HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Newbie Dash Review Blooper Reel

595 ratings | 16099 views
Live-Action collabs offer so much in terms of hilarity. Let us share them with you! -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (118)
Doom guy (8 days ago)
Your both idiotic
Gacha Films (4 months ago)
I love all the profit scenes!
Stephen Conley (4 months ago)
*police siren in the background* oh speak of the devil.
Damien Kalish (7 months ago)
Ah, I love blooper reels.
Devil Darling (11 months ago)
*NARF!*
starridergaming HD (1 year ago)
1:18
Alberts Choise (1 year ago)
Why did you get this out of here it makes it look natrurel
Harmony Jewl (1 year ago)
Did you say, "There's Butter in here"? Or "There's water in here"?
Konsker (1 year ago)
lol
Sanji Zant (1 year ago)
what is the background song?
Jess Moron (2 years ago)
so ur 24 years old. wow, you look 'bout 29 or 30
soldiersigma507 (2 years ago)
HILLARY WANTS TO START A WAR WITH RUSSIA. SPREAD THE WORD
Shweebee (1 year ago)
Gamesfan34260 It's awesome since there aren't any Trumps and in the place where I live there are no murders.😂
Gamesfan34260 (1 year ago)
+Mistyvapor Trump won didn't he? Anyway, how are you settling in there? Is it as nice as people say?
Shweebee (1 year ago)
Gamesfan34260 I moved to Europe because of that
Steelstriker (2 years ago)
i am an american and i got to admit at least trump vs. hilary is better than say chuck norris vs jay lo
Gamesfan34260 (2 years ago)
Really had to post that on this video? I get Hillary and Trump are both horrible choices but Jesus, have some fun. You're screwed either way. (Honestly, if I was an American, I'd abandon ship)
CelticVizard (2 years ago)
I'd like to see you do S6E24... This whole review was great, why not do another military episode review.
Ian Mitchell (2 years ago)
Hey, Josh? What do you think of the New Nintendo Switch?!
luna game (2 years ago)
like? in my Canal? plis no spik inglish
Alex Devuyst (2 years ago)
Happy 600th video Joshscorcher.
Dork Princess (2 years ago)
2:28 MAKE IT RAIN!!!
Happy 600th video, Josh!
Ember StaR (2 years ago)
Josh and Will speak words good, they has good English.
Will B. History (2 years ago)
Hey, Josh. Just wanted to let you know, that Lily Peet has made a response video words you and DaWilstinator, giving unfair criticism and insulting your military experience. I just thought I point it out to you because I feel that you are a good and faithful person of the irony community, and should know when a "friend" of yours goes behind you back and makes backwards claims, and terrible reasoning against you. Thanks!
Will B. History (2 years ago)
+hale jordan What?
hale jordan (2 years ago)
+William Robertson LOL !!!
Will B. History (2 years ago)
+hale jordan That is what got us here in the first place.
hale jordan (2 years ago)
+William Robertson yet again I say let's just forget about lily's childish problems with josh and move on ok ?
Will B. History (2 years ago)
+hale jordan Were not butthurt. Were offended. All Lily does is spew her own bullshit hypocrisy in our face, and says were all idiots if we don't follow her belief. You know who else follows that mentality? Donald Trump. You know the new Republican president? You know the party which Lily said that all Republicans must die? Remember?
starridergaming HD (2 years ago)
i heard a police siren in the background when josh mentioned a car background
Steelstriker (2 years ago)
+joshscorchers so what was that boot line from? i seriously want to know
Braiden Stephens (2 years ago)
t My Little Pony season 6 finale is a out pls reviewing
Adorable& AwsomeYT (2 years ago)
PLEAAAAASE REVIEW FLUTTER BRUTTER
Toni Koehler (2 years ago)
OMG hahahaha XD
Konsker (2 years ago)
lol
Jem Fukuyama (2 years ago)
I really want to make a joke about the fiery joker stroking himself with that plush of himself.....but I feel that's a bit too crass.
Jem Fukuyama (1 year ago)
Crass is a word meaning abrassive. I don't believe it's German. However I could be wrong, but no I do not.
Shweebee (1 year ago)
Jem Fukuyama wait do you speak german because you said "crass"?
VoltWingGaming (2 years ago)
I hope we get more of these Josh. This made my day XD
Tyshawn Allen (2 years ago)
not funny not funny not f** k funny
Neon Blade (2 years ago)
Yep, that was defently a highlight for me as well, being in the hotel room whit you guys XD But i have to say my vioce sounds wierd when recored o_O I hope you doing something like this again next year Josh, i already put my free days at work for next Bronycon. I would love to be part (in the background of cause) again
Peppermint presents (2 years ago)
sirens were going off XD Josh there coming for you
Peppermint presents (2 years ago)
Wait Narf GASP PINKY AND THE BRAIN XD
Asriel Dreemenov (2 years ago)
I blame Decker.
misstary13 (2 years ago)
Yay! Blooper reel. You guys are awesome!
Moonshadow Mystery (2 years ago)
lol you could totally sell DVDs at cons of your many bloopers and turn a profit. this was hilarious.
Callisto Romano (2 years ago)
what ever your drinking i want it this is amazing
Stitch underground (2 years ago)
LOL!
