HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Swarm of the Century Review

2911 ratings | 202786 views
Take a shot every time the ponies don't ask obvious questions. So yes, this is the last footage of me being in the Marine corps. I've held onto it for the longest time and it's now finally here! -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1275)
Seth Carlow (3 days ago)
Pinky Pie know what to do in the whole Ep. tha tha tha tha tha tha tha tha tha tha tha that's all Pony's and brony's
Demo 440 (8 days ago)
Not as dark as mine 😆.
Sladashi Fowler (1 month ago)
the trombone isn't moving the way it should = It's Pinkie Pie, don't question it
sabrina lombardo (1 month ago)
I agree 100 percent that the trombone is the best instrument ever. No joke I watched this video before my first time picking up a trombone and now 4 years later im the only trombone in my symphonic band class in school. I chose the trombone because of this video. Thank you.
Skylar Sky (1 month ago)
5:07 YOUR FACE!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
Arconnelly53 (1 month ago)
I agree, as a trombone player, I too think that it is the best instrument.
Lisa D (1 month ago)
3 2 1
Lisa D (1 month ago)
Oh god the implication
Lisa D (1 month ago)
Oh my god kill it with fire
Lisa D (1 month ago)
Oi oi not cool mate
castleprice (2 months ago)
Fluttershy is my favorite character in the show!
JB Bowser (2 months ago)
I love the prince of Egypt
Buttercupkat Productions (2 months ago)
"They're eating the words! 🆒" Rainbow Dash. 🌈
The Ace Place (4 months ago)
Bassoon is best instrument. Been playing it since 5th grade and it has 26 keys. 😎
Lisa D (4 months ago)
In my head i said this here we go again this is not going to end well
kelan baron (4 months ago)
1:46 this part is really funny and sounds like it wasn't scripted!
Ana Johnson (4 months ago)
He scienced so hard that he exploded.
Artzzy Puppet (4 months ago)
I agree best insterment!
Neku Neko (5 months ago)
Band geek lol I do enjoy it though. But the trumpet is best
Ross Jones (5 months ago)
hell yes the plague
Uttam Gurung (5 months ago)
I live in that place
Josh it's pinky pie don't question it
Ryan Hammel (5 months ago)
The song was perfect for this
seth moss (5 months ago)
So you're saying one idiot moment automatically disqualifies a character from winning fan favorite / official best? She messed up. Big whop. That's like if I disqualified you as best reviewer simply because one review you just did contradicted my views of an episode. I'll bet if Rarity did something like this, you wouldn't bat an eye. Would you?
fluttershy 464 (5 months ago)
Is shrekers from tremors 2 you thinking about
Rainbow Racer studios (5 months ago)
6:52 Well That didn't work
Leostar (5 months ago)
now i know what the ppg reference was, it was bebo, the thing the professor made to be a pet that could only be fed once
Shado Animations (6 months ago)
BDIDIDJDBDBDIDJHFHDDJ AYA YA AYAHAHAHYAA BDIDIDDIDBBDBD AH. Okay YOU WIN THIS * CERTIFIED IDIOT AWARD *
Hermes Carraro (8 months ago)
Oh please...everyone knows that mayo is the best instrument -_-
Lava Animations (8 months ago)
Does no one see celestia horn is sparkle Proof her and twilight are together
Leostar (8 months ago)
it was the beebo episode you were refenseing near the start, i forgot about the episode until i saw it on the cn app resently
Squishball 572 (8 months ago)
You put in a expiration date reference my tf2 fanboying is going over 9000 josh
NoelletheSlytherin (9 months ago)
Saxophones are better.
Sir Aran (9 months ago)
I’ll send a howler letter to Fluttershy for what she caused.
Twisted Mind2317 (9 months ago)
1:08 “This is a bucket.” “Dear God!”
Arconnelly53 (10 months ago)
2:59, Agreed, i used to play trombone, it is the best instrument ever
Figmentrose (11 months ago)
Viola definitely
2 Vectors (1 year ago)
I say the 5 are the 1s at fault in this 1, pinkie clearly says the name of the parasprites when she's offered 1, showing that she obviously knows something about them
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
These creatures are cute tho.
Cidney Forney (1 year ago)
Long story short, Fluttershy is so overrated!!!! So is Twilight but she's the main 'main' character so we have to deal with her. And don't get me started on APPLEJACK (She's probably the actual mean one of the group, honesty...I don't buy it) Rarity, Rainbow Dash, and Pinkie Pie I feel deserve their fans (HECK THEY'RE THE LAST OF THE G3 TO SURVIVE)
Ginger Kays (1 year ago)
Fiery Joker, I agree with you 10000000% about the trombone: I’ve played it for 12 years now myself 😁
Kelly Baig (1 year ago)
WHY YOU LITTLE!!!!!!!
Dark Rose (1 year ago)
tuba and euphoniums are the best instrument
Luke Lichtenthal (1 year ago)
I'm just gonna say it. Pound Puppies did it better.
Luke Lichtenthal (1 year ago)
Maybe if they had stopped and listened to Pinkie this whole plot could have been avoided.
UnmeiNoFukushu (1 year ago)
Piano.
The Wanderer (1 year ago)
6:32 Montage Time
The Wanderer (1 year ago)
0:40 tbh id react the same way TROMBONE FTW
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
I have standards for pinkie pies character Pinkie pie is not a child Pinkie pie is not an animal other than an equine with human feelings Pinkie pie is not an idiot Pinkie being treated like any of these things is a damn good hint that she's out of character her logic is supposed to be crazy logic that no one else would think of not animal behavior logic, child logic that couldn't conceivably be a good idea even if you look at it through the eyes of pinkie, or logic that has no logic to it and is just there to make her stupid
Madeline McAdams (1 year ago)
A cartoon that doesn't know how instruments work, and doesn't bother to find out. Typical.
pedro lugo (1 year ago)
I like your sense of humor you really are a great critical thinker.
