HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Celestial Advice Review ft. AntonyC

3047 ratings | 95486 views
Take a shot for every time somepony cries. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (995)
ONYX Frans (1 day ago)
Nixon lol
Foxxets Cousin (2 days ago)
Are joshscorcher and fob equestra the same people
Matthew Lawrence (5 days ago)
LOL LOL LOL
Koda Buck (7 days ago)
i like the beard.
Datura Daydream (8 days ago)
A beard is waaaay more than just hair on the face; it's a lifestyle
Nilsa Cruz (12 days ago)
Josh please shave the beard I know people like it but I don't it's it's just unbelievably weird that you have a beard so please shave it
TheRyanMannShow (12 days ago)
0:15 “BEARD!!!!”
CrasherX 2000 (21 days ago)
Love the beard Also love this review and Anthony
Anne Smith (24 days ago)
LOL!!! Josh's face at 1:18. I was dying when I saw that!
funky luffy (26 days ago)
What's with this bronie tears thing?
funky luffy (26 days ago)
Crisalis was secretly Luna? What's all that about now?
funky luffy (26 days ago)
oof scrub bern.
TIM IS DEAD (26 days ago)
honest to god I want to pet his chin fuzzters. Great review by the way, Josh.
MaxZaps Gaming (27 days ago)
The couch is brown
LOL CELESTIA HAS CHARACTER! :D
DanDunDun (1 month ago)
Dammit Antony why did I only see this now.
Lisa D (1 month ago)
Ok um the possibility of her getting pulled into the pony equivalent the UNDERWORLD is 25 she might and 75 she might not
Lisa D (1 month ago)
Should i call the imperial guard no 9k
4:48 well, Brony Notion has, in the form of a BEAUTIFUL music video.
999lazerman (1 month ago)
BEARD!!!! Instant like😀
Peyton Wright (1 month ago)
13:23 (scoffs) Crybaby.
Peyton Wright (1 month ago)
0:47 What the f(yay)!?!?😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
Peyton Wright (1 month ago)
6:40 Where the flying f(yay) did THAT reference come from?
Jardez the Various (1 month ago)
Three Comments: 1. Ah, man Josh and Tony play off of each other so well. 2. Celestia didn't know her name was an expression. Oh, bull-honkey you didn't know! _In the hundreds of years that you've been alive, not once, _*_not once,_*_ have you heard someone/somepony say, "By Celestia, or Sweet Celestia" or the like, until Twilight said it right here and now? XD_ 3. Favorite Part of the video. [14:44 - 15:11]
ThePackAlpha (2 months ago)
Havent finshed seaon 5 yet rip
2:34, FUNNY
17:28, now THAT'S "cheesy" ;)
14:55, Huh??
14:35, now THAT'S funny
11:16, Saw that coming too
9:13, Oh, HaHAHa
7:04, Kinda saw that coming
6:10, touche
2:34, I feel the same way
_ KitFitsu _ (2 months ago)
I like the facial hair it just reminds me of Mithzan....
Zeke The Cheshire (2 months ago)
3:52 close your eyes and listen
Ntt Blooky (2 months ago)
*cough* i say luna know where *cough*
BlueCircuitMLP (2 months ago)
16:37 best joke ever 😂😂😂
Background Brony (2 months ago)
I want to congratulate Josh on his 53 seconds tirade against poorly developed leader characters. That is… if Thorax becoming a leader was important to the episode. It isn’t. The episode is about Twilight going to Celestia for advice on sending Starlight on the path of success. Nothing was established between their interactions; but we did get some amazing voice clips from Nicole. She REALLY doesn’t get paid enough for her role!
Jazmine Tatum (2 months ago)
He looks like Oliver queen I like it it fits him
Shadow fan82 (2 months ago)
my dad has a beard he looks pretty cool with it
spiceThings (2 months ago)
13:23 *THE WHIMPER THO*
cayman stone (2 months ago)
I have watched the whole series of my little pony five times
XxarosesashesxX (2 months ago)
"Oh! He's got character on his face!!" Hahaha! love you Josh! This video was awesome, you guy were hilarious!
Sym Antares (2 months ago)
I notice no one in the show points out that a lot of Celestia's plan involved throwing Twilight in front of every crisis & hoping for the best
Quinn Liddell (3 months ago)
Dat face that Antony made!!!!
Leostar (3 months ago)
0:15 beard
AlphaAsylum93 (3 months ago)
4:11 - 4:14 the way she spoke is making me think of the red queen from American McGee’s Alice
Michael Lang (3 months ago)
Panic Celestia is ADORABLE
Yellow4Ever (3 months ago)
There was an even better episode that focuses even more on Celestia and even LUNA! You should do a review of A Royal Problem. I really like that one ^^
MoonDustShine (3 months ago)
"Goes to snarky spike!" Me: HAVE A COOKIE! *throws a cookie* 🍪🍪🍪
shardinhand (3 months ago)
its really not a bad beard ^_^ *
JuanJatniel Pena (3 months ago)
2018 any one and when he put the SAO I was so excited P.s I love anime 😄
skullpull 101 (3 months ago)
hey... hey Josh... look I don't know if you know... buuuuut *Their Happens To Be Hair Upon Thy Chin Which Is The Most Important Thing In This Video*
Anna Murphy (3 months ago)
😁 ha hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahshahahahs
Silver Gacha (3 months ago)
You both were hilarious 😆 look forward to future reviews Josh
Im Retarded (3 months ago)
I think Celestial lost it a moment .
