HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Hugga Bunch Review

4879 ratings | 233009 views
-------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1959)
fraya1022 (11 months ago)
Not gonna lie, I feel compelled to go visit my grandma and give her a hug. She's 96-yo, she's not going to be here forever... And she deserves to feel needed and loved. :)
toxic rouge (2 months ago)
+MisAnthro Pony same both of mine are
Nickster891 (2 months ago)
do it
+joshscorcher Yes, sir, Pvt./or something Josh!
Would it be alright if I gave my grandparents a hug from you too, Commander?
Hear, hear!
Natalie Goldsworth (6 days ago)
Elephant: the queen of quartz ain't no lady Me: well then how is she a queen
sakura (7 days ago)
i like misery
Lucy Charnick (7 days ago)
I didn't mind MLP gen 3 I kinda liked it
Kyle Stubbs (12 days ago)
15:01 Dr. Wolf looks at the UK “Forgotten Friendship” picture.
Jgaldragon (16 days ago)
I've lost count how many times i've seen this video @[email protected] Also I MISS MY GRANDPARENTS SO MUCH!
Cruznick06 (18 days ago)
Well now I know why Lightning Bliss is the way she is...
JC Productions (18 days ago)
WTF did I just watch?😐
Carrie Stair (18 days ago)
Can I kill him? Y-no!
james allen (19 days ago)
I laughed so hard I don't know how to express my joy
JUST FROM looking at the people from Hugga land THERE F ING TERRIFYING
I don’t ever wanna hug again ..
Zoe Tremain-Woodcock (19 days ago)
7:23 lol
Benjamin Klaassen (26 days ago)
Seriously? An MST3K reference? Cmon Blissy, you're better than that.
Leostar (26 days ago)
next time go with g3.5
White Darkness (26 days ago)
I hope josh wins in 2018 I'm rooting for you
Ian Laughlin (1 month ago)
Ok josh how about next time the losers have to watch return to oz in that style and the winner of you four plus frostbite and brawny buck gets 5 bucks from the losers and gets a tub of popcorn and some slushes and gets to share if he or she wants to but still has to watch.
Konnor Little (1 month ago)
2:41 Dr.wolf isn't wrong look at William Aften from Five nights at Freddy's
Konnor Little (1 month ago)
Hugga Bunch=all the scp's
Maggie Kelso (1 month ago)
i looked it up hugginologist is someone who studies hugs and its health effects i really am a nerd
Kaleb Valentine (1 month ago)
What does propriate mean
justin rios (1 month ago)
2:58 Did she say "Just stick with the cocaine"?
Kifo The Protector (1 month ago)
The ending song is based on Mystery Science Theater 3000 main theme song and the review is set up like an episode of it.
War Cedric (1 month ago)
Detroit isn't the land of shrugs. It's the land of "F#@$ AGE!!"
War Cedric (1 month ago)
Hugginologists are people who study hugs and how they slow age. The Hugga Bunch Movie made it's own word, and put it in the dictionary, just for the movie.
War Cedric (1 month ago)
why everone hat salfrr qill
War Cedric (1 month ago)
"What's wrong?" "Boy are you THICC."
War Cedric (1 month ago)
"Grandma, stop helping and stick to cooking." Cooking is helping. You're telling Grandma to stop helping and stick to helping.
War Cedric (1 month ago)
They all float down here!
is it sad that when the worm dude said "acknowledge them that they are needed" I heard "acknowledge that they are dead" . Now put what I heard added with the face the thing does after it is a tad funny. And seeing as this is the stereotypical creepy no pull backing death showing Disney like kids film it ain't far off from what could be reality.
Julia Cortez (1 month ago)
I think the worm is my favorite character😂😆
KpopGaming Studios (1 month ago)
I wish I could hug my grandma, but she lives in Las Vegas and I'm in PA... let me call her. On another note, this movie is very creepy and I cannot for the life of me find what it is rated, even though the MPAA was founded before this movie came out. That DOES NOT bode well.
Mighty M (1 month ago)
What were the green leaves Silver Quill mentioned?
Mighty M (25 days ago)
I still don't know, so please tell me if you do!
