HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Tyler Olthoff

Zombie Tycoon 2 Review GIVEAWAY |PSVITA|

26 ratings | 2116 views
Hey everyone I'm reviewing Zombie Tycoon 2 Brainhov's Revenge for the playstation vita. Also in this video is another giveaway check it out! Also if you want a second entry to increase your chances of winning come find me on twitter @mrpsvitareviews rules are below. RULES FOR GIVEAWAY 1. YOU MUST SUBSCRIBE 2. YOU MUST COMMENT ON VIDEO, MULTIPLE COMMENTS DON'T INCREASE YOUR ODDS. 3. UNITED STATES RESIDENTS ONLY 4. ONE ENTRY PER PERSON UNLESS YOU FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER AND TWEET AT ME. 5. YOU CAN NOT HAVE WON MY LAST CONTEST. 6. CONTEST ENDS MAY 17TH, 2013 AT 11:59PM PACIFIC STANDARD TIME RULES FOR EXTRA ENTRY VIA TWITTER. 1. FOLLOW ME @MRPSVITAREVIEWS 2. TWEET AT ME YOUR YOUTUBE USERNAME(so I know who should be getting the second entry) Thank you for watching! Please remember to like, and subscribe for future videos and giveaways! Also come find me on Twitter @MrPsVitaReviews
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (39)
ShadowsAmbition (1 year ago)
Nice vid. Thank you for showing this game it does help.
VidPenguin (3 years ago)
Nice review video. I use this program too and didn't realise what all this could do until I looked at your review vid. Keep up the nice work and thanks for the straightforward feedback. Best Regards Damon
Laurent Mercure (5 years ago)
Thanks for the review man!
GodiZBack (5 years ago)
Im going to try it for the PS3.
rogXue (5 years ago)
Awesome review, I look forward to playing the game! @rogXue on twitter subscribed as well!
race2winnet (5 years ago)
Nice review!
Agadyne (5 years ago)
Yay for Playstation Plus =D Hopefully I win the contest.
Ayy lmao (5 years ago)
I bearly heard about you so enter me
bhagbir510 (5 years ago)
wonder if they would make a battlefield tycoon rts lol
Jrefil1226 (5 years ago)
Be a bit more lively man :D good job tho
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
Thank you playstation plus is awesome! ha
Gabriel Palma (5 years ago)
good review, i got it thanks to ps plus, its a funny game
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
hey there ha :)
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
thanks for the feedback ya i realized after editing everything i sound quite dull haha im going to have to fix that in my review thanks for watching!
Matthew Best (5 years ago)
Good review and entered!!
Heat55Haslem (5 years ago)
Heyo. Nice review, subscribed, and this is my comment.
hunterslasher13 (5 years ago)
Wow you sound pretty bland, it would be nice if you sound a little excited for the game you're reviewing. Well that's my advice great review,
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
@Khairul Noh thanks! and i did score it towards the end of the video i gave it a 7.5 out of 10.
Khairul Noh (5 years ago)
Nice review but more better if you add some rating for the game hohoho
Raheel Khurshid (5 years ago)
I don't like these sorts of games
caesar1235 (5 years ago)
I'm in. Thanks and good luck to all! =)
Caleb Woods (5 years ago)
Nice review. :) Enjoy your reviews, friend.
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
ya i thought i had the levels right but im going to need a better mixer cuz thats full audio on my part and the game volume is as low as possible ha thanks for the feedback tho!
KaytiiLee (5 years ago)
Beautiful video ^-^
ilustriousk (5 years ago)
Thanks for the video as always
fardeenah (5 years ago)
hey man !! just wanna say thats its a nice review and im here for ur 20$ psn code to buy a game on psn :D. btw im fardeenah from twitter
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
Thanks that means alot!
Theshredr23 (5 years ago)
Great video.I finally found someone that makes awesome videos for the vita games.Keep it up!
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
Thanks for the feedback! I will be sure to get my audio better mixed! Thanks for watching.
Silent Angel (5 years ago)
Nice review Happy! Only thing I'd ask is... well your voice was kinda low. It sounds like that's your regular volume so is there anyway to higher it up on your end? Either speaking louder or something while editing? That's just my 2 cents, would like to sign in for the giveaway ;).
maikeloco (5 years ago)
i will download this on my ps3 i didn't know it
Ivan Lopez (5 years ago)
sign me in happy!
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
be sure to tweet at me your youtube username so i know its you :)
Tyler Olthoff (5 years ago)
The game is easy at first but then really picks up quick so if your not the best at RTS style games you might find it a pain more then a challenge.
David Lopez (5 years ago)
Cool giveaway, hows the difficulty on this game?
PsychoDon904 (5 years ago)
Great review. First time entering the contest. Would be awesome to win this.
APA (5 years ago)
Hey, nice review! I don't know how in the heck you get to keep your PS Vita so Steady, there, but, that's awesome! I'd love to win the PSN Card, to get this interesting game. I'm @APA_ZAROZO, on Twitter.
Enrique Rivera (5 years ago)
Second entry bc i followed and tweeted at you! Best of luck to me
Enrique Rivera (5 years ago)
Great video! Hope i win

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.