Hopping Bunny (1 year ago)
It's confirmed that Sans was inspired by Pinkie
King of Discord (1 year ago)
in conclusion GOD DAMN IT FLUTTERSHY
DragonfireFirelilly y (1 year ago)
THE FLUT IS FAR BETTER THAN THE TROMBONE.
Hi, I'm Hot Rod (1 year ago)
I kinda like this episode,but I wish that Pinkie Pie would've told her friends why did she needed musical instruments.
dan milam (1 year ago)
An add popped up when he skipped the intro. Great way to do it.
Crystal Jones (1 year ago)
Hey! A Prince of Egypt reference! Cool!
When you said no intro, I immediately got an ad.
Pat Lee (1 year ago)
Wreck it Ralph! Wreck it Ralph!
Heaven Lafontaine (1 year ago)
...convince that a ad came right after he said you know what no intro
Guy ultimatecyberdog (1 year ago)
Zis is a bucket. Dear God...
HOW ARE YOU NOT A PONY? WE ALL WANT TO KNOW!
Chimiku Gacha (1 year ago)
😡 PINKIE IS NOT AN IDIOT chillie pepper that is your nickname 😂
Brian Murphy (1 year ago)
1:13 THANK YOU
Brian Murphy (1 year ago)
1:13 THANK YOU!!!!
Max Harter (1 year ago)
2:57, no its not, a trumpet is
GoldGleeGamer1 (1 year ago)
2:50 To me, the parasprites are like the opposite of the twonkies from Jimmy Neutron's Attack of the Twonkies. For those who don't know, I'll explain: They both multiply at random times, the twonkies hate music, but the parasprites love music. So this would make parasprites the anti-twonkies.
Cassandra Heartwood (1 year ago)
Tribbles.
Super Sayian Ninja (1 year ago)
True i can name two other characters that can beat him
Charles 7 (1 year ago)
1:12 wacka wacka wacka ha!!!
Kirin 1 (1 year ago)
Reason 7777 why Celestia is best.
The Rook (1 year ago)
What show was he talking about at 2:23?
OMG I PLAY THE TRUMBONE TOOOOO
+Jackie TSG lol
Jackie TSG (1 year ago)
You'd think that playing it would allow you to spell it correctly
imamoose007 (2 years ago)
FUCK YEAH TROMBONE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sapphire dicson (2 years ago)
Trombone is harder to play then flute but just as hard as singing. I can sing but I can't play any instruments known to mankind. My sister played the trim one all the way up until high school and I tried flute. Guess what I didn't continue playing. But seriously, I give props to anyone who can play an instrument.
greymasterbrony 11 (2 years ago)
silver quill is going to beat you for fluttershy
Lois Kent (2 years ago)
3:33 I can't even begin to describe how wrong with this scene is
Lois Kent (2 years ago)
*how wrong this scene is
Lois Kent (2 years ago)
they remind me of tribbles
Luke (2 years ago)
Woohoo da trombone best instrument
Sammykid2 CPR (2 years ago)
I liked the episode.
Barry Smith (2 years ago)
Wasn't there a Powerpuff Girls episode featuring the girls going against the character Princess and similar creatures?
Rodent Person (2 years ago)
Trombone pride!
Nacho's InPonchos (2 years ago)
in his double rainbow review he said that he doesn't like random things 1:12 ... really ...
Shaylee Bushman (2 years ago)
I used to play the trombone. i didn't really like it that much
joshua crary (2 years ago)
you know for someone who had a problem with obvious questions not being ask he wouldn't answer the important question beginning of the episode...massive plot hole because he didn't answer the question about he's not a pony anymore...plot hoolllleee
HypernovaBolts11 (2 years ago)
Trombone players unite!
Michael Fry (2 years ago)
I may be a bit biased, but I think trumpet is the best!
Dry Guy (2 years ago)
Fluttershy: a sweet, shy, animal lover, who causes her friend to go insane, and her town to become ruin... All because of a semi cute bug... MLP, friendship is apocalyptic.
jack fangs (2 years ago)
0:51 is weird that this was my very reaction when I first watched this episode
Ribbons Almark (2 years ago)
i think the bugs probally take ALOT more because their technically living,and not an inanimate object...she would have to be more careful with her control magic so they can,for instance, continue breathing...imagine her object levitation functioning like an invisible hand. Now an apple you can just grip...but say something like a small bird you simply would just 'grip' in your hand.Goodness knows the kind of damage that would inflict....
yes it is fluttershys fult
AnnMar22ie (2 years ago)
Why AREN'T you a pony anymore? Kind of disappointing. :(
KageMinowara (2 years ago)
2:48 I know! I know! :D
Cristopheles (2 years ago)
6:33 sound is so familar. What is it?! I think of notre dame for some reason but can't remember a thing.
LatimAzure (1 year ago)
Cristopheles That's the Plagues song from Prince of Egypt
5:11 his face
Yap I zaac (2 years ago)
Celestia is gandolf
Lance Lambert (2 years ago)
The Prince of Egypt music fits and is Awwsome
Riley Rabins (2 years ago)
stop saying that stuff about Fluttershy she's my number one favorite My Little Pony you get my thumbs down.
Kittykat Pikachu (2 years ago)
Pinke says "I need a trom-BONE" Skelepun alert.
G Lyon (2 years ago)
Hahahah!!!! Dr. Wahwee... Wait, you like megaman!? YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!
Cheezi the hyena (2 years ago)
before this I got an add that said "crazy moaning"

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.