Stuff By the ham (3 months ago)
I just want to know what that flash of text was when that dude was doing the fake French accent
iidaemii03 (3 months ago)
I feel like this was an episode that Josh liked because Celestia and more development of her character.
Tyrant-Den (3 months ago)
the military brony was bullied into shaving. All in favor of pointing out his bald chin?
Ying the Eevee (3 months ago)
Discount Benedict Cumberbatch
Kawaii Umbreon 225 (3 months ago)
the guards being interesting was a one time thing. there's much to complain about
Brandi Timmons (3 months ago)
When he said ant toe knee I couldn't stop laughing
Failed Sketch Studios (3 months ago)
YUMEDE TEEE KAKU TONDAAAAAA
Tesla Furry (3 months ago)
Anthony: BEARD!!!!
DELTAGUN7674 (3 months ago)
Pause 6:03 INFINITY WAR SPOILERS
Drake 072002 (3 months ago)
YES, SAO abridged reference
Victor Wolfe (3 months ago)
"No! Wut Ya Dun?!"
Jessica steinnagel (3 months ago)
I would like to see you review Horse Play.
Xenith Xenaku (3 months ago)
Is it just me or does AntonyC look like the Janitor from _Scrubs?_
Insanity Virus (3 months ago)
I'm never gonna get over the fact that Anthony made his entrance into this collab by just saying the word *"Beard."* If you can make me laugh in literally 2 seconds going into the video - and by just saying the word "beard" for that matter - you KNOW you're funny XD
Mandy I'm Vegeta Allen (3 months ago)
I thought princess celastia was funny. Don't get mad if I spell her name wrong
Miraculous spacedorito (3 months ago)
20:02 omg bless your soul it’s SAO abridged
Miraculous spacedorito (3 months ago)
13:24 noooooo it was good more anime references they beautiful
Miraculous spacedorito (3 months ago)
13:05 hehehe anime
sketchy heart (3 months ago)
Why didn't Thorax just change into something without antlers to make life easier for Luna?!
kamenridermebius (3 months ago)
13:32 to 14:02 that scene still freaks me out
Emily Curtis (3 months ago)
Do I hark Beethoven symphony no. 9
hey josh, have you ever watched the Netflix original series, the beast, its this cool sports game show where only the greatest athletes from all over can possibly have a chance to make through the first round. well anyway, have you?
Doombringer069 (3 months ago)
I'm gonna apologize now for pointing out the beard. Sorry 'bout that. Edit: WAS THAT AN SWORD ART ONLINE ABRIDGED REFERENCE I SAW? JOSH, I NEVER KNEW YOU HAD SUCH STANDARDS!
Chrono Gear (3 months ago)
Anthony drinks brony tears... why
Eaglehood (3 months ago)
Watch this video to see how Antony predicted Infinity War
thanos the mad titan (3 months ago)
his name is thor ax
DragonFireAML (3 months ago)
A lot of people won't understand unless you watch Office Antics but he looks like Max (Mithzan)
Madeline McAdams (3 months ago)
Do to the light reflecting off the poster, it looks like Luke is kicking his leg up like a chorus girl. 11:49 That, or his Shwarts is glowing, and growing. "May the Shwarts be with you!" ~Yogert
John LeBay (4 months ago)
6:03 No, no, no. That isn't until a later movie. Tsk, non-comic book nerds! Am I right!?
Julie Steinke (5 months ago)
;( =( :0 ;0 I am dead inside I am f****up
Traffic Jam (5 months ago)
Has anyone else noticed the mini Thoraxes everywhere.
CrystalOtaku93 (5 months ago)
Uh Luna? Teleport the medal around his neck. Also? I got more of a medal of honor & purple heart hybrid vibe
2:35-2:39 The Best Intrance!
Anton Herbert (5 months ago)
2:36 didnt notice this but...why are you kicking the fourth wall from the overwatch world? WHY ARE YOU EVEN THERE!?!?! YOUR WERE IN YOUR(?) HOUSE ON A COUCH!!!
Sonic's Hammer (5 months ago)
Tbf I come to see your reviews; the fact that you have a beard isn't really that important to me. Although you do look great with a beard.
The Chaotic Fox (5 months ago)
*THAR ITH AN BEERD ON HISS FASE!! HOO KALLED DISKORD?!*
Chania Jordan (6 months ago)
"Naughty joker NAUGHTY!" 13:10 The British accent makes it 10 times better 😂😂😂
the Xbox Gamer of Old (6 months ago)
10:06 don't even need to paste a troll face on he is the troll face
M.L.P FAN OF COUNTRY (6 months ago)
did u get more hair
Im Retarded (6 months ago)
The princess has lost it
beth Russell (6 months ago)
The Pinky and the Brain
KestrelDC (6 months ago)
I know this is a bit late, but he looks good with that facial hair. Also, that Antony guy has a fucking amazing jaw!
Leo The Lion (7 months ago)
well since starlight is staying best get used to the term MANE 7

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.