HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Over A Barrel Review

4799 ratings | 353210 views
Take a shot every time Jerry swears. Sometimes life really likes to make me miserable. Lately it's been deciding to give me random rendering issues. ========================================­======== Jerry's Tumblr: http://valkyrstudios.tumblr.com Jerry's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jerry.peet Jerry's Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102882268... Jerry's Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/user?u=138201 -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2670)
The Ouchiegiver (6 days ago)
It's so sad to see these two having the split they have. These two were such a good comedic foils for each other. Sigh.
Josh Frias (13 days ago)
5:59 LOOK OUT, A SIDESHOW BOB REFERENCE
ShaDHP23 (19 days ago)
Anyone think it's ironic that Lily has become everything she denounced in this video?
Emperor Fredbear (25 days ago)
9:08 *YOU'LL GET NOTHING AND LIKE IT!*
castleprice (25 days ago)
I wasn't a fan of this one. Sorry!
CrasherX 2000 (27 days ago)
5:41 You’re welcome
coldchary 2468 (27 days ago)
This like glass of water and in a minute had a baby
Truce Truce (1 month ago)
Respect 🚫= Worship
TinyCutieon (1 month ago)
Dear PinkiePie, When Twilight said the phrase she said it in a less annoying and actual clear way. no offense Pinkie but you said it highly annoyingly in a highly annoying and disturbing song when Twilight said it completely calmly. Sorry Pinkie 💞 From, Tinycutieon
TheRogueGamer (1 month ago)
Oklahoma has plenty of burgers also i hold the flag and anthem of amarica as something im forced to sing or sing to and im a navy brat so no one can hold this against me you stereotypical reviewer
Eva McElwee (1 month ago)
What happens between yoy
Squishball 572 (1 month ago)
Josh only family freindly pussies ceneors swares so your a fucking pussy
Shyiplier the ninja (1 month ago)
Why do I kinda ship these too?! XD (for context: 21:12 to 21:23 )
AlphaOmega0001 (1 month ago)
So, you're not going to address how Pinkie is dressed as an old-west style prostitute? hmmmm....
CeltycSparrow (1 month ago)
So basically this ENTIRE CONFLICT was the ponies fault. The buffalo chief and the leader of the town sounded like they were perfectly willing to sit down and talk like reasonable leaders and come up with a compromise that they both could live with....but then Applejack and Rainbow butted in and it provoked them to go to war. Then the little buffalo tried to restore peace again and Pinkie's annoying song and the rage was ignited again. Had they just let the leaders talk and come to their own resolution, everything would have been fine. Instead of teaching friendship, they taught the opposite.
Serif The Skeleton (2 months ago)
Wanna see more of Lily Orchard being charming and hilarious? Watch in a minute which is just as fun and also has a consistent upload schedule!
Little psycho girl (2 months ago)
Danmark is red and whist 🇩🇰
Sundance Diva (2 months ago)
Another Sideshow Bob reference? Really?
Scribble Creations (2 months ago)
Spike is the best MLP character period. DON'T FUCKING DISS HIM
Arianna Wills (2 months ago)
You can have negotiations on tumblr... I had plenty.
Otaku brony (2 months ago)
you really gave that glorified chicken silver quill a run for most mistreated brony anallasis in this one
The Puppet (2 months ago)
Where is Jerry nowadays?
TheHooded Man (2 months ago)
Disliked because of Jerry.
IncomingPixels (2 months ago)
*4 years later* ...awkward.
Frog nun Gun (2 months ago)
I liked Peet when HE wasn’t a transtard HE is JERRY peet not LILY peet
Lyndon Luquin (2 months ago)
2:00 So hilarious! XD
Daniel Hampton (3 months ago)
18:57 josh why did you...
