HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

To Where And Back Again Review

2963 ratings | 110152 views
Take a shot every time someone has a panic attack. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1170)
green ghost hunter (7 days ago)
Hey Josh I have a question why is it there are some MLP YouTubers that will actually show full episodes of MLP seasons and then you get the dumbasses that only show pieces
obsidian shard (21 days ago)
Chrysalis BEST PONY!!!!!!!!!!
Toonkid4life1 (24 days ago)
I hate how I’m distracted from the dirty bottom of the lens 😓😓😓😓 I cant help it!!
Arutax/Polaris 4714AXX (1 month ago)
3:07 Chewey: *Wookie Sounds*
batpool or bat-x (1 month ago)
9:41 ARLO
Julia Cortez (1 month ago)
I love how the thumbnail is a suicide squad reference, who made the art?
Last Minute Wonder (2 months ago)
I love ur memes and humor ❤️ it’s better then review
Prism Candies (2 months ago)
The Fire Marshall Bill referenceXD expertly timed sir!!
Ian Laughlin (2 months ago)
Ha ha arlo so funny josh.
Eva McElwee (2 months ago)
Thorax was a villan
proud ravenclaw (2 months ago)
I prefer starlight over sunset O H N O A N O P I N I O N
Rogue Pawn (2 months ago)
I think you mean “Oh Luna”.
Mastercarson 99 (2 months ago)
You know what I think firebrand I think you’re jealous cause our favorite princess can do what your favorite princess can’t do but it’s ok I understand besides celestia is my second favorite princess so no hard feelings.
onealone 3886 (2 months ago)
Were there still pieces of the throne in the rubble? If so, would they still be able to block magic and let Queen Chrysalis escape?
Monarch Studios (3 months ago)
Heathens
Winking Araqaunid (3 months ago)
13:49 XD
dang i thought firebrand would laugh at the silly voice that changing has
Nitro Indigo (3 months ago)
Super Paper Mario reference!
Catalyst375 (3 months ago)
12:08 - YOU KNOW, FOR KIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIDS!!
Joseph Conover (3 months ago)
We need more Final Explosions!
monsterjambrony (3 months ago)
The ponies couldn’t levitate Crylilas back because they have no powers in the changeling place.
MR game (4 months ago)
What do you hav agaisnt Danmark?
Sajeev Karunamoorthy (4 months ago)
That was my goddamn country with is united kingdom 😡😡
chaoskid (4 months ago)
Arlo? When did you get there?
King Fire storm (4 months ago)
Why chrysalis not kidnap the princess and all before? Simple she need to make more babys changelings to make a biger army to take over canterlot cristal empire,and ponyville
Sonic's Hammer (4 months ago)
9:35, Arlo????
Dominic Sorbara (4 months ago)
14:23 Was that a reference to Ralph Bakshi's Lord of the Rings film?
Jeremy Back (4 months ago)
what is the reference at 12:36 ? 15:58 nightmare fuel
Eric Eller (4 months ago)
9:40 My main man arlo
Joshua Mix (4 months ago)
Leave it to the fiery joker to point out the morals in a very entertaining way
Sarah The Immortal gamer (4 months ago)
Horse suicide squad. I LOVE THIS CHANNEL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Defective Gamebois (4 months ago)
N E E D A D I S P E N S E R H E R E
Philip Steffenson (4 months ago)
OK I know the end was funny did Joshua have a long lost brother and his mum and dad not tell him? .....but wait is that firebrand I know that Joshua made him since he start to watching my little pony friendship is magic also that will be awsome if firebrand and Joshua review a episode from mlp
Juni Post (4 months ago)
wait wait wait.... was that arlo the nintendo game loving muppet at 9:40? I think it was!
Richard McNeilly (5 months ago)
Terrifying?! I call that twist of a body sexy!
pokehunterhd (5 months ago)
11:00
Nicholas Waldrop (5 months ago)
Sup fire brand
Enna_ The_Hyena (5 months ago)
I am 1minut 18 in and FUCKING STERIOTYPES FUUUUUUUUUCK
XZavion Ashby (5 months ago)
Really horse suicide squad try herolinns villans the became heros
David Harrington (5 months ago)
Oh pre beard josh. So nostalgic
Luna straw (5 months ago)
gravity falls
Doombringer069 (5 months ago)
That super paper Mario joke XD Mimimimimimimimimimimimimimimimi
C D N P O L I W A V E (5 months ago)
I cracked up soooo hard at Whole Lotta Love, thank you
Shado Animations (6 months ago)
ITS CANON and I'm talking about "Mailmare Derpy"
Lux Tenebris (7 months ago)
The Intro gave me goosebumps, mostly because of that music. I love me lord of the rings
Emma Langford (8 months ago)
i love this but the like number is wired 1.7K4.7K4.5K3.6K5.7K2.5K
Jade Hedgecoot (8 months ago)
Hey! Life Day is fun in SWTOR!
