HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: americancasinoguide

A 60-second Preview of The New Guitar-Shaped Hard Rock Hotel at Seminole Casino in Florida

74 ratings | 4252 views
Take a 60-second preview tour of the new guitar-shaped hotel at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida. The entire project cost $1.5 billion and it will open October 24, 2019. Special thanks to the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood for their footage. Visit them at: https://www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com/ Get more than 200 casino coupons and save more than $1,000 - Search for "American Casino Guide book" on Amazon SUBSCRIBE for more videos: http://bit.ly/1G4l0xv Tips on Blackjack: http://y2u.be/5ki_92QrqfI Tips on Slot Machines: http://y2u.be/7Wkubf1PrWg Tips on Craps: http://y2u.be/7daSiVupvmY Tips on Video Poker: http://y2u.be/gLYQ3ZIowPA
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Gary Lu Productions (2 days ago)
I remember driving past it during my trip to Florida. It was quite a sight to see.
Francisco Arcos (4 days ago)
Great video! Today I happened to meet the very author of these video at Hard Rock Seminole Casino! I had a pictures taken. It was very nice meeting you. Regards, Francisco
americancasinoguide (4 days ago)
Hi Francisco. It was nice to meet you at the casino last night and I am glad to hear that you enjoy our videos!.
Life in Las Vegas Baby (25 days ago)
This is Awesome. I need to take guitar lessons.
jeff gulbro (26 days ago)
can you bet on the pass line and the don't pass line in electronic craps in Vegas ? Does it pay out the same for both bets?
I'm Chris Munoz! (1 month ago)
Is sports gambling legal in Florida?
americancasinoguide (1 month ago)
Not yet. And not for the foreseeable future.
n d (1 month ago)
Don't go to Vegas it's saying
David Prodigy (1 month ago)
Absolutely cool and unique looking.
hialeahsprings (1 month ago)
Literally 30 minutes north of me.
Jaydoggy531 (1 month ago)
Haven't been to Hollywood, FL since I was 13. That was 20 years ago. I guess I'll have to think of a vacation soon..
sdushdiu (1 month ago)
Yeah, everyone run for a phony marketeering stunt filled with all the junk one can buy so that you will go and spend lots of money on even greater bullshit. The closest this comes to 'Rock' is the gross commercialization and exploitation. But as the video says"yo can see more of (their) educational gambling videos on their YouTube channel"....
R W (1 month ago)
Time to save up for a Florida vacation 😊
sdushdiu (1 month ago)
Yup, all of the tools, get busy.
it is what it is (1 month ago)
The house that prop bets built.
shelifer (1 month ago)
VERY COOL.....WE NEED MORE BUILDINGS THAT HAVE CHARACTER.....!!!
sdushdiu (1 month ago)
Yawn....real 'character' and class...catering to similarly high-class clientele.
Can’t wait for it to be complete
sdushdiu (1 month ago)
Yawn. As if it will have anything to do with 'Rock"...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.