HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: ELTheGeek

PS Vita - Thrustmaster V.I.P. Case Review (Case 1 of 3)

71 ratings | 25414 views
Follow me on Twitter http://twitter.com/unkleEL Thanks for watching folks here goes the videos for each and every case that I've picked up and kept since the PS Vita launch. The links will be below so if you would like to see others please do click below. Review Round-Up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjJKMEeqr8g Thrustmaster V.I.P. Case http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xru0uBrqUAI Thrustmaster Uncharted/S.P.F. Case http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlZz0V9Lzf4 Rocketfish Vault Case http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyTjIXRw6A8 You can buy all of these cases at various stores like Amazon, Fry's Electronics, Best Buy & GameStop for the Rocketfish case in May. Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoy. - EL
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
Mienboi821510 (5 years ago)
Does this case compress the shoulder buttons?
TacosTheInfamous (5 years ago)
Someone has issues
Daz Krackin (6 years ago)
That song at the beginning is vary Django
Ashley Keeton (6 years ago)
he did you dumb ass
thecryptkicker5 (6 years ago)
Trying to find a case slim like this with just a couple of game slots, was hoping this would be it. The size is perfect
Comfarol (6 years ago)
i bought this case, Just can't risk having zippers near the vita scratching it,
dunderhead (6 years ago)
The smell issue I've read about scares me... I'm also wondering about the size issue where people have stated it's too big; I wonder if it's to the point where the vita shifts around in the case itself.
MonoFaction (6 years ago)
Thrustmaster. Giggitty.
ELTheGeek (7 years ago)
Yeah it's a pretty sturdy case..I've dropped it a few times and it didn't break..The PS Vita Vault case I bought actually broke at the lock when I dropped mine. It's a pretty decent case for the price.
ELTheGeek (7 years ago)
I'd definitely say it's one of the best ones out there besides the PDP Mortal Kombat case which I'm a big fan of.
Captain Motorcycle (7 years ago)
Thanks for the review! I wanted to see it in action!!
ELTheGeek (7 years ago)
not yet but I'm going to get one of the blue pouches they have..a co-worker has one..they're pretty nice.
Strauss Yawney (7 years ago)
have you tried the hori cases

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.