LolthieGaming (9 months ago)
Also if she took twilight X'D twilight wouldn't off gotten captuperd hahaha
Kuro_Neko (9 months ago)
Am I seeing things or was there a layer of dust or something on the bottom half of the camera?
Robert Nett (9 months ago)
10:10: I don't have that problem with the 'how' and that it happened off screen. We know, that Chrysalis is a potent enemy who is able to plan ahead - Josh, you said yourself in your review about the Canterlot wedding (or one of the supplemental FOB Equestria vids) that you were kinda impressed of Chrysalis tactics and that she was only stopped by a plot-device. Having agents, able to mimic what ever they wish - guards ponies, advisors, cooks and maids... may come in handy if you want to take out the princesses in a coup de main. While I certainly liked to have seen how that went down, showing it bears the risk, that the scene doesn't appeal that much. There are constraints on showing violence from Hasbro and there are certain people, who might over analyze the heck out of said scene to find all the errors with the plan. So by don't showing it, making it a 'noodle incident' (we don't talk about the noodle incident, remember..) you leave the 'how' to the fantasy of the audience. I bet, there are bronies filling the gaps with their own fictions, artworks and comics... (at least since someone reads this comment...)
TheLinkHelios (10 months ago)
15:37
TheLinkHelios (10 months ago)
15:31
TheLinkHelios (10 months ago)
14:47
TheLinkHelios (10 months ago)
14:22
Herman Cillo (10 months ago)
Shoe-icide Squad. I like it!
Devil Darling (10 months ago)
(9:40) Was that an Arlo joke? HOLY CRAP JOSH MADE AN ARLO JOKE!
Yunco Heart (10 months ago)
That intro... Is this the Hobbit or mlp??
Kamen Pony Gaim (10 months ago)
Chrysy for best villain!
Kamen Pony Gaim (10 months ago)
I like Trixie, but...her head gets a bit too big for my tease.
Zanar Naryon (10 months ago)
Honestly, you could have made the "Look, a distraction" joke better. Namely with To Boldly Flee's I'm a Distraction
Zanar Naryon (10 months ago)
On the subject of Discord falling for the trick: As said by multiple other commenters, the sight of several of his best friend crying broke him down mentally. AND the first clone was right, it would be a Chrysalis-style trick to mic the real one in with the fake ones
Zanar Naryon (10 months ago)
I think we actually got some unintentional info on how Discord works. Considering that the flying pigs evaporated as soon as they entered the hive's proximity, we can assume he's not so much a creator as he is a conjuror. He doesn't actually create things. If he did, they would still be able to be in the proximity of the throne, he just creates magical constructs
23goldenwolf (10 months ago)
XD tf2 joke scout+poney=sconey sconey:need a dispencer here
That1 Asiankid (11 months ago)
10:04 I don't think they did it in one night..... I think that chyrssie decided to plant agents in the ranks of the castle and sense their are no guards in the castle that twilight lives in they could have just gotten them in the middle of the night ( I probably have so many grammer mistakes in the comment above)
That1 Asiankid (11 months ago)
2:49 DOES NO ONE NOTICE THAT HER EYES ARE STRAIT??!
Griffon (11 months ago)
7:50 Shots fired!
Cyberguy64 (11 months ago)
9:40 ARLO!? What are you doing here!?
*n e e d a d i s p e n s e r h e r e*
Wiitard707 (1 year ago)
At 3:54 there was a hair on my screen that gave starlight a perfect poker face
I'd knew from the music it's from The Hobbit or The Lord of the Rings
Kathryn Gregory (1 year ago)
Apple Jack and Rarity were being kinda jurkish I mean turkish
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
Love your humor.
Charles 7 (1 year ago)
15:18 Deadpool!
kamenridermebius (1 year ago)
I love the references ;3
Little Walshy (1 year ago)
PLOT TWIST WITH JOSH AT THE END THO
Joshua (1 year ago)
That might be a good Easter egg is because the voice actor who plays discord was in star trek
Joshua (1 year ago)
Classic callback to the Lord of the rings
Lasky Labs (1 year ago)
I'm not the only one who noticed the smuge on Josh's camera.
