HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Cutie Map Review

4496 ratings | 271216 views
Take a shot for every social revolution villain joke. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1541)
The BS detector made me fall out laughing!
Christian Walters (3 days ago)
Communism what I like communism except when I don't
Ghouldusk (9 days ago)
I won't lie, I thought you drink a soap bottle
MegaAnimazing (14 days ago)
The name I gave of "our town" is Equal Town, care to guess why?
Megasonic 215 (27 days ago)
The thing that Applejack said when she got her Cutie Mark back it meant something inappropriate
James Parker (1 month ago)
you could say theyre cutie marx-less
James Parker (1 month ago)
shoulda called her trot-sky
Adam Kalb (1 month ago)
This episode inspired me to write MLP a Wizard of Oz episode with Odd in the title (like Phineas and Ferb and Pac-Man less than a decade before it) where Twilight Sparkle is the good witch of the north, Starlight Glimmer is the wicked witch of the west, and Fluttershy and Spike go to Sapphire City. They meet Sandbar, Discord, and Party Favor, and then have to steal Starlight Glimmer's staff of sameness for Star Swirl to grant their wishes. Would you like to see that? April 21, 2019, 2:58pm
Emily Monahan (1 month ago)
Are you firebrandt?
Christian Walters (1 month ago)
HITSCORCHER
Hailey Sadowski (2 months ago)
I can't believe you left out the fnaf reference sound
zerorock41 (2 months ago)
What is that meatball clip from?
StrayFromEvil (2 months ago)
Whale Cum
Bearer of Honesty (2 months ago)
8:02 🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶 😄
Micah Shires (2 months ago)
Just saying this because it is my first time watching this video, but Dusk Shine is the male version of Twilight Sparkle.
Olaf Allison (2 months ago)
did you really have to make yourself look like hitler in the top right corner in the credits?
Olaf Allison (2 months ago)
nope freindship is monarchism because of the royal sisters
Great review! Josh!
Jonathan Russell (3 months ago)
The bit with Spike talking about him and Big Mac doing hoofball stuff is WAY funnier now that we've had Dungeons and Discord and you realize this is probably just Spike trying to front about what he and Big Mac are actually gonna do while they're gone. XD Or maybe even trying to get Fluttershy to leave so all of the Mane 6 will be gone so they can play. XD
Steelstriker (3 months ago)
This episode is why the equality movement is just socialism in cartoon form.
Greyhuskey1940 (3 months ago)
EVERYIME I HEAR STARLIGHTS TON SONG I ONLY HEAR THE GERMAN WW2 Antham ERIKA
Greyhuskey1940 (3 months ago)
why do people think the town is communism its fascist i tell you fascist freindship is fascism!!!!!!!!!! HEIL STARLIGHT HEIL STARLIGHT HEIL STARLIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jareth The Goblin King (4 months ago)
3:14 to 3:17 That could very well happen
the game project (4 months ago)
i took a shot for every social revolution villain joke next thing i knew i woke up on the floor covered in chocolate ice cream and expired milk
lady cyndaquil201 (4 months ago)
i'm ju-dee welcome to ba sing se 😀
Moonfang182 Magic (4 months ago)
I'm surprised no body noticed that in Rainbow Rocks, Rarity(or one of the main six) was sitting in her chair and the symbol on the chair was GLOWING!! And I noticed that on my first time watching the movie... maybe I'm just one that pays attention way too closely for the background
Autum Breeze (4 months ago)
1:56 actually, since we now know about Spike and Big Mac's Guy's Nights and how they always play Ogres and Oblietes, Spike might've actually been using that trope to purposely get Fluttershy to go with the rest. Pretty clever of him, when you think about it
Zap Craftihoof (4 months ago)
Did anyone else watch Finding Nemo right before seeing the Finding Nemo clip?