MoonDustShine (3 months ago)
You Don't Like Fosters home for imaginary friends *loads shotgun* *fires toy instead*
jack92790 (3 months ago)
6:37 Also, it was a diversion! The Buffalo were distracting the train drivers while one of them went to take that railroad car away with the apple tree inside. How can someone whose been to boot camp not know of a move like this one? It's like a game of Capture the Flag, only this is more like "Capture the Tree".
shardinhand (3 months ago)
... canada sucks....
unfortunatewitnessX (3 months ago)
Twilight: If we could sit down and talk, we could-- Earth pony grunts angrily. Jerry: Is that a " I don't want to talk" grunt or " I really have to take a (Yay) grunt? Josh: You seem remarkably obsessed with poop jokes lately. Jerry : I bought the Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures a few days ago. What? Hold the phone! Sorry if I didn't get this dialogue accurate, but I couldn't help hearing that Lily Orchard (Jerry Peet) bought Angry Video Game Nerd Adventures! Holy cow! Congrats to Lily on that one, because I'm a fan of the Angry Video Game Nerd! Woohoo!
Brianna Chiavetta (3 months ago)
That "Radical feminist" from the Power Puff Girls was a misandrist. Not any form of a feminist.
1withthelion (3 months ago)
Little Strongheart is apparently the only female buffalo, I'm guessing her heart isn't the only strong thing EDIT: I know there probably are others not shown, I'm not sick, besides she too young
Cylindryk (3 months ago)
Hitting Firebrand isn't as funny as hitting Silver Quill... but it's still funny. ;)
I'm ancap
Herman Cillo (3 months ago)
I am both laughing and glaring and laughing too. Funny, but awkward. EDIT: I forgot how mean spirited some of the jokes were. Still, a very funny review.
EmmaCRBsnewstuff (3 months ago)
7:05 BROTHER. She was little when he was born
Doombringer069 (3 months ago)
Hey, you got a new couch!
Lexi Hansen (4 months ago)
I feel bad for laughing at (then) Jerry's commentary and jokes...after what she's become...
Lexi Hansen (4 months ago)
Hard to watch...after the controversy...
Ouija Silverstar (5 months ago)
Those were the good old days. Before the darkness...before the Tumblification process.
The Chaotic Fox (5 months ago)
Too bad these guys had a falling out! They're hilarious together!! 😂😂
trace g. (5 months ago)
Jerry said, "I love you, Josh. With all the homo." Is he gay..? Or bi?
Double OO (5 months ago)
She* is a female transgender that goes by the name Lily, and they stopped being friends, and now they hate each other....are you new here
Cipher Quest (5 months ago)
He must be hungry alllllllllllllll the time now
galaxy man . jpg (5 months ago)
hold on, is this lilly peet or balspawn??
Double OO (5 months ago)
Same person
JoeTheSchmoe (5 months ago)
I’m surprised Josh hasn’t unlisted this video, he’s currently going through legal stuff with Lily Peet.
saiyan scaris (1 month ago)
?
Jeremye Tremblay (5 months ago)
At list hes not makign a joke about the provens of Québec 😋te he
Alex Cole (6 months ago)
I miss Jerry. Lily killed him.
Thordis (6 months ago)
wow back when peet was still funny.
Cobble Ztone (6 months ago)
You take that back about George Lucas
Brony459 (6 months ago)
So this was before Jerry really blew up in controversy with Josh and I remember watching this as a fun review and now remembering he was in this video and everything else and...... ah, my head hurts!
Phantom Baphomet (7 months ago)
Son of a Mother Pucker! L0L.
Jax Lilman (7 months ago)
This video hasn't held up. The sad thing is this was what introduced me to Josh. I heard Lily appeared in the video and I watched it and it was funny.
Herman Cillo (3 months ago)
This is still funny, but it's got the shadow of Bhaalspawn/Jerry/Lily falling out with Josh, and the massive aftermath of that. EDIT: Mostly funny. A lot of Bhaalspawn's jokes are rather cringe, or just not funny anymore given context, and Josh's pain isn't funny anymore.
1tiptip 1 (7 months ago)
You can't get a burger is Oklahoma? That's a stereotype I didn't know existed. If that was true my younger brother would be dead of starvation. We make burgers ourselves, get burgers at a ton of fast food places, and yesterday when my brother picked me up from a soul food restaurant guess what he got when I told him I'd by him food.
