HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Hugga Bunch Review

4747 ratings | 223420 views
-------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1917)
fraya1022 (9 months ago)
Not gonna lie, I feel compelled to go visit my grandma and give her a hug. She's 96-yo, she's not going to be here forever... And she deserves to feel needed and loved. :)
toxic rouge (15 days ago)
+MisAnthro Pony same both of mine are
Nickster891 (18 days ago)
do it
+joshscorcher Yes, sir, Pvt./or something Josh!
Would it be alright if I gave my grandparents a hug from you too, Commander?
Hear, hear!
Last Minute Wonder (1 day ago)
You guys are so creepy 😆
Mary Kate Harmon (3 days ago)
Any chance you might do this again with Time Bandits?
Rory McLaine (7 days ago)
Kill Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gavin745 (15 days ago)
0:51 (giggles like the evil creature she is) Okay then.
Sage Zephyrite (16 days ago)
Not sure if anyone's aware, but Hugginologist is actually in the Urban dictionary now. Right above this video if you Google it.
Nickster891 (18 days ago)
next time the losers should be forced to collab with me lol XD
david macias (18 days ago)
That a lot of hag
Tirohan Lost Story's (20 days ago)
what are those eldritch horror beasts? ,O _ O;
Hugs! 👐
RetroGamerKevin (25 days ago)
*wheeze* XD
10:14 I can't think over the Ocarina of Synth.
Blissy, you're so cute. I'mma hug you! Brace yourself!
Harmony Jewl (26 days ago)
Blissy is one evil alicorn 😂😂😂
Rose Skies (27 days ago)
8:00 according to urban dictionary a hugginologist is someone who studies hugs and it’s heath effects
Rose Skies (27 days ago)
Mystery science theater 3000
Gameboyer 1719 (28 days ago)
I took shots... I was knocked out (unconscious) and it didn't end well!!! :( #REGRETTINGDECISIONS!!! [Proceeds to cry next to wall]
OtakuCrazyChicky1 (28 days ago)
19:17 does anyone know what he's saying?
GachaStar Productions (29 days ago)
7:09 LoL
Crystal Frost (29 days ago)
16:00 Hey @MLP-Silver-Quill ; Netflix is making a reboot series for She-ra you should watch it when it comes out in November!
Dawson Helf (29 days ago)
At least these guys and gal have each other😄😅 -Double D
Super Gaming (1 month ago)
Mst3k the moon yeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
legend n (1 month ago)
that is also the most metal thing ever seen
Wrok The Mecha-Wolf (1 month ago)
I'm curious. Will there be more mystery science theater 3000- esk vids coming up?
Trak the Cat (1 month ago)
Y'all should do more of these.
NajwaDanRois (1 month ago)
SHUT UP BLISS YOU HAVE NO REVENGE CHANCES!!!!!
Kyle Stubbs (1 month ago)
I've been on an MST3k tangent ever since I first watched this.
Ruth Painter (1 month ago)
I remember watching Cabbage Patch Kids episodes as a kid. :P ( love your videos LB !)
Minecraft Fan (1 month ago)
If you guys want entertaining, watch either Pingu, Teletubbies or In the Night Garden (the pinnacles of 2000s childhoods)
Ethan Morgan (1 month ago)
I actually liked that song at the end
nebula lee (1 month ago)
I keep coming back and watching this again and again probably my favorite video on YouTube
Cedarwisp of Riverclan (1 month ago)
Josh: Ramen! Silver: Booze! Wolf: will you both SHUSH!
MultiYogibear (1 month ago)
Supprised no small joke at bliss
slasher guardian (1 month ago)
Can someone shoot silver quill for the green leaf joke👿👿👿👿
Rainbow blind (1 month ago)
This is amazing, but not better than Mystery Science Theater 3000
Victor Hernandez (1 month ago)
rainbow blind They weren’t trying to be better than MST3K. They paying homage to it.
richard turner (1 month ago)
How did I get here from slender man. I think its the same category.
marinus18 (1 month ago)
5:37 Why shouldn't they be allowed to talk about that. Euthanasia is a very common way for people to die nowadays and it would be something that the parents would discuss and also something you can't really shield the child from unless you're flat out going to lie.
Gameboyer 1719 (1 month ago)
EVERYONE QUIET! This looks interesting. (eats popcorn)
This NEVER gets old watching, especially where firebrand yells out "hey, you two should kiss!" And how he runs away from the creepy doll coming out of the mirror XD
Midnight The Smart Fox (1 month ago)
Shouldn’t silverquill change his design now that we know what hippogriffs look like
Juan León (1 month ago)
What are you, thick? DUDE! She's like, your sister! (Proceeds to hide in locked drawers several sheets of paper, that definitely aren't lesbo-incestuos fanfics).
Cade Vicory (1 month ago)
Uh. I'm worried. On the likes button it says 6.3K29K17K23K4.5K I'm scared.
marinus18 (1 month ago)
For me the low sound quality as well as the almost constant haze makes it hard to see what is where.
Lost Ones soul (1 month ago)
Ok first off: BY THE POWER OF GREY SKULL!!! I. HAVE. THE POWER!!!!!!! Second take a shot for...everything these guys have been through. Third my childhood film would scare the bajesus out of you. And finally...flashbot. BOUNUS!!! Blissy I take the entire jar of cookies too.....especially if they're peanut butter, chocolate chip, double chocolate chip, white chocolate chip, or peanut butter chocolate chip cookies....or those cookies with the giant hurshy's kiss in the middle.
Anna Bollig (1 month ago)
Parody of mst3k
micajango (1 month ago)
SHIPPERS END LIVES!
