
spiceThings (5 months ago)
3:15 My hype levels, too, are sufficient.
Sir William Touchabs (5 months ago)
you think that the victim actually killed himself is first in yhe series i mean have you eben played the Apollo Justice game? the case where phoenix lost his badge? the victim killed himself
Sir William Touchabs (5 months ago)
hey how bout Franziska Von Karma am i the only one who liked her?
The Chosen Wan (6 months ago)
How are you going to go over Case 2 without mentioning that AMAZING breakdown of Retinz, like seriously, best breakdown in the franchise imo XD
ravengamer ghost rider (6 months ago)
11:06 OMG AT IS SO ME wine I am really angry
יובל קונסקר (6 months ago)
funny review and funny name ahlbi urguaid
CalveeThe Eevee (6 months ago)
Ummm. Excuse me, it's the "Wright Anything Agency" not "Wright and Co. Law offices"
CalveeThe Eevee (2 months ago)
And before you ask, *YES* it *DOES* matter
GodOfKa (6 months ago)
I just want to know Firebrand, can you script frustration XD
Lord Retro10000 (6 months ago)
2:50 i choose A Oh wait, the answer is D
Franky/ QuilavaFireblast (6 months ago)
Mya being accused for murder……… Yeah, it really do be like that,, all the time
Dragon’s Touch (6 months ago)
14:12 my only disappointment is that Blackquill didn’t sick Taka on Nhyuta
Alex XLVI (6 months ago)
1:41 IT'S JUST AN ONION IT'S JUST AN ONION
Egg Benedict (7 months ago)
Case one is okay. The fish out of water stuff is funny, but gets annoying after a while. But it does show phoenix's character well. That was nice. If there's something this game did well, it's our main characters (minus Athena.) The séance is a fun mechanic that really utilises the 3DS's capabilities. Also, it's really fucking hard. Case 2 is basically perfect. Aside from a big logical leap (There was no blood on the fake murder weapon on the tape), it had great twists, and Apollo was given some great moments here. Nahyuta is fun to defeat. Because he's an asshole. Case three is a compelling mystery with a lot of great moments. The way you _lose on day one_ was amazing. A great twist. And the final twist is one of the franchise's best. Case four is alright. Not great. Blackquill is a fun assistant. Uendo is a great witness. Aside from that, it's fairly bland. I feel like the devs were trying to fuck with the translators here. (TRADITIONAL AMERICAN SOBA, UDON AND RAKUGO.) Case five is a blast. The first half is a great classic style case, and the student v teacher aspect is amazing. Paul atishon is a great villain. I had a few laugh out loud moments with him. The second half is alright. The twists are obvious. The final twist is great though. I wish they had brought back pursuit 2007 like what they did in T&T. Overall, pretty decent game. Not as good as T&T, DGS2 or GK2, but better than DGS.
Can you get Ed Boi or Specter Spark next? BTW luv yo video bruh....
shiverfox AJ (7 months ago)
I really like turnabout storyteller....
summer Spalding a (7 months ago)
Josh's reag 11:05
Liaw Ket Feng (7 months ago)
8:48 Bad Case 3 Syndrome
Hyper Shadic 24 (7 months ago)
Hi wanna colab :3 11:06 me playing smash with friends on discord in a nutshell
jacob nelson (7 months ago)
4th time Maya is accused of a crime... jesus..
jacob nelson (7 months ago)
*hiwannacollab*
the meeper (7 months ago)
7:20 and hot cute and a total dreamboat 😍😍😍😍😍
Joob Delatore (7 months ago)
wait if Payne was defending Peeslubn and peeslubn was executed then... rip payne...?
Seth Gitmed (7 months ago)
4 cases with maya as defendant. Game 1 game 2 game 7(this one) and professor Layton

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.