HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Bryan Moscoso

The Best Almond Milk 2018 Review

879 ratings | 26081 views
What's the best almond milk? I performed a taste test and I reviewed califia almond milk, almond breeze milk, new barn almond milk, and homemade almond milk. I also show how to make almond milk and it's completely vegan. Follow Me: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bryanmoscoso_ SnapChat: BMOS21
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (143)
All Videos (19 hours ago)
didnt need to be 18 mins tho did it
MADELINE WILLIAMS (17 days ago)
Yes! Thank you for this. Do not waste the pulp, it is great to add to granola bars etc. Thanks again very interesting!
Cherilyn Soto (29 days ago)
I bet it's cheaper to make your own when you account for how much you use per cup. (Whole almonds per pound.)
Nicole Sousa (1 month ago)
What flavor of the new barn almond milk would you suggest for me
Brayan, acabo de llegar a tu canal, me gustaría también oir tus vídeos en español, aunque sea con letritas abajo. Por favor. Soy de Mty NL México
Sha Chaney (1 month ago)
I don’t have a food processor so can I use a blinder to make Almond milk?
Wow $13.00🤯 I hope its cheaper at Trader Joes !!! I have two boys and they drink a lot of milk. Thank you for sharing ❤❤❤
Eifion Phillips (1 month ago)
The good thing is it won't go off quick like milk and don't contain hormones that go against ours like milk. Dairy and gluten can cause inflammation leading to arthritis and gluten causes a leaky gut that leads to many more serious conditions.
live EZ (1 month ago)
i thought he had tobacco in his mouth until he started drinking
Pete Martinez (8 days ago)
Not tabacco he has two jawbreakers that he never takes out hes mouth lol
Bethany Day (2 months ago)
wow. that was pretty freaking awesome!!! cause most almond milks only have like a 1/4 cup of almond per half gallon. that's why yours tastes best
ohshit (2 months ago)
I like how you shot this video, talk casually
NcScbeach1 (2 months ago)
Just completed my first bottle this morning! I didn’t realize you have to rinse the almonds, but it’s still great!!!!
NcScbeach1 (2 months ago)
Just came across your videos! I love that you keep your language clean👍🏼! Heading to Earth Fare to get some almonds!!!!!!
b ortiz (2 months ago)
Thank you for this video. I have been buying Califia for my smoothies, and here I thought was one of the best, lol! Now I'm going to try to make my own almond milk. You make it look so easy. Thank you Bryan!
Neil Henderson (2 months ago)
You guys are awesome, bringing out the truth about processed food ,there's nothing like home made ,nice video
mooklex pucca (2 months ago)
Thank you so much helping me decide easier with that almond milk brand
Carla Pezh (2 months ago)
Nothing better than a real product. I mean, make ur own almond milk. 10000% natural and fun to make that beautiful creation. 😍 I makey own milk with organic and raw almonds... But it's the best for ur healthy body
Pete Martinez (8 days ago)
Are you sure about that But it has no vitamins nothing good for body n teeth💯
Jared thrash (2 months ago)
If you buy califia milk you have to get the toasted coconