HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Cutie Map Review

4296 ratings | 259592 views
Take a shot for every social revolution villain joke. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1588)
Peach Koyote (11 days ago)
Polish people unite and stand against the communist and nazi jokes :V
Trunks Vegeta Briefs (22 days ago)
2:30 okay let’s see how much I remember Nightmare moon, discord, sombra, tirek, Queen Cassandra, and . . . 3 random dragon douches
Stardust Duck (24 days ago)
I am liking this review
John StienBec (26 days ago)
Hippity hoppity abolish private property
Looks at the end credits Friendship is fascism Friendship is nazism Friendship is communism
Julia Cortez (1 month ago)
The town: -The Equality Cult- Equalityville
Ian Laughlin (1 month ago)
Ok fake relic rename time, septer of equality, stick of simplifying, wand of reposing, staff of equalization, talent removal wand, septer of talent rewriting, stick of personality nerfing, there I made 7 fake relic names better then staff of sameness.
Ian Laughlin (1 month ago)
Ok starlight did the impossible she turned off the basic pinkie pie things out of pinkie pie!
Epic Brony Gamer (1 month ago)
Good job nostalgia critic, you managed to look and sound just like josh, as well as hacking his channel.
rheeallen1 (1 month ago)
wow man just wow that's cure
Nesstendo (2 months ago)
Because Nazism
Lisa D (2 months ago)
I i first saw the town i went o god destroy it form orbit
You ecnoliged fable !
Last Minute Wonder (2 months ago)
fluttershy is the best! and stronger then most
kewlman2006roblox (2 months ago)
was that... Jeff Dunham?
Salveen Young (2 months ago)
Very late but it's a fascist society
This was a good episode.
Actually the Hitler-Starlight comparison is inaccurate. Hitler wanted perfection, not equality.
AceRay 24 (3 months ago)
my little glimmer - communism is magic
TinyCutieon (3 months ago)
Spoiler! (Sorta) pinkie's sister mod or however you spell her name helped starlight by telling her about the stone that could contain the marks
magic spell (3 months ago)
Wait there not called happy necklaces?
Rob Scott (3 months ago)
2:42 Chris : permission to freak out Me : permission granted
Rob Scott (3 months ago)
1:59 train runs into camera 🎥
Rob Scott (3 months ago)
1:41 pinkie: hi mom and Dad R.I.P pinkie pies family
TheRogueGamer (3 months ago)
Starlights town is a comunists discord server
the game project (3 months ago)
the town isn't starlight's town its OURTOWN
Hope Crawford (3 months ago)
I love the part when you say friendship is capitalism it makes me happy
Molly Maloy (4 months ago)
its FI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Taeschno Flo (4 months ago)
Socialism! Its socialism! Although heavily modified marxism firs too... Besides communism isnt like the socialism done in the soviet Union or China and so on. Well, ID like to know which things make communism Bad here... Nice review though. I expected a bit more capitalist/americanistic (or however) propaganda, its not there! An awesome review!
Team Grizzly Productions (4 months ago)
I know it’s a kids show and everything is happy and no violence but if I lost my entire identity I’d be beating starlight to a bloody pulp
The bed is havey
kelan baron (4 months ago)
9:13 twilight with the smug face!
Thundrstroke (4 months ago)
ah cutie Marxism my comrades
Sym Antares (4 months ago)
Weirdly having watched this particular episode before I saw your review, I found a lot of the same reactions
Cooler (5 months ago)
I love this musical.
Ethan Locke (5 months ago)
BS detector. *giggle*
Gamer Z Tamer (5 months ago)
Staff of Sameness would translate to Similitudo Virgam Dei
You...I like you
Brianna Chiavetta (5 months ago)
Wait... The purple pony looks familiar in the end credits art... Is that Rip Van Winkle from Hellsing Ultimate? Or is it just a similar look and different character, and that I'm just dumb?
Brianna Chiavetta (5 months ago)
I'm sure Seafood Dinner will be a great villain one day!
William Horton (5 months ago)
1:42 Godzilla reference in 3 2 1
Zachary Ade (5 months ago)
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAND DEMONITIZED
Tiru Gonder (5 months ago)
Dusk Shine is the male version of Twilight Sparkle
Meg Stephens (5 months ago)
6:36 not the most subtle comparison
Doombringer069 (5 months ago)
"HAIL HIT-" CUT, CUT! How many times do I have to go over this? It's 'Hail Starlight.' Again. "HAIL HIT-" OH GOD DAMN IT!
Alberts Choise (5 months ago)
10:52 why? Its not that bad
spookykitaro4 (5 months ago)
hitler says "nein'
skullpull 101 (7 months ago)
Hello I'm starlight glimmer, and I want to ask you, is a pony not entitled to true friendship No says the pony in canterlot, it belongs to everypony No says the pony in ponyville, everyone has special ways to be friends No says the pony on the moon, I'm too edgy for that So I chose something different, something impossible, I chose *O U R T O W N*
skullpull 101 (7 months ago)
Sorry, I had to finish the joke for you
Leostar (8 months ago)
dusk shine is twilight's r63 name
gigaswardblade (8 months ago)
so "its a trap" is overused but not "you shall not pass" isnt?
gigaswardblade (8 months ago)
welcome to the town of out! were not a cult! we promise!
TURTLES & sonics 4 life (8 months ago)
Weird title I thought of. Cute De-Mark
CrasherX 2000 (9 months ago)
11:38 _DOES THIS LOOK LIKE THE FACE OF MERCY TO YOU_
Crystal Tilford (9 months ago)
U know if she really wanted everypony to be equal she would have cut off their wings and horns. No magic or flying. Since not everypony can fly or has magic.
Jack Stewart (9 months ago)
Money can't buy happiness, but maybe it can rent it?
Comic Crew (10 months ago)
0:46 Or are you beating a dead PONY
Herman Cillo (10 months ago)
EEEEE! Animaniacs reference hype! As for the Trojan Pony Plan... Twilight led the attempt to escape, Rainbow Dash is too boastful and too competitive, Applejack can't lie, Pinkie Pie obviously couldn't be comfortable around the other cult ponies, Rarity... would probably go berserk after someone asked her to wear unfashionably cut burlap. So... yeah. Fluttershy is the most believable, because she's so timid that having everyone be equal sounds good would be a good lie. Rarity is known too much as a fashionista/drama queen. Also, I like both this review and this episode.
Alina Callisto (10 months ago)
Setups for the Season 7 finale I sense. Continuing the Star Wars theme.
Alina Callisto (10 months ago)
7:59-8:07 I may be Russian, but this is 100% funny. Hmm, still not as good as Dash. It's funny, so I take no offense. Yes, I live in the USA.
Nathan Is a Mouse (11 months ago)
The town is named Our Town, to underscore its shared ownership by all its inhabitants.
B-but what about your generic villain checklist??
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
Ponies and other creatures staying good,bad,misunderstood and reformed.
Elizabeth Davis (1 year ago)
11:38
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Wait, why did you have a hitler mustache in the endcard? Hitler wasn't communist, he was a National Socialist (Nazist). Sure, both includes the idea of the state having a lot of power, but Nazism doesn't involve the equality ideals of communism, correct me if I'm wrong
Ginger Kays (1 year ago)
I like to call the town Equaltown
Ribbons Almark (1 year ago)
2:39 When I suddenly realized Starlight Glimmer is even worse.... OH DEAR GOD...CULT CHILDREN.You can only imagine the years of therapy they will need...
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Wen der Starlight says we ist die best pony We HEIL, HEIL, right in der Starlight's face Not to love der Starlight ist a great disgrace So we HEIL, HEIL right in der Starlight's face
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Wen der Starlight says we ist die best pony We HEIL, HEIL, right in der Starlight's face Not to love der Starlight ist a great disgrace So we HEIL, HEIL right in der Starlight's face
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
Okay, communism is, like any ideology, has its bases in ideas that at least work in theory, but like anything, some variable will eventually fuck it all up. We saw this with communism in the USSR, with Staling coming along and fucking it all up. We see this with capitalism in the US. I wish people would stop acting like communism is inherently the work of the devil, for it is not. It's based on the idea that everyone's equal, but, like I said, will eventually either be taken too far or be corrupted, there is no way around this. Acting like it's the worst thing ever doesn't do anything other than make you a hypocrite, for the problems with communism are mirrored in the problems of capitalism, or other ideologies. The only difference being that capitalism won the cold war
Alina Callisto (11 months ago)
You make a good point, I am not a communist but I get why it's not inherently evil, capitalism has its issues too. Okay are we the only ones who learned a thing or two about politics from watching this episode?
5hark (1 year ago)
Can some count how many natsi joke there is
smashmaster521 (1 year ago)
I recognized Bane and Amon among the Equalist Ponies, but who are the rest?
Ying the Eevee (1 year ago)
the song at the end was in a warriors Scourge amv by urnam7 or whatever their name was.....am I the only one seeing a similarity between warriors and mlp? IS TWILIGHT FIRESTAR?
Alina Callisto (11 months ago)
Ying the Eevee that makes a lot of sense, both rose from being the student to be on par with the mentor twilight became an alicorn princess like celestia, and fire star got nine lives and leadership of thunderclan, like bluestar.
ahed jehad (1 year ago)
i now noticed that Starlight and Amon got revealed the same way. by water.
IkeFanboy64 (1 year ago)
*(Plays X-Files music)*
Ninja Greg Show (1 year ago)
also, 6:26, holly crap! that was sugar bell used to look like? wow cutie marks make a world of difference
Andre Bogardus (1 year ago)
People make the joke of syndrome but syndrome didn't lower everyone to the lowest common denominator. He pulled normal people up to that of superheroes. So syndrome had a better philosophy would you rather be a normal human in a superhero world. Anyways 2 different thing. But both terrible ideas.
Boaz de boer (1 year ago)
What is that script at the beginning?
littlebit903 nightowl (1 year ago)
KINGDOM HEARTS LOL
Pig_catapult (1 year ago)
My headcanon is that Party Ponies are a biological sub-caste of Earth Ponies, which possibly originated in the time of Discord, and they still have a connection to the Chaos to this day. Having a small-but-nonzero number of them around is vital to modern pony society because they provide a benign disruption to the excessively Orderly tedium that is life in the sphere of pony influence upon the world (I mean, they have *manual ecology,* for goodness's sake!)
Autumn Sparkle (1 year ago)
I think Pinkie Pie would be the best pony to fit in with the town and go undercover.
Fire Line (1 year ago)
Friendship is Socialism.
Harmony Jewl (1 year ago)
I like the lip synch n he "Volounteer as tribute" Thing... nice touch
Tina Ball (1 year ago)
The name of the village is Equal village.
Vyx Firestorm (1 year ago)
Yay!! Zelda reference!!! 😆
CraftyWott (1 year ago)
Jonestown... For the kids!
CraftyWott (1 year ago)
I SEE WHAT THE KOOLAID WAS FOR!!!
Becky Deitz (1 year ago)
4:00-4:10 For sanity's sake, I'd call it "Equalestria".
the empathetic one (1 year ago)
I was on to starlight glimmer as soon as I saw her. I mean look at her, she has her own mane style and she is full of color, where as the others have dull colors and she was acting weirder than the others, and that's saying something.
Lukas Bondevik (1 year ago)
i just noticed that while the party blooms, there's a noticeable wilhelm scream in the background....at 13:07
Morganachr (1 year ago)
(Hears "Welcome... TO MY LAIR!") *(unintelligible fangirl noises)*
Hallhound (1 year ago)
Dusk Shine. That is all.
magicpony 45 (1 year ago)
I call it Equalestria
John Gotti (1 year ago)
I believe whatever doesn't kill you simply makes you.... stranger!
LunaBear (1 year ago)
I love how at 6:21 the kids are like wtf at the parents covering their ears and the parent's even though smiling (the mother especially hard) are like FUCK and internally screaming like NO GOD STOP BEFORE YOU GET US KILLED
snakes3425 (1 year ago)
You know this looks familiar like when you show up in a town that is a perfect depiction of Norman Rockwell America, yet when you go behind the scenes you find out someone's been tinkering with people's minds...wait a second isn't that the plot to a number of horror films and Harrison Bergeron
Death's Horseman (1 year ago)
brain washing takes months so to have the sameness pony's believe them they would already be brainwashed.
Death's Horseman (1 year ago)
not communism he says i agree its ott communism
aopoop (1 year ago)
Fun fact: Dusk Shine is the name of genderbent Twilight
Moni (1 year ago)
The idiots guide to nitpicking by josh scorcher
AshKirby (1 year ago)
LOL, FITTING CUZ TETRIS IS RUSSIAN, AND THIS RESEMBLES COMMUNISM! NICE ONE!
Assassin of Time (1 year ago)
3:03 Nice Kingdom Hearts reference.
Saiavinn (1 year ago)
I disagree with the using Rarity argument for one simple reason: If Starlights magic can take away Applejack's countrisms, I'm confident it could steal Rarity's charm.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.