HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Kennie J.D.

I SPENT $500 ON MILK MAKEUP AND... I HATE MOST OF IT LOL | KennieJD

16048 ratings | 309568 views
Products Mentioned Blur Liquid Matte Foundation in Cinnamon https://www.sephora.com/product/blur-liquid-matte-foundation-P421938?skuId=2118040 Flex Concealer in Medium Tan, Cinnamon, and Deep https://www.sephora.com/product/flex-concealer-P419515?skuId=2118131 Blur & Set Matte Loose Setting Powder https://www.sephora.com/product/blur-set-matte-loose-setting-powder-P435358 Matte Bronzer in Blaze https://www.sephora.com/product/matte-bronzer-P404797 LIP & Cheek in Rally https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-cheek-P404799?skuId=1782036 Highlighter (Mini) in Turnt and Lit https://www.sephora.com/product/highlighter-mini-P432837 Gel Brow in Dark Brew https://www.sephora.com/product/gel-brow-P404806?skuId=1781632 Long Wear Gel Eyeliner in Black https://www.sephora.com/product/long-wear-gel-eyeliner-P436624 Eye Pigment in Silent Disco and Gig https://www.sephora.com/product/eye-pigment-P404807?skuId=1781509 Eye Vinyl Bridge and Tunnel https://www.sephora.com/product/eye-vinyl-P404808 Ubame Mascara Inked https://www.sephora.com/product/ubame-mascara-P405108 Lip Color in C.R.E.A.M. https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-color-P404801?skuId=1781780 Holographic Lip Gloss in Mars https://www.sephora.com/product/holographic-lip-gloss-P419517 Lip Vinyl in Flossy https://www.sephora.com/product/lip-vinyl-P419516?skuId=1913334 Head Band http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/double-dare-omg-hair-band-sky-blue/1535008614/?save=SIGN%20INtag/kenniejd Check Out Other Videos I've Done Like This Glossier https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGnuVPFHduc KAJA https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcEh1Zmah3c&t=107s Hello! I am Kendall (Kennie) that brown girl that talks about Makeup, KBeauty, skincare, and all that. other great stuff. I consider myself to be hilarious but... y'know. Join the Fam and find out. ▻VLOG CHANNEL! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRcJdM6tib64n__bzEhnmfw ▻FOLLOW ME Instagram: http://instagram.com/kenniejd Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kenniejd Snapchat: KennieJD Email (For collaboration or business Inquires ONLY) [email protected] ▻DISCOUNT CODES and AFFILIATE LINKS YesStyle www.yesstyle.com/associate-referral.html?1EZS31AM+/home.html StyleKorean http://www.stylekorean.com/?tag=kenniejd WISHTrend http://www.wishtrend.com?a_aid=KennieJD KENNIEJD for 5% OFF (can be used with other coupons) BoxyCharm https://mbsy.co/nlQZ9 HoneyColor Contact Lenses https://www.honeycolor.com/ KENNIEJD for 10% OFF I DO make a small commission on every purchase made when you use these links and codes. If you choose to use them, I truly appreciate you supporting the channel. FTC: This video is NOT sponsored. Some of the links above are affiliate links.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1179)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.