Kimmy Art (1 year ago)
Idk, I didn’t like this season finale, in fact. Shady Doorags has good reasons why: https://youtu.be/bylN46T2ypM Starts at 1:19:15
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Why didn't Starlight's push back shield thing work on Trixie? Is it a special spell to keep out people you want to avoid? I just kinda asumed it was a simple shield expanding
electri-city watts (1 year ago)
when the video got to the part where he pulled up the let me show ya something i LOST it
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
*Running around in circles screaming* THE HOBBIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
noobmaster117 (1 year ago)
*references Jontron* Hoo, boy, 2016 was a simpler time...
Jacob Martinez (1 year ago)
Literally, a Hobbit reference
Fangnirica Harmonia (1 year ago)
Well Josh, the way the changelings could have gotten Celestia, Luna, Cadence, and Shining Armor actually kind of strengthens your logic that Chrysalis isn't as dumb as she seems. She could have easily done research on Shining Armor and Cadence and found out about both Flurry Heart and Thorax. She then could have easily had one of her subjects either sneak in because of the incompetent guards, or easily had an underling act as Thorax to get past them and into Flurry Heart's room. While this is going on, a group of changelings could easily capture the Mane Six if caught off guard, such as when they are sleeping. And before you blow a hole in that, if Chrysalis is really this smart, she would have known that none of her changelings or herself stood against the Mane Six if they were together, so she used a strategy best suited, to divide and conquer. She waited until they were all alone before striking. And that way, Chrysalis could have easily used both Flurry Heart and Twilight against Shining Armor and Candence to make the two surrender. She then could use all of the Mane Six, Shining Armor, Cadence, and Flurry Heart to make Celestia and Luna surrender. The only thing she might not have counted on was Luna entering the dream realm and being able to warn Starlight. In that sense, Luna was the one who basically saved the day if you think about this theory because she warned Starlight about the changelings.
Dr MechaPyro (1 year ago)
If it was a team of reformed villains, I think they should have made Luna be involved, it would have given her something other to do other than being the same useless authority figure as Celestia. (Nothing against Celestia, I just want the alicorns other than Twilight to be useful)
Dr MechaPyro (1 year ago)
Except you could also have an excuse like, I dunno, that maybe all the royal guard was captured (Which I'm pretty sure they were, otherwise, why didn't they try to do anything), maybe it could have been thanks to the royal guards that she could have made an escape, or something like that.
findingbuglantis (1 year ago)
Well, if Luna were free, they wouldn’t exactly have to pull together a rescue team. She could just lead the royal guard to launch an attack on the changeling hive. They pulled together this rescue team because all the ponies in power have already been captured.
Edward Fye (1 year ago)
I just realized that this is similar to Exkaiser episode 48, Josh.
Kalebfenoir (1 year ago)
Still think the doors to the throne room looked like the doors to Crota's chamber in Destiny. Just sayin' is all.
Denver o,connor (1 year ago)
yea if crissalis comes back with an army of magic absorbing golems. then i would of called it.
Red Diz 2 (1 year ago)
9:40 Was that Arlo?
Metalguy40 (1 year ago)
Lmao Why is Arlo in this? XD
Maxord (1 year ago)
You know Josh, for all you complain about these weird plot holes, you absolutely know these are caused by Celestia's tactical incompetency.
Simon Briggs (1 year ago)
I bet a majority of the Imagery rating came from Thorax's new and beautiful eyes after he transformed.
snakes3425 (1 year ago)
Far over the Misty Mountain Cold To Dungeons Deep And Caverns Old We must away Ere break of Day To Find our Long Forgotten Gold The Pines were Roaring on the Height The Winds were moaning in the Night The Fire was Red its flaming spread The Trees like torches blazed with Light Sorry the Title I couldn't resist
JennPenn10 (1 year ago)
I think the creators actually have that list on hand for the main 6. XD
Fate Voice (1 year ago)
Huh
TheK9Queen (1 year ago)
hehe, I watch TinyPop for MLP >:P Britian Unite xD
Daylight 101 (1 year ago)
Hey Josh, can I kill Trixie....plz?
chicken mcnuget (1 year ago)
*internal screaming
Carter Feeler (1 year ago)
0:00 - 0:41 dammit Josh you're making me think this is the last review.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.