HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Goyal Brothers Prakashan

Six Blind Men English Short Story Funny Story, Opinion Story, Moral Story

834 ratings | 244224 views
Goyal Brothers Prakashan is a name to reckon with among the leading, well known and prestigious publishing houses in India today. You can avail these animation with our books and our elearning website www.testlabz.com. We are also providing online support for our books which provide you animations, interactive exercise, important photographs and useful information related to the subjects. We provide animation for all subjects like physics, chemistry, biology, mathematics, hindi story, english, moral story, history, geography, civics etc. Goyal Brothers Prakashan has largest team of multimedia (2d animator, graphics designer, artist, website developer, SEO, Ebook Developer) in India. Cartoon, Animation, Elearning, Funny, Joke, Moral Story, Science, Story, Education, Educational
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (53)
MACC PAYNE (2 hours ago)
why dont they touch the whole elephant?? run your hands wherever you can reach. thats why i dont respect the opinions of people who talks without full knowledge and research,i just reply with okay
coz mick (4 days ago)
what is the background
Abdul Khadeer (1 month ago)
Its not funny
curious enough! (1 month ago)
And at the end a man who could see told them, what's actually happening! That should have been the ending... 🙄
Taher Shaikh (1 month ago)
We should not argue for such silly thing's
shakir hussain (1 month ago)
this was not funny
Singireddy Chandana (1 month ago)
Not very funny
Bhaskar Karjee (2 months ago)
How they can know what is the color of an elephant
Bhaskar Karjee (2 months ago)
Good story. Make more. All the best
Bhaskar Karjee (2 months ago)
Good
pun nirmala (2 months ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂
pun nirmala (2 months ago)
This story is very funny
Yopo Kopo (2 months ago)
Thx for helping with rs homework
Jyoti Sethy (3 months ago)
New story
Jyoti Sethy (3 months ago)
A new story
rodel dilla (3 months ago)
Very funny! they know spear, wall, snake, rope but not the elephant.
Sumi khatoon (4 months ago)
I read it in my book of M.V
John Joshua (4 months ago)
Super
How the six blind men even know what all those things that they said to the elephant looks like i mean do they know what a rope looks like? I kinda don’t understand this story
Shaik Javeed (5 months ago)
Who ate store
Ocean the pixle art girl (5 months ago)
this is a VietNamese story brug >:v
Asma Faisal (7 months ago)
Hey guys, visit interesting stories. This channel has one story named as the poor painter. I liked the story and subscribed the channel too. Have a look at the story.
Manoj Mangachssary (7 months ago)
my daughter moral science book there was wrote this story then she see the video and she like the story
Rheaýyh Pai (7 months ago)
nice and very educational
AMITABH CHATTERJEE (8 months ago)
That's nice
N Aruna (10 months ago)
It is not a funny story
I like this story
sprite -chan (1 year ago)
1:52 thank me later
loved songs (1 year ago)
Not funny
Rheaýyh Pai (7 months ago)
i know right
They can have too much different opinions because they are actually not seeing from their eyes but feeling it. They could have not same but much similar opinions if they could have seen it from their eyes.
Amine Aymane (1 year ago)
I wish more
Amine Aymane (1 year ago)
this story it very funny
riff anchor (1 year ago)
They touched the elephant. .....gaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyeeer
Barun Rai (1 year ago)
I got that!
Fei the Shyness soul (1 year ago)
I have that in my book i think
Meena Nisarga (1 year ago)
Nice
Mona Fatima (1 year ago)
n
vũ xuân quỳnh (1 year ago)
This vietnamese story !!!
اه يا زينب (2 years ago)
بس ترجمه
muhammad athar (1 year ago)
are you a arab ?if you talk with me my skype is athar.ali477
Husain Shaikh (2 years ago)
how do they know snake when they don't know the elephant
Ashish Goel (11 months ago)
Husain Shaikh so good u r😊😊
MATA FAKA (1 year ago)
They touched their snake before, so they knew how is it like
syed fuzail (1 year ago)
Husain Shaikh i was going to comment the same thing
Bijan Das (1 year ago)
hi👌
Hiền Lê Thu (2 years ago)
very funy
Fathima mohtesham (2 years ago)
so funny
Fathima mohtesham (2 years ago)
so funny
Donovan Holmes (3 years ago)
Love this analogy
Nagaraju Konda (2 months ago)
en g
Ashish Goel (11 months ago)
So funny
Minte (3 years ago)
10/10 IGN, would blind again...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.