Team grizzly Productions (5 months ago)
This episode made me angry on a new level because of every thing and when starlight glimmer was redeemed and every on just excepted it this character should have stayed a villain and been locked up or turned to stone or something more satisfactory then just forgiving her removing cutarks should be a bigger and more serious crime
Vengeance (5 months ago)
It's a colt cult
Peach Koyote (6 months ago)
Polish people unite and stand against the communist and nazi jokes :V
Trunks Vegeta Briefs (6 months ago)
2:30 okay let’s see how much I remember Nightmare moon, discord, sombra, tirek, Queen Cassandra, and . . . 3 random dragon douches
Stardust Duck (6 months ago)
I am liking this review
John StienBec (6 months ago)
Hippity hoppity abolish private property
Kaden Smith (7 months ago)
Looks at the end credits Friendship is fascism Friendship is nazism Friendship is communism
Julia Cortez (7 months ago)
The town: -The Equality Cult- Equalityville
Ian Laughlin (7 months ago)
Ok fake relic rename time, septer of equality, stick of simplifying, wand of reposing, staff of equalization, talent removal wand, septer of talent rewriting, stick of personality nerfing, there I made 7 fake relic names better then staff of sameness.
Ian Laughlin (7 months ago)
Ok starlight did the impossible she turned off the basic pinkie pie things out of pinkie pie!
Epic Brony Gamer (7 months ago)
Good job nostalgia critic, you managed to look and sound just like josh, as well as hacking his channel.
rheeallen1 (8 months ago)
wow man just wow that's cure
Nesstendo (8 months ago)
Because Nazism
Lisa D (8 months ago)
I i first saw the town i went o god destroy it form orbit
You ecnoliged fable !
Last Minute Wonder (8 months ago)
fluttershy is the best! and stronger then most
kewlman2006roblox (9 months ago)
was that... Jeff Dunham?
Salveen Young (9 months ago)
Very late but it's a fascist society
This was a good episode.
Actually the Hitler-Starlight comparison is inaccurate. Hitler wanted perfection, not equality.
AceRay 24 (9 months ago)
my little glimmer - communism is magic
TinyCutieon (9 months ago)
Spoiler! (Sorta) pinkie's sister mod or however you spell her name helped starlight by telling her about the stone that could contain the marks
magic spell (9 months ago)
Wait there not called happy necklaces?
Rob Scott (9 months ago)
2:42 Chris : permission to freak out Me : permission granted
Rob Scott (9 months ago)
1:59 train runs into camera 🎥
Rob Scott (9 months ago)
1:41 pinkie: hi mom and Dad R.I.P pinkie pies family
TheRogueGamer06 (9 months ago)
Starlights town is a comunists discord server
Hope Crawford (9 months ago)
I love the part when you say friendship is capitalism it makes me happy
Molly Maloy (10 months ago)
its FI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Taeschno Flo (10 months ago)
Socialism! Its socialism! Although heavily modified marxism firs too... Besides communism isnt like the socialism done in the soviet Union or China and so on. Well, ID like to know which things make communism Bad here... Nice review though. I expected a bit more capitalist/americanistic (or however) propaganda, its not there! An awesome review!
Team grizzly Productions (10 months ago)
I know it’s a kids show and everything is happy and no violence but if I lost my entire identity I’d be beating starlight to a bloody pulp
The bed is havey
kelan baron (10 months ago)
9:13 twilight with the smug face!
Thundrstroke (10 months ago)
ah cutie Marxism my comrades
Sym Antares (10 months ago)
Weirdly having watched this particular episode before I saw your review, I found a lot of the same reactions
Cooler (11 months ago)
I love this musical.
Ethan Locke (11 months ago)
BS detector. *giggle*
Gamer Z Tamer (11 months ago)
Staff of Sameness would translate to Similitudo Virgam Dei
You...I like you
Brianna Chiavetta (11 months ago)
Wait... The purple pony looks familiar in the end credits art... Is that Rip Van Winkle from Hellsing Ultimate? Or is it just a similar look and different character, and that I'm just dumb?
Brianna Chiavetta (11 months ago)
I'm sure Seafood Dinner will be a great villain one day!
William Horton (11 months ago)
1:42 Godzilla reference in 3 2 1
Zachary Ade (11 months ago)
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAND DEMONITIZED
Senpai Kitsune (11 months ago)
Dusk Shine is the male version of Twilight Sparkle
Meg Stephens (11 months ago)
6:36 not the most subtle comparison
Alberts Choise (11 months ago)
10:52 why? Its not that bad
spookykitaro4 (11 months ago)
hitler says "nein'
skullpull 101 (1 year ago)
Hello I'm starlight glimmer, and I want to ask you, is a pony not entitled to true friendship No says the pony in canterlot, it belongs to everypony No says the pony in ponyville, everyone has special ways to be friends No says the pony on the moon, I'm too edgy for that So I chose something different, something impossible, I chose *O U R T O W N*
skullpull 101 (1 year ago)
Sorry, I had to finish the joke for you
Leostar (1 year ago)
dusk shine is twilight's r63 name
gigaswardblade (1 year ago)
so "its a trap" is overused but not "you shall not pass" isnt?
gigaswardblade (1 year ago)
welcome to the town of out! were not a cult! we promise!
