HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Celestial Advice Review ft. AntonyC

3404 ratings | 111997 views
Take a shot for every time somepony cries. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (960)
Ian Laughlin (3 days ago)
Nice use of gravity falls reference.
Ian Laughlin (3 days ago)
Oh and twilight has a questionable thought process when it comes to said changelings and dragons.
Ian Laughlin (3 days ago)
Spike is a dragon and you know it! Oh and he’s also close friends to the dragon queen and changeling king.
video gamer noob (6 days ago)
How to make a balance OC my oc is op any ways my OC kills lit
Red reaper (7 days ago)
So i am new to this mlp stuff, why does the ponies think that other races need to change their culture? are ponies see themselves as the master race?
MegaAnimazing (10 days ago)
I would've just looked at the beard that Josh had and be like "Nice beard.".
Sisterlilly Bug (22 days ago)
This video is a year old, but it's the most recent thing Antony C did that was pony related. So should we start making jokes about him being dead now?
Game Warrior (1 month ago)
BEARD!
Morgan Uhl (1 month ago)
Seems like someone else is stealing your jokes
Kate GachaTuber (1 month ago)
When you see Josh went happy mode you have no words to say of the reaction *I say that he went happy mode*
Kayla Rohr (1 month ago)
Firebrand you look like another YouTuber I know, he's SkyDoesMinecraft friend and his name is Max
Panzer_978 (1 month ago)
They broke their BEARING! welp time to get the kill hat.
Nathan Caldwell (1 month ago)
8:40 - 8:52 well, you're half right.
Bearer of Honesty (1 month ago)
This reminds me I should get around to re-watching season 7 and actually watch season 8. Though at this point maybe I should just wait for season 9 to be done too.
Bearer of Honesty (1 month ago)
9:05 That line. I can't make up my mind if I'd be happier if they knew exactly what they were doing or if it wasn't on purpose.
wattsink2009 (2 months ago)
13:30 Harley Quinn: I've never seen you laugh before. I don't think I like it.
steelranger21 (2 months ago)
OK [email protected]#$% YOU THE POWER RANGER MOVIE WAS AWESOME AND YOU KNOW IT
Zethrona Selvon (2 months ago)
2 words..ka-BOOM!!
Skye Tredinnick (2 months ago)
14:54
Shade Bine (2 months ago)
He looks good
Ponies ??? U MEAN ANIME. ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°
:3
Kawaii-Chan Random (2 months ago)
So you are a Fullmetal Alchemist fan
Jareth The Goblin King (2 months ago)
14:55 That's an actual theory?
12:33 Anddddd I start getting Fullmetal Alchemist flashbacks. I was about to say you missed the chance to put a Fullmetal Alcemist joke, and then you make that reference, and I was very happy
Skye Tredinnick (2 months ago)
14:55 is my favourite
angel bloom (3 months ago)
13:16 aww even with a beard thats still cute
Lucario (3 months ago)
Am I the only one that things that AntonyC sounds and looks like the 9th Doctor?
Carrie Stair (3 months ago)
I like how we finally see more characterization from Celestia.
Fear the Dark Side (3 months ago)
Great use of saving private Ryan music
Golduck Gamer (4 months ago)
6:04 Oh my God they predicted Infinity War
PLS Stamps (4 months ago)
P A L N PLAN!
Karel Hnedkovsky (4 months ago)
Can I just say how much I love Thorax's new design?
Dinorex 109 (4 months ago)
A CHANGLING GORD FEST!
Dinorex 109 (4 months ago)
PALN.
MaxZaps Gaming (4 months ago)
Oh my god....FireyJoker make a discount Dalek impression....GO DOCTOR WHOOVES
SuperHeavyXD (5 months ago)
What is wrong with you people? What's wrong with some manly hair? That's life!!!
Springeta Fazbear (5 months ago)
I like your beard
shadow shoutmon (5 months ago)
but the beard is manly. ;---; why you hate compliment scorch?
Ryan Wesemann (6 months ago)
And thus why AC wasn't a part of the red or blue teams in TF2...
General Garrison (6 months ago)
0:47 THAT SHOULD BE A RINGTONE!!!!!!!
Connor Peterson (6 months ago)
I have a thought... What if, Starlight Glimmer is the pony equivalent of Sunset Shimmer. Think about it... They both started as villains, and now are slowly learning friendship after an ordeal with Twilight. Not to mention both of them becoming Main Characters.
General Garrison (6 months ago)
3:56 Shining has a lenny face
Erik Frommeyer (6 months ago)
13:33 CELESTIA IS JOKER (Can somebody make that a thing please?)
