HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

To Where And Back Again Review

3188 ratings | 122575 views
Take a shot every time someone has a panic attack. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1083)
TheRogueGamer06 (10 days ago)
"Claps" I loved that intro
Shelby Bayer (11 days ago)
Wait i just noticed This whole episode Has 3 reformed baddies helpping to save the other Ponies
Conner Heise (22 days ago)
11:10 the moment we never actually acknowledged a villain like discord
Logan Rorke (1 month ago)
the throne was still in effect
Sandwich God (1 month ago)
I enjoyed the beautiful music and the nice peaceful beginning, but immediately after, you immerse me into insanity.
The Itinerant (1 month ago)
That intro brought into perspective just how nostalgic the LOTR and Hobbit series are for me. What a punch in tye feels.
micajango (2 months ago)
my reaction to chrysalis "Exorcist eat your heart out"
Bearer of Honesty (2 months ago)
Haha I love the intro.
Darth Krayt (2 months ago)
7:52 - 7:57 did you get that from death battle
wattsink2009 (2 months ago)
16:07 Killer Croc: It was a BIG rock?
Fierce FireFox (3 months ago)
they need more episodes with Starlight & Trixie. Also did anyone notice the funny Starlight jumpscare?
Jerry McPeake (3 months ago)
wait a moment couldn't discord chuck giant rocks at the nest causing the changelings to attack not only distracting them but also keeping them occupied while the others went in?
Kyra Basket Case (3 months ago)
14:12 I STILL HAVE SCARS! That movie terrified me as a kid😨
Fnaf Queen (3 months ago)
Me:Dude never say anything about the season finales for one Fanatic will get on my case for it and for second, Theorist'll say something about th- Undertale Fanatic:I don't like the finales due to the hiatus we get because of them and you should know that! We're alternate versions of you!! Ddlc Theorist:I completely agree with Fanatic on this one I don't like the finales but I don't hate them either
Ryan Bisesti (3 months ago)
I still hate celestia for how useless she is
Farming TV (3 months ago)
What about mod pie 16:10
Farming TV (3 months ago)
Great Britain
Star wolf animations (3 months ago)
15:21 discord didn't "fall for it" with all those changelings they could have easily overpowered Discord since he has no magic and knock him out
angel genos (3 months ago)
Sheesh if discord and hades wouldn't meet I don't even know how they will team cause there both comedians
Juho Saarenpää (3 months ago)
7:50 Holden Caulfield LMAO
Purple Man (4 months ago)
OH NO, JOSH IS BACK TO THE FUTURE-ING!!! JOOOOOSSSSHHHHH! XD
Jacky Anderson (4 months ago)
I pity the fool who takes away Discord's Fluttershy.
Miyla Crystal (4 months ago)
I enjoyed this episode But I mildly dislike it for one reason It broke my head cannon that changelings can only shape shift into ponies and not dragons
Foxina (4 months ago)
This episode is just one of the many reasons why Discord is my favorite
Neku Neko (4 months ago)
Um so anyone gonna talk about the holes in her hair? Mane? Whatever that is.
The Insane Mentalist (5 months ago)
Josh what's with the fuzz at the bottom half of the shot? need a clean camera lens?
Daschla (5 months ago)
Was that LOTR reference from the animated movie? 14:21 Lmao, thought i was the only one who saw that one
peter whiteley (5 months ago)
17:17 I imagine she has a lump of her throne with her, preventing such a plan They didn’t try, but still...
GodOfKa (5 months ago)
Spike's face says it all in 5:35 , "This isn't gonna work, Twilight..." few seconds later, in his head, "told ya Twi, but did you listen... NO~!"
Zarif Salleh (5 months ago)
9:59 They Could Just Made A Sneak Attack They Can Change
Theprepaintedcanvis34 (5 months ago)
Odeos!
green ghost hunter (6 months ago)
Hey Josh I have a question why is it there are some MLP YouTubers that will actually show full episodes of MLP seasons and then you get the dumbasses that only show pieces
obsidian shard (6 months ago)
Chrysalis BEST PONY!!!!!!!!!!
