HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BYeowza

Men's Mackage Edward Winter Jacket Parka Overview/Review

60 ratings | 17448 views
Here I share with you my new winter jacket the Mackage Edward F4 (identical to the F5). I have not used it as my daily jacket just yet so stay tuned for an updated review.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (40)
abir sabil (21 days ago)
This is a bad jacket i bought it one year ago and now all the fur is coming off disturbing me and giving me allergies and all my clothes have fur sticking on them i hate this $hit. It’s not little bit that you can tolerate it’s tooooo much all over my hair and clothes I’m sick of it.
rizeuse (25 days ago)
So its been almost 3 years...Are you still satisfied ?....Is it still warm ? Did you loose down ? How did you wash your coat ? How many sweaters did you put underneath ?
prepy821 (26 days ago)
what's the name of the music?
MeagaRain84 (2 months ago)
hows the sizing? whats your height
Jawyne Anderson (4 months ago)
Aye man do they have a white one like that
Al Mlg (7 months ago)
Ah lovely, another brand who supports skinning animals alive for their fur trims....but it's okay! Because they say their down is ethically sourced, what a relief 😰
Berts Berts (21 days ago)
Ninja Squirrel cool
Rashadul Islam Rony (10 months ago)
How much price ❓
Johnny Trang (2 months ago)
Rashadul Islam Rony at the time C$1150
Esan (1 year ago)
Awesome review BYeowza! Hope to be as big as you one day :). I have also done a review on another style of Mackage Jacket on my Channel!
toobalkain (1 year ago)
No special pocket for phone with cable management? Parajumpers has those details down pat. Nonetheless, a great jacket but I like Nobis and PJS better and Moncler best but Moncler has gotten so expensive now that it’s super famous that it defies reason.
rizeuse (1 year ago)
That jacket is 1,000$ but if you save your hard earned money ...You can have one too...
Al Mlg (7 months ago)
rizeuse I'd love to own one, but I can't support any of these companies who use racoon, fox, coyote fur etc. They disgust me
Albert Banks (11 months ago)
where?
eric chow (1 year ago)
They also go on sale at the end of season by a lot. I got one almost 70% off.
Angelo Holmes (1 year ago)
Now that you've had the Mackage Edward F4, for a year. How has it held up for you?
BYeowza (1 year ago)
I think I will. Was just thinking about it a couple of days ago! Stay tuned!
Angelo Holmes (1 year ago)
Thanks, would you consider doing a follow up video?
BYeowza (1 year ago)
Angelo Holmes hey Angelo, so far it's been warmer than my Canada goose bomber. Down is still good and none have come out. Fur is still excellent with no signs of wear. Because it is a long jacket, I accidentally tore the inner zipper portion from the main jacket on the right side. There's no warranty on this jacket so I had to bring it to a tailor to get it fixed (20$). Now I'm extra careful with it. Definitely not as robust as my Canada goose. Also I see more and more people wearing it so the novelty is wearing off. If you don't mind babying it, I think it still looks classy and it's really warm.
Great Video
BAN NA (2 years ago)
IT'S ALL THE RAGE RIGHT NOW? KILLING ANIMALS AND MAKING COATS OUT OF THEM? YOU ARE VERY IGNORANT OR YOU JUST DON'T CARE, EITHER WAY IT'S F***** UP!
Al Mlg (7 months ago)
BAN NA I agree, the way these dickheads will try and argue is by using the, wait for it...."meat argument". Though eating meat is for survival not fashion where as these animals are skinned whilst still alive for their fur 👍 Humans are honestly the biggest scum of the earth...
Nat Serrano (1 year ago)
then stop eating chicken, eggs, meat etc
Jeremy Egstad (2 years ago)
What type of fuel do you use to get your food\ heat your food\ clothes\? Diesel, Gasoline, Propane? Can you buy everything you need in a 5 mile radius without having it brought to you by a truck? If not. You just paid for a truck.. To fill fuel in it and drive to a place close to you. Which emits green house gas.
Danuel Luo (2 years ago)
Its rabit furr
Tom U-S (1 year ago)
the hood is asiatic racoon fur, the hood lining is rabbit
Luis antonio Dejesus (2 years ago)
DUDE REALLY IM SORRY BUT ITS A COOL JACKET BUT I RATHER GET MORE FOR THE BUCK!!! ITS WAY TOO YOUNG SHORT ON YOU DUDE STOP TRYIN LOOK SLIM!!! ITS NOT GOOD!!!!
Tony Cao (2 years ago)
Great video. But i was just wondering how tall are you? I am planning to buy one as well but dont know if i should go for the 36, 38, or 40. Im 5'10.
Godson CODson (2 years ago)
Just got mine and jezz it is so warm men
mcworld999 (2 years ago)
Why cover the price?? It's no secret.. even if u got it on discount. Lame. Anyways.. u look gay in it. Very emo.
p712ynj0kl (2 years ago)
Thumbs down for not getting good views of it and not even putting it on
p712ynj0kl (2 years ago)
+BYeowza Thanks for your response. After more research I chose not to go with Mackage. Their clothing is not made in Canada. The price would have been fine if it was made in Canada using well paid skilled workers. But since they outsource their manufacturing, I cant justifying paying a premium for cheap labor.
BYeowza (2 years ago)
I find bombers tend to look a bit more fashionable if that's what you're going for. I need to wear suits underneath so that's why I decided to go parka. Though I admit the Edward manages to look pretty darn good as well. I strongly suggest to try on any mackage jacket just so you know the fit. It's definitely a lot puffier and slimming than a Canada goose. I wear a 40 for mackage (medium) but small for goose (if that helps).
p712ynj0kl (2 years ago)
+BYeowza thanks for correcting me. i thumbed uped instead. jacket looks real nice on you. thinking of getting the edward f5 and cohen f5. but no stores in my area to try them on. and I have a smaller build and frame.
BYeowza (2 years ago)
I put it on at the very end of the video :)
Dennis Tuong (2 years ago)
Nice review. I'm getting a mackage bomber jacket this week!
BYeowza (2 years ago)
I think you'll love it!
BYeowza (2 years ago)
I think you'll love it!
mariana kulangot (2 years ago)
navy looks good now a days here at toronto
BYeowza (2 years ago)
+mariana kulangot I agree! I decided to go with black because it's a safe choice and goes well with pretty much everything.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.