Truce Truce (1 month ago)
16:19 *water is not wet*
this thing scare me dont know why it just does
marinus18 (1 month ago)
Silver, Wolf and you are really great together. Dr. Wolf being civilized and respectful, Silver being usually kind but also sometimes mean and you being a jerk nearly all the time.
TFmaster 96 (1 month ago)
This was like the pony equivalents of linkara, nostalgia critic, spoony & phelous doing a riff together. 😂
Pyrablitz 19 (1 month ago)
Why just why
CrystalMoon (1 month ago)
This is the second creepiest doll like movie/tv show I ever seen... The first one is telly tubbys And I don't care if I spelled that wrong plus try to watch it in black and white it's terrifying...... Well to me at least
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (1 month ago)
Thanks fire brand for mentioning one of asdf movies thing
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (1 month ago)
It's in ASDF
Bunnyheroplayz 71 (1 month ago)
When he said (Hey u to should kiss
Victor Hernandez (1 month ago)
Bunnyheroplayz 71 What?
Maricruz (1 month ago)
I've have seen this about four times and still makes me laugh:) Are you going doing this again? I have some suggestions that I think you might like.
Lightning Blast (1 month ago)
SONNUVA!! I just got the Maud joke! Queen of Quartz?! Then Maud pops in wearing a crown?! WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?!?!
Carl Vicory (2 months ago)
Well, two of you are ponies. There is also a Wolf and a Hippogriff there.
Painter Kitty (2 months ago)
ok ok we all agree that when the writers of this movie was making this.........they were high as balls and not in a good way cause omg is this movie weird yet surprisingly funny when poked at.
Grandpa died? I guess that answers your question, Commander.
Teck Rains (2 months ago)
who else wants more XD
Cathrine And Keith (2 months ago)
I WISH I could give my grandma’s a hug... sadly I can’t because they are both dead... by grandpas are still with us but they aren’t
joethehero2 (2 months ago)
Suspect *EVERYTHING!*
cotton candy (2 months ago)
I shall call nuggets “ face nuggets “ now
Victor Hernandez (2 months ago)
Bobsheaux's review video of the Hugga Bunch movie is in the recommended section and I noticed that this video has more views than his video! Nice work!
Bethany Parker (2 months ago)
Didn't bobsheaux review this movie?
Bethany Parker (1 month ago)
Victor Hernandez thought so
Victor Hernandez (1 month ago)
Bethany Parker Yep!
Maryl bartsch (2 months ago)
So there's 9 shots and 1 downed bottle lmao someone's getting drunk
ace6151 (2 months ago)
I swear that every time those dolls talk, i hear a ocarina tweeting in the background of their vocals.
Jack Harber (2 months ago)
Mystery science theater 3000
thisscreenisnuts (2 months ago)
the SAO abridged references lol
Lizzy Declet (2 months ago)
I can't wait for this year's review!
Prince geo (2 months ago)
But she dident take the red pill lol
Lena's (2 months ago)
Hahahahahahahahahaha l love it
Callum Crane (2 months ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU BLISS!?
Kid Overkill (2 months ago)
Taste the rainbow..... YOOOUUUU BASTARDS....😀😁😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂
KenshiImmortalWolf (2 months ago)
i'm surprised silverquills 'suspect EVERYTHING' hasn't been clipped and memed
Bobby nafisi (2 months ago)
can you joshcorcher do movie mystery science theater 300 homemage to do more review like this
star storm (2 months ago)
On Craigslist
star storm (2 months ago)
On crack
Springeta Fazbear (2 months ago)
I like the credit song
Ruslan Draganofi (2 months ago)
Is the alicorn oc a princess ?, if yes, princess of what ?.
Carl Vicory (2 months ago)
When Silver Quill said "Did you try the Magical Green Leaves?" I spit out my drink. I got that joke and apparently Firebrand didn't.
Sonic Scimia (2 months ago)
So....you don't have friends....seriously !?
Defective Gamebois (2 months ago)
mystery science reviewer 3000
Victor Hernandez (2 months ago)
I hope you guys will make another MST3K style review video sometime in the future! It makes the videos a lot more fun to watch!
cyber tune (2 months ago)
I love silver quill..
cyber tune (2 months ago)
ive been thinkn .. seems ok..
Keenan Babbitt (2 months ago)
7:59 I did!
DJ LAUNCH (2 months ago)
take a shot! ...... okay. Sliver quill your drinking game :P keep up
Talontedd Gaming (2 months ago)
We have been watching you through the mirror George, come into the mirror George we all float in there
1NIGHTMAREGAMER (2 months ago)
Hi
Even tho I'm Furry, i still enjoy this vid. :3
Doodle Bug (2 months ago)
mysteryyyy scienceee theatreeeee 3000000000000000000
Blaze the Planeswalker (2 months ago)
"we're in the dungeon" "are we having fun" me- "not until the dragons show up"
Sarah McCarten (2 months ago)
From the amount of shots, I'm surprised you're still conscious
Gwen hates Military (2 months ago)
Sorry if I was harsh I just HATE the movie
Gwen hates Military (2 months ago)
That movie was HORRIBLE UGHHHHHHHH BURN THE MOVIE
HersheyHemi (2 months ago)
I couldn't understand the line that called for a SAO Abriged What? What was it?
thunder flash (2 months ago)
wwwhhhhhhyyyyyyyyy?!?!?!?!?!?!
RolyaRain (2 months ago)
I just keep rewatching this video over the past year hoping you'll do more kid movie reviews. Doing them in this style would just be a plus.
The Ace Place (2 months ago)
There is a reason this movie was locked behind so many doors that we had to go through to get to it.
J.V. (2 months ago)
0:39 perfect
J.V. (2 months ago)
Ps. Is lighting bliss cuter than usual?
Valon storm (2 months ago)
all four make me laugh thoughout this movie

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.