Andrew La Lanne (6 months ago)
My litt somebody once told me
Doom guy (6 months ago)
your beard reminds me of my dads and his is like a cactus
CrasherX 2000 (7 months ago)
The editing in this video is awesome
ONYX Frans (7 months ago)
Nixon lol
Foxxets Cousin (7 months ago)
Are joshscorcher and fob equestra the same people
Matthew Lawrence (7 months ago)
LOL LOL LOL
Koda Buck (7 months ago)
i like the beard.
Mass Aposticide (7 months ago)
A beard is waaaay more than just hair on the face; it's a lifestyle
Nilsa Cruz (7 months ago)
Josh please shave the beard I know people like it but I don't it's it's just unbelievably weird that you have a beard so please shave it
TheRyanMannShow (7 months ago)
0:15 “BEARD!!!!”
CrasherX 2000 (6 months ago)
Love the beard Also love this review and Antony
Anne Smith (8 months ago)
LOL!!! Josh's face at 1:18. I was dying when I saw that!
What's with this bronie tears thing?
Crisalis was secretly Luna? What's all that about now?
oof scrub bern.
The Insane Mentalist (8 months ago)
honest to god I want to pet his chin fuzzters. Great review by the way, Josh.
MaxZaps Gaming (8 months ago)
The couch is brown
Buttercupkat Productions (8 months ago)
LOL CELESTIA HAS CHARACTER! :D
DanDunDun (8 months ago)
Dammit Antony why did I only see this now.
Lisa D (8 months ago)
Ok um the possibility of her getting pulled into the pony equivalent the UNDERWORLD is 25 she might and 75 she might not
Lisa D (8 months ago)
Should i call the imperial guard no 9k
4:48 well, Brony Notion has, in the form of a BEAUTIFUL music video.
999lazerman (8 months ago)
BEARD!!!! Instant like😀
Peyton Wright (8 months ago)
13:23 (scoffs) Crybaby.
Peyton Wright (8 months ago)
0:47 What the f(yay)!?!?😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
Peyton Wright (8 months ago)
6:40 Where the flying f(yay) did THAT reference come from?
ThePackAlpha (9 months ago)
Havent finshed seaon 5 yet rip
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
2:34, FUNNY
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
17:28, now THAT'S "cheesy" ;)
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
14:55, Huh??
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
14:35, now THAT'S funny
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
11:16, Saw that coming too
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
9:13, Oh, HaHAHa
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
7:04, Kinda saw that coming
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
6:10, touche
Yusei Brony (9 months ago)
2:34, I feel the same way
Drew Brown (9 months ago)
I like the facial hair it just reminds me of Mithzan....
Zeke The Cheshire (9 months ago)
3:52 close your eyes and listen
Ntt Blooky (9 months ago)
*cough* i say luna know where *cough*
BlueCircuitMLP (9 months ago)
16:37 best joke ever 😂😂😂
Reiranandes (9 months ago)
I want to congratulate Josh on his 53 seconds tirade against poorly developed leader characters. That is… if Thorax becoming a leader was important to the episode. It isn’t. The episode is about Twilight going to Celestia for advice on sending Starlight on the path of success. Nothing was established between their interactions; but we did get some amazing voice clips from Nicole. She REALLY doesn’t get paid enough for her role!
prissy_littlemissy l (9 months ago)
He looks like Oliver queen I like it it fits him
Shadow fan82 (10 months ago)
my dad has a beard he looks pretty cool with it
cayman stone (10 months ago)
I have watched the whole series of my little pony five times
XxarosesashesxX (10 months ago)
"Oh! He's got character on his face!!" Hahaha! love you Josh! This video was awesome, you guy were hilarious!
Sym Antares (10 months ago)
I notice no one in the show points out that a lot of Celestia's plan involved throwing Twilight in front of every crisis & hoping for the best
Quinn Liddell (10 months ago)
Dat face that Antony made!!!!
Leostar (10 months ago)
0:15 beard
AlphaAsylum93 (10 months ago)
4:11 - 4:14 the way she spoke is making me think of the red queen from American McGee’s Alice
Michael Lang (10 months ago)
Panic Celestia is ADORABLE
Yellow4Ever (10 months ago)
There was an even better episode that focuses even more on Celestia and even LUNA! You should do a review of A Royal Problem. I really like that one ^^
MoonDustShine (10 months ago)
"Goes to snarky spike!" Me: HAVE A COOKIE! *throws a cookie* 🍪🍪🍪
shardinhand (10 months ago)
its really not a bad beard ^_^ *
JuanJatniel Pena (10 months ago)
2018 any one and when he put the SAO I was so excited P.s I love anime 😄
skullpull 101 (10 months ago)
hey... hey Josh... look I don't know if you know... buuuuut *Their Happens To Be Hair Upon Thy Chin Which Is The Most Important Thing In This Video*
Anna Murphy (10 months ago)
😁 ha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahshahahahs
Silver Gacha (2 months ago)
You both were hilarious 😆 look forward to future reviews Josh! also i like the beard!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.