Phobia Witch (1 month ago)
I just, why does this movie exist? I feel so scarred by certain things from this. There's cute things. But there's utter nightmare fuel in it was well, that is scarring. The best thing about this had to be the commentary
Filip Andersson (1 month ago)
What❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓❓
Skybrine Plays (9 days ago)
5:40 "at least they didn't use the transformers to discuss mortality." "dude. to soon." "TO SOON!? YOU WEREN'T EVEN ON THE PLANET THEN!" OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 17:30 "this ladys facial expressions rival mr bean." "I ship it." "DONT YOU DARE!" 21:56 "Did you try those magical green leaves?" "...i dont get it." "and i love you for your innocence." "I GET IT!" ...i dont get it XD
Gamemaster Anthony (1 month ago)
Finally got around to seeing this entire thing. Gaia, I wish I could do something like this, but I suck at editing vid. Besides...how would people react to a video of an age 40+ gamer riffing vid with 14 video game characters helping him? (Don't ask.)
Labrek Studios inc (1 month ago)
1:38 WE HAVE MOVIE SIGN!
Dj shadowdustX (1 month ago)
12:00 my ears they are bleeding!!!!
Dj shadowdustX (1 month ago)
7:18 Then the nightmares and cringe comes in.
Dj shadowdustX (1 month ago)
4:36 We call them cultists.
Dj shadowdustX (1 month ago)
3:58 (Reaper whispering voice) The chills of your own nightmares.Ah soo delicious.😈
Dj shadowdustX (1 month ago)
Good thing we have protection right? Lunem: ...............😑
Last Minute Wonder (2 months ago)
You guys are so creepy 😆
Mary Kate Harmon (2 months ago)
Any chance you might do this again with Time Bandits?
Rory McLaine (2 months ago)
Kill Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gavin745 (2 months ago)
0:51 (giggles like the evil creature she is) Okay then.
Sage Zephyrite (2 months ago)
Not sure if anyone's aware, but Hugginologist is actually in the Urban dictionary now. Right above this video if you Google it.
Nickster891 (2 months ago)
next time the losers should be forced to collab with me lol XD
david macias (2 months ago)
That a lot of hag
Tirohan Lost Story's (2 months ago)
what are those eldritch horror beasts? ,O _ O;
Buttercupkat Productions (2 months ago)
Hugs! 👐
RetroGamerKevin (2 months ago)
*wheeze* XD
10:14 I can't think over the Ocarina of Synth.
Blissy, you're so cute. I'mma hug you! Brace yourself!
Harmony Jewl (2 months ago)
Blissy is one evil alicorn 😂😂😂
Rose Skies (2 months ago)
8:00 according to urban dictionary a hugginologist is someone who studies hugs and it’s heath effects
Rose Skies (2 months ago)
Mystery science theater 3000
Gameboyer 1719 (2 months ago)
I took shots... I was knocked out (unconscious) and it didn't end well!!! :( #REGRETTINGDECISIONS!!! [Proceeds to cry next to wall]
OtakuCrazyChicky1 (2 months ago)
19:17 does anyone know what he's saying?
GachaStar Productions (2 months ago)
7:09 LoL
Crystal Frost (2 months ago)
16:00 Hey @MLP-Silver-Quill ; Netflix is making a reboot series for She-ra you should watch it when it comes out in November!
Dawson Helf (2 months ago)
At least these guys and gal have each other😄😅 -Double D
Super Gaming (2 months ago)
Mst3k the moon yeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
legend n (3 months ago)
that is also the most metal thing ever seen
Wrok The Mecha-Wolf (3 months ago)
I'm curious. Will there be more mystery science theater 3000- esk vids coming up?
Trak the Cat (3 months ago)
Y'all should do more of these.
NajwaDanRois (3 months ago)
SHUT UP BLISS YOU HAVE NO REVENGE CHANCES!!!!!
Kyle Stubbs (3 months ago)
I've been on an MST3k tangent ever since I first watched this.
Ruth Painter (3 months ago)
I remember watching Cabbage Patch Kids episodes as a kid. :P ( love your videos LB !)