TimeTravelPony (2 years ago)
I have question for you, Josh. Are you going to do another Bum Reviews on the other two Equestria Girls movies by any chance. If not it's perfectly fine I was just wondering out of curosity. If you respond to this it will really make my day one, Josh to another. Your fellow Christian, Brony fan in the fandom, TimeTravelPony.
Seishin Ann (2 years ago)
Being an actor is hard XD
Ash Ash (2 years ago)
Insanity montage ^_^
Josh, when you said "popcorn" at the beginning, it sounded like you said "awkward?" I love it!
TheConcertCruizer (2 years ago)
There's Potter in here?
Smith John (2 years ago)
The entire review was a blooper.
Mustard Mustache (2 years ago)
REVIEWING IS HARD!!!
dracothedrangonful (2 years ago)
You guys are like distant brothers. lol You must be related somewhere on the family tree.
Ace Trainer Kat (2 years ago)
don't know about anyone else, but the review itself is unavailable for me
Ben Knecht (2 years ago)
This is me trying to record
Mythlover B (2 years ago)
You've got to review more with DaWillstanator, you two were hilarious together! But if there's scheduling issues or whatever then I get that.
Anym (2 years ago)
plz make these ones also for the other reviews!!! :D
TheRickMasterVids (2 years ago)
Best way to put a smile to my face
Video Maestro (2 years ago)
1:58 I am starting to get the feeling Thespio says crazy things here and there
Thiendrah (2 years ago)
I wanna ship it so bad but I think so many people will get mad if I do.
HayleyCometra (2 years ago)
Oh, the stitches that are in my sides! I might end up needing stitches because of these stitches! This is why I love bloopers, and you two are both so funny on your own that putting you two together creates the biggest, side-splitting chemistry!
Drakkari Lich (2 years ago)
I may or may not have been responsible for bringing a TFS reference into this blooper reel...
ArtLover Animation (2 years ago)
The police siren... "speak of the devil" best blooper! 😄
Fotze Gaming and Media (2 years ago)
That backround music makes me think back to Star Trek Voyager... Tuvok I understand, you are a vulcan man, you have just gone without, for seven years, about!
Pat Rex 11 (2 years ago)
I feel bad wanting two of my idols as critics to screw up more but sorry you're almost as funny as when you don't mess up in these!
Rose Aria (2 years ago)
you need to do this more often
Neko-dog 37 (2 years ago)
Lol
Shadrake (2 years ago)
Why is the normal video 'Not available' for me? o_O
G Lyon (2 years ago)
Hi josh! Can you do a review of party of one or lesson zero? Thanks.
David Timmer (2 years ago)
Watch his top 10 personal episodes video on FOB Equestria
Haha XD This is the best!
Jerico Méndez (2 years ago)
😂😂😂
LexiDaRook Reissa (2 years ago)
You guys screwing up has made my day...
pokeperson1000 (2 years ago)
So who was watching you guys? there clearly was someone else there, considering the laughter in the background on some clips.
JMC Nation (2 years ago)
Possibly silver quill
pokeperson1000 (2 years ago)
+Bay Laugh well, duh, but i was asking who that was
BayLaugh Animations (2 years ago)
pokeperson1000 obviously it was the camera man, silly
Brony of Shadows (2 years ago)
In the main video we see Xian Russel. Might be him.
Loyal Defender (2 years ago)
This video is amazing, Josh. The boopers were hilarious, and I laughed at every single one of them. I'm not asking you to screw up more or less when I ask this, but do you think you could post more blooper videos after MLP reviews?
+Loyal Defender "Losty" is a nickname for TheLostNarrator, a fanfic reader and voice actress in the fandom.
Loyal Defender (2 years ago)
Video Maestro dunno who Losty is.
Video Maestro (2 years ago)
Loyal Defender We already have Losty doing that, Josh joining in will be great!
Xiaomu Smash 14 (2 years ago)
joshscorcher dude, that's was so hilarious 😂! You should do this more often!
William Crowe (2 years ago)
"Bronython", that must be like a telethon for crowd funding an MLP convention. Right?
Nathanael Unger (2 years ago)
"There is water in here." Best blooper.
The White She-Wolf 99 (10 months ago)
I thought he said "there's butter in here".
Neon Blade (2 years ago)
+DaWillstanator Not only you, my friend XD Josh´s face when hes drinks it, 10 outta 10 ^^
DaWillstanator/Thespio (2 years ago)
Gets me every time XD
Loyal Defender (2 years ago)
It sounds like he said "There's butter in here".
Samantha Powell (2 years ago)
the moment I saw this on my dash I know it was good. Never thought it'd be this good.
ZEADPOOL1991 (2 years ago)
Behind Every Great Video, There Are Always Some Great Bloopers! awesome job guys
CobaltClaw (2 years ago)
That police siren XD
SciRei (2 years ago)
Omg when I ask about bloopers XD Thank you Josh! And you did great too Will!
hale jordan (2 years ago)
wow
Light Lati (2 years ago)
Now I will be looking forward to more blooper reels from you, Josh. I love then ^-^
Book cover (2 years ago)
love seeing bloopers you should post more helps smaller people
Necco Dealer (2 years ago)
This is beautiful.
TimppaFin93 (2 years ago)
Yay, bonus!
The Enigmatic Jesus (2 years ago)
hey look I'm on time

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.