Toonkid4life1 (6 months ago)
I hate how I’m distracted from the dirty bottom of the lens 😓😓😓😓 I cant help it!!
Arutax/Polaris 4714AXX (7 months ago)
3:07 Chewey: *Wookie Sounds*
batpool or bat-x (7 months ago)
9:41 ARLO
Julia Cortez (7 months ago)
I love how the thumbnail is a suicide squad reference, who made the art?
Last Minute Wonder (8 months ago)
I love ur memes and humor ❤️ it’s better then review
Prism Candies (8 months ago)
The Fire Marshall Bill referenceXD expertly timed sir!!
Ian Laughlin (8 months ago)
Ha ha arlo so funny josh.
Eva McElwee (8 months ago)
Thorax was a villan
irrelevant bitch (8 months ago)
I prefer starlight over sunset O H N O A N O P I N I O N
Rogue Pawn (8 months ago)
I think you mean “Oh Luna”.
Mastercarson 99 (8 months ago)
You know what I think firebrand I think you’re jealous cause our favorite princess can do what your favorite princess can’t do but it’s ok I understand besides celestia is my second favorite princess so no hard feelings.
onealone 3886 (8 months ago)
Were there still pieces of the throne in the rubble? If so, would they still be able to block magic and let Queen Chrysalis escape?
Nicholas Snyder (9 months ago)
Heathens
Note Umbreon (9 months ago)
13:49 XD
Nitro Indigo (9 months ago)
Super Paper Mario reference!
Catalyst375 (9 months ago)
12:08 - YOU KNOW, FOR KIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIDS!!
Joseph Conover (9 months ago)
We need more Final Explosions!
monsterjambrony (9 months ago)
The ponies couldn’t levitate Crylilas back because they have no powers in the changeling place.
Müller gamer (10 months ago)
What do you hav agaisnt Danmark?
Sajeev Karunamoorthy (10 months ago)
That was my goddamn country with is united kingdom 😡😡
chaoskid (10 months ago)
Arlo? When did you get there?
King Fire storm (10 months ago)
Why chrysalis not kidnap the princess and all before? Simple she need to make more babys changelings to make a biger army to take over canterlot cristal empire,and ponyville
Sonic's Hammer (10 months ago)
9:35, Arlo????
Dominic Sorbara (10 months ago)
14:23 Was that a reference to Ralph Bakshi's Lord of the Rings film?
Dragon of Shadows (10 months ago)
what is the reference at 12:36 ? 15:58 nightmare fuel
Eric Eller (10 months ago)
9:40 My main man arlo
Joshua Mix (10 months ago)
Leave it to the fiery joker to point out the morals in a very entertaining way
Sarah The Immortal gamer (10 months ago)
Horse suicide squad. I LOVE THIS CHANNEL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Defective Gamebois (10 months ago)
N E E D A D I S P E N S E R H E R E
Philip Steffenson (10 months ago)
OK I know the end was funny did Joshua have a long lost brother and his mum and dad not tell him? .....but wait is that firebrand I know that Joshua made him since he start to watching my little pony friendship is magic also that will be awsome if firebrand and Joshua review a episode from mlp
Juni Post (11 months ago)
wait wait wait.... was that arlo the nintendo game loving muppet at 9:40? I think it was!
Richard McNeilly (11 months ago)
Terrifying?! I call that twist of a body sexy!
pokehunterhd (11 months ago)
11:00
Nicholas Waldrop (11 months ago)
Sup fire brand
Enna_ The_Hyena (11 months ago)
I am 1minut 18 in and FUCKING STERIOTYPES FUUUUUUUUUCK
XZavion Ashby (11 months ago)
Really horse suicide squad try herolinns villans the became heros
David Harrington (11 months ago)
Oh pre beard josh. So nostalgic
Lubyton Productions (11 months ago)
gravity falls
Doombringer069 (11 months ago)
That super paper Mario joke XD Mimimimimimimimimimimimimimimimi
C D N P O L I W A V E (11 months ago)
I cracked up soooo hard at Whole Lotta Love, thank you
Fastbreak383 Asks (1 year ago)
ITS CANON and I'm talking about "Mailmare Derpy"
Lux Tenebris (1 year ago)
The Intro gave me goosebumps, mostly because of that music. I love me lord of the rings
Emma Langford (1 year ago)
i love this but the like number is wired 1.7K4.7K4.5K3.6K5.7K2.5K
Jade Hedgecoot (1 year ago)
Hey! Life Day is fun in SWTOR!