Minecraft Fan (3 months ago)
If you guys want entertaining, watch either Pingu, Teletubbies or In the Night Garden (the pinnacles of 2000s childhoods)
Ethan Morgan (3 months ago)
I actually liked that song at the end
nebula lee (3 months ago)
I keep coming back and watching this again and again probably my favorite video on YouTube
Cedarwisp of Riverclan (3 months ago)
Josh: Ramen! Silver: Booze! Wolf: will you both SHUSH!
MultiYogibear (3 months ago)
Supprised no small joke at bliss
slasher guardian (3 months ago)
Can someone shoot silver quill for the green leaf joke👿👿👿👿
Stranger Furries (3 months ago)
This is amazing, but not better than Mystery Science Theater 3000
Victor Hernandez (3 months ago)
rainbow blind They weren’t trying to be better than MST3K. They paying homage to it.
richard turner (3 months ago)
How did I get here from slender man. I think its the same category.
marinus18 (3 months ago)
5:37 Why shouldn't they be allowed to talk about that. Euthanasia is a very common way for people to die nowadays and it would be something that the parents would discuss and also something you can't really shield the child from unless you're flat out going to lie.
Gameboyer 1719 (3 months ago)
EVERYONE QUIET! This looks interesting. (eats popcorn)
This NEVER gets old watching, especially where firebrand yells out "hey, you two should kiss!" And how he runs away from the creepy doll coming out of the mirror XD
Midnight The Smart Fox (3 months ago)
Shouldn’t silverquill change his design now that we know what hippogriffs look like
Juan León (3 months ago)
What are you, thick? DUDE! She's like, your sister! (Proceeds to hide in locked drawers several sheets of paper, that definitely aren't lesbo-incestuos fanfics).
Cade Vicory (3 months ago)
Uh. I'm worried. On the likes button it says 6.3K29K17K23K4.5K I'm scared.
marinus18 (3 months ago)
For me the low sound quality as well as the almost constant haze makes it hard to see what is where.
Lost Ones soul (3 months ago)
Ok first off: BY THE POWER OF GREY SKULL!!! I. HAVE. THE POWER!!!!!!! Second take a shot for...everything these guys have been through. Third my childhood film would scare the bajesus out of you. And finally...flashbot. BOUNUS!!! Blissy I take the entire jar of cookies too.....especially if they're peanut butter, chocolate chip, double chocolate chip, white chocolate chip, or peanut butter chocolate chip cookies....or those cookies with the giant hurshy's kiss in the middle.
Anna Bollig (3 months ago)
Parody of mst3k
micajango (3 months ago)
SHIPPERS END LIVES!
Truce Truce (3 months ago)
16:19 *water is not wet*
this thing scare me dont know why it just does
marinus18 (3 months ago)
Silver, Wolf and you are really great together. Dr. Wolf being civilized and respectful, Silver being usually kind but also sometimes mean and you being a jerk nearly all the time.
TFmaster 96 (3 months ago)
This was like the pony equivalents of linkara, nostalgia critic, spoony & phelous doing a riff together. 😂
Pyrablitz 19 (3 months ago)
Why just why
CrystalMoon (3 months ago)
This is the second creepiest doll like movie/tv show I ever seen... The first one is telly tubbys And I don't care if I spelled that wrong plus try to watch it in black and white it's terrifying...... Well to me at least
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (3 months ago)
Thanks fire brand for mentioning one of asdf movies thing
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (3 months ago)
It's in ASDF
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (3 months ago)
When he said (Hey u to should kiss
Victor Hernandez (3 months ago)
Bunnyheroplayz 71 What?
Maricruz (3 months ago)
I've have seen this about four times and still makes me laugh:) Are you going doing this again? I have some suggestions that I think you might like.
Lightning Blast (3 months ago)
SONNUVA!! I just got the Maud joke! Queen of Quartz?! Then Maud pops in wearing a crown?! WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?!?!
Carl Vicory (4 months ago)
Well, two of you are ponies. There is also a Wolf and a Hippogriff there.
Painter Kitty (4 months ago)
ok ok we all agree that when the writers of this movie was making this.........they were high as balls and not in a good way cause omg is this movie weird yet surprisingly funny when poked at.
Grandpa died? I guess that answers your question, Commander.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.