Jack Stewart (8 months ago)
It's entirely possible that end car is actually a breakcar, used to assist the locomotive in...well, you know...stopping.
Down Hill (20 days ago)
13:14 A line that is relevant even to this day.
God'sCoverGirl (8 months ago)
I just noticed that Jerry hit Josh with a hockey stick for making Canadian jokes, Canadian so this review made me laugh
HersheyHemi (8 months ago)
what response video is josh talking about?
Down Hill (8 months ago)
HersheyHemi https://youtu.be/_FxDbvsfJeI
Thunder Spark (9 months ago)
Can anyone make out what is writen on that anvil at 9:06?
Thunder Spark (6 months ago)
Oh thank you. That is some nice info to know. I never saw an actual anvil up close so.
TheDCmatrix (6 months ago)
I think it's an indication of the weight of the anvil. There's a TFS at the start of the text, but I highly doubt it stands for Team Four Star. I imagine it has something to do with the unit of measurement for the thing. What's more important than that is the number 160 that follows, more than likely referring to the anvil weight being either 160 pounds or 160 kilograms. Looking it up, on average, an anvil weighs between 75 lbs (34 kg) and 500 lbs (226 kg), so 160 works for both units of measurement. That being said, I am pretty damn sure that thing weighs 160 pounds because down below the units of measurement is an imprint of the letters USA, implying this to be an American made anvil. Another fun fact, Josh would indeed survive having that anvil dropped on his head, as it would require 235 pounds of force to crush the human skull, and the anvil thankfully does not meet that criteria. He would, however, have a HORRIFIC concussion, as the brain tends to wobble around quite a lot inside the brain case.
Something_Wrong (9 months ago)
I love llily, but she can be without a doubt verry insensitive. Its a shame everyone has to be so divided and things had to get so bad. Reading the comments of both channels, you end up noticing how they both say aimiler things about who's right and wrong. The whole thing is sad. Though I do find it funny how Jerry makes comeback jokes for the Canadian jokes, but if somebody does that for all her American jokes (and god knows she does a lot of them) they are ridiculed.
Starry Skies (9 months ago)
So....wait. Lily Peet used to be...this guy? I liked this guy, what happened to this guy? I am honestly just very confused.
Thordis (6 months ago)
join the club my friend
Meme Thot (7 months ago)
https://kiwifarms.net/threads/jerry-peet-lily-peet-valkyrstudios-bhaalspawn-tara-callie.18327/ this happened
Mario Bermudez (9 months ago)
21:17 ... DAMN IT, I liked it better when I was able to ship these two! Now things are so bad that the pairing isn't cute anymore; it's just SAD!
April Jaxon (9 months ago)
That huffy the magic dragon is a twist on Puff the Magic Dragon.
espurrfection (9 months ago)
21:15 I love the both of you too! Veggietales is my childhood.
Momo Koneko (9 months ago)
That Nostalgia chick reference xD
*i ' d l i k e t o b e a t r e e*
MartianManHunter2258 (10 months ago)
It's very weird seeing Jerry/Lily Peet before she went full Alex Jones.
APH Memerica (5 months ago)
bleeduntildeath Politically? Nah. Alex Jones is on the far right on the sprectrum while Lily is on the far left.
bleeduntildeath (5 months ago)
politically? yes mentally? no
APH Memerica (6 months ago)
Alex Jones? Lily is as far from Alex as you can get.
Cool girl 123 (10 months ago)
There is this My Little Pony Youtuber that did all the season reviews. This Earth Pony oc Youtuber has his things and then you which is great. Real life,entertainment and technology tv shows animated and live action,movies animated and live action. Also video games,books and comics.
Lukaerd (10 months ago)
Did josh throw a Snickers across the U.S to canada and into Jerry's house? Dang!
Burster MFG (11 months ago)
wtf * bangs on head *
Silver Bullet (11 months ago)
For Josh's Video, He isn't doing a lot of talking.