LolthieGaming (1 year ago)
Also if she took twilight X'D twilight wouldn't off gotten captuperd hahaha
Kuro_Neko (1 year ago)
Am I seeing things or was there a layer of dust or something on the bottom half of the camera?
Robert Nett (1 year ago)
10:10: I don't have that problem with the 'how' and that it happened off screen. We know, that Chrysalis is a potent enemy who is able to plan ahead - Josh, you said yourself in your review about the Canterlot wedding (or one of the supplemental FOB Equestria vids) that you were kinda impressed of Chrysalis tactics and that she was only stopped by a plot-device. Having agents, able to mimic what ever they wish - guards ponies, advisors, cooks and maids... may come in handy if you want to take out the princesses in a coup de main. While I certainly liked to have seen how that went down, showing it bears the risk, that the scene doesn't appeal that much. There are constraints on showing violence from Hasbro and there are certain people, who might over analyze the heck out of said scene to find all the errors with the plan. So by don't showing it, making it a 'noodle incident' (we don't talk about the noodle incident, remember..) you leave the 'how' to the fantasy of the audience. I bet, there are bronies filling the gaps with their own fictions, artworks and comics... (at least since someone reads this comment...)
TheLinkHelios (1 year ago)
15:37
TheLinkHelios (1 year ago)
15:31
TheLinkHelios (1 year ago)
14:47
TheLinkHelios (1 year ago)
14:22
Herman Cillo (1 year ago)
Shoe-icide Squad. I like it!
Devil Darling (1 year ago)
(9:40) Was that an Arlo joke? HOLY CRAP JOSH MADE AN ARLO JOKE!
Kamen Pony Gaim (1 year ago)
Chrysy for best villain!
Kamen Pony Gaim (1 year ago)
I like Trixie, but...her head gets a bit too big for my tease.
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Honestly, you could have made the "Look, a distraction" joke better. Namely with To Boldly Flee's I'm a Distraction
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
On the subject of Discord falling for the trick: As said by multiple other commenters, the sight of several of his best friend crying broke him down mentally. AND the first clone was right, it would be a Chrysalis-style trick to mic the real one in with the fake ones
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
I think we actually got some unintentional info on how Discord works. Considering that the flying pigs evaporated as soon as they entered the hive's proximity, we can assume he's not so much a creator as he is a conjuror. He doesn't actually create things. If he did, they would still be able to be in the proximity of the throne, he just creates magical constructs
23goldenwolf (1 year ago)
XD tf2 joke scout+poney=sconey sconey:need a dispencer here
That1 Asiankid (1 year ago)
10:04 I don't think they did it in one night..... I think that chyrssie decided to plant agents in the ranks of the castle and sense their are no guards in the castle that twilight lives in they could have just gotten them in the middle of the night ( I probably have so many grammer mistakes in the comment above)
That1 Asiankid (1 year ago)
2:49 DOES NO ONE NOTICE THAT HER EYES ARE STRAIT??!
Griffon (1 year ago)
7:50 Shots fired!
Cyberguy64 (1 year ago)
9:40 ARLO!? What are you doing here!?
PK Fire! (1 year ago)
*n e e d a d i s p e n s e r h e r e*
Wiitard707 (1 year ago)
At 3:54 there was a hair on my screen that gave starlight a perfect poker face
I'd knew from the music it's from The Hobbit or The Lord of the Rings
Kathryn Gregory (1 year ago)
Apple Jack and Rarity were being kinda jurkish I mean turkish

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.