Weird title I thought of. Cute De-Mark
CrasherX 2000 (1 year ago)
11:38 _DOES THIS LOOK LIKE THE FACE OF MERCY TO YOU_
Crystal Tilford (1 year ago)
U know if she really wanted everypony to be equal she would have cut off their wings and horns. No magic or flying. Since not everypony can fly or has magic.
Jack Stewart (1 year ago)
Money can't buy happiness, but maybe it can rent it?
Comic Crew (1 year ago)
0:46 Or are you beating a dead PONY
Herman Cillo (1 year ago)
EEEEE! Animaniacs reference hype! As for the Trojan Pony Plan... Twilight led the attempt to escape, Rainbow Dash is too boastful and too competitive, Applejack can't lie, Pinkie Pie obviously couldn't be comfortable around the other cult ponies, Rarity... would probably go berserk after someone asked her to wear unfashionably cut burlap. So... yeah. Fluttershy is the most believable, because she's so timid that having everyone be equal sounds good would be a good lie. Rarity is known too much as a fashionista/drama queen. Also, I like both this review and this episode.
Alina Waterstraat (1 year ago)
Setups for the Season 7 finale I sense. Continuing the Star Wars theme.
Alina Waterstraat (1 year ago)
7:59-8:07 I may be Russian, but this is 100% funny. Hmm, still not as good as Dash. It's funny, so I take no offense. Yes, I live in the USA.
Nathan Is a Mouse (1 year ago)
The town is named Our Town, to underscore its shared ownership by all its inhabitants.
Nova Daryl (1 year ago)
B-but what about your generic villain checklist??
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
Ponies and other creatures staying good,bad,misunderstood and reformed.
Elizabeth Davis (1 year ago)
11:38
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Wait, why did you have a hitler mustache in the endcard? Hitler wasn't communist, he was a National Socialist (Nazist). Sure, both includes the idea of the state having a lot of power, but Nazism doesn't involve the equality ideals of communism, correct me if I'm wrong
Ginger Kays (1 year ago)
I like to call the town Equaltown
Ribbons Almark (1 year ago)
2:39 When I suddenly realized Starlight Glimmer is even worse.... OH DEAR GOD...CULT CHILDREN.You can only imagine the years of therapy they will need...
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Okay, communism is, like any ideology, has its bases in ideas that at least work in theory, but like anything, some variable will eventually fuck it all up. We saw this with communism in the USSR, with Staling coming along and fucking it all up. We see this with capitalism in the US. I wish people would stop acting like communism is inherently the work of the devil, for it is not. It's based on the idea that everyone's equal, but, like I said, will eventually either be taken too far or be corrupted, there is no way around this. Acting like it's the worst thing ever doesn't do anything other than make you a hypocrite, for the problems with communism are mirrored in the problems of capitalism, or other ideologies. The only difference being that capitalism won the cold war
Alina Waterstraat (1 year ago)
You make a good point, I am not a communist but I get why it's not inherently evil, capitalism has its issues too. Okay are we the only ones who learned a thing or two about politics from watching this episode?
5hark (1 year ago)
Can some count how many natsi joke there is
smashmaster521 (1 year ago)
I recognized Bane and Amon among the Equalist Ponies, but who are the rest?
Ying the Eevee (1 year ago)
the song at the end was in a warriors Scourge amv by urnam7 or whatever their name was.....am I the only one seeing a similarity between warriors and mlp? IS TWILIGHT FIRESTAR?
Alina Waterstraat (1 year ago)
Ying the Eevee that makes a lot of sense, both rose from being the student to be on par with the mentor twilight became an alicorn princess like celestia, and fire star got nine lives and leadership of thunderclan, like bluestar.
ahed jehad (1 year ago)
i now noticed that Starlight and Amon got revealed the same way. by water.
IkeFanboy64 (1 year ago)
*(Plays X-Files music)*
Ninja Greg Show (1 year ago)
also, 6:26, holly crap! that was sugar bell used to look like? wow cutie marks make a world of difference

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.