Jeremiah Felix Sobrevilla (11 months ago)
"Fuck you, cishead scum." Then, ironic. Now, I don't even know. Damn shame Lily got swallowed whole by Tumblr.
Elizabeth Davis (11 months ago)
19:07
greencatpimp (11 months ago)
Completely agree about Faust being unsubtle and the show improving after she left.
Ginger Kays (11 months ago)
16:13 actually, they’re played by the same actress, so would that be considered a form of narcissism?
Kylito Newt 28 (11 months ago)
Can't get a burger to save your life in Oklahoma? ......................... *sighing inhale* TRIGGERED!!!!! I eat burgers all the time.
Vanellope'sCorner (11 months ago)
For some reason, I want a Snickers after watching this review.
Tylan Garner (1 year ago)
11:12 I live in Oklahoma and we have great Burgers lol
Man Behind the Scenes (1 year ago)
"Because your pain is funny" ow....ow that hurts today
Volka Deus (1 year ago)
I just figured out today that Bhaalspawn is now Lily Peet. I never had any idea. WHAT HAPPENED?
Blue Flare (1 year ago)
Personal reasons I guess.
Peyton Wright (1 year ago)
Josh... Just do what Jerry says and edit out the intro or else he'll have to call Godzilla to squash you.
jimmy jones (1 year ago)
i really wish they were still friends they made the best crossover episodes
Psyche's Rose (1 year ago)
Given that both sides were willing to cooperate until Rainbowdash and Applejack unnecessarily stepped in, could you make the argument that it's an unintentional commentary on SJWs/racebaiters inflating issues and causing unnecessary resentment between communities?
General Emerald (1 year ago)
WHERE CAN I GET A SLAPSTICK MACHINE AND HOW MUCH DO THEY COST?
Demeter L (1 year ago)
maybe the male and female buffalo look the same in mlp
Mop hair josh? Really? Ya know what? I agree with Josh on this.
ShadowAceSonic (1 year ago)
Was it coincidental that I got two Snickers ads?
SilverTheHedgehog090 (1 year ago)
Back when Jerry used to be sane...
Herman Cillo (3 months ago)
You can see the fall into internet activism and hatred beginning here, with the CIS-HET SCUM joke.
Blue Flare (1 year ago)
What's worse, she fought against her mother on twitter and Lily threatened her to brutally beat her up.
Emperor Fredbear (1 year ago)
11:02 LIARS!
Emperor Fredbear (1 year ago)
9:07 "YOU'LL GET NOTHING AND LIKE IT!"
maddy miller (1 year ago)
*drunk from soda* I've already had 2 ducks.. I'm fine
Tomark (1 year ago)
Just realized that the actress who plays Spike also plays Near.
Amaterasu okami (1 year ago)
you have a good hades voice actor, props to the dude.
Tulkas Astaldo (1 year ago)
Ah, the good old days when Lily and Josh still got along... I still dont understand what happened to make everything go down the drain like that
Blue Flare (1 year ago)
Lily started the whole thing.
Anon X (1 year ago)
Different political views and different ways on how to deal with bullies mostly.
Alex ships taekook (1 year ago)
18:50/anyone else get it # i get it
Celina Jackson (1 year ago)
I would date Jerry I like his humor and his personality but the queston is that does he like anime?
Anon X (1 year ago)
"Jerry" goes by Lily now she's trans and no the only anime she seems to like is studio ghibli movies, also she's married.
Lazriel Dreamer (1 year ago)
Element of loyalty everyone!
CoronaSun761 321 (1 year ago)
Who's Jerry anyway?
Anon X (1 year ago)
"Jerry" goes by Lily now she's trans. Her and Josh used to be friends but different political views and methods on how to deal with bullies ended their friendship. (their was other stuff but that's the main issue) each of them have their own side to the story so I wouldn't dig to deep into it its just "he said she said" its not worth the headache.
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
15:32 that's what she said and I'm saying that to a cartoon horse where did my life go wrong
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
I would've preferred if the natives were donkeys or some other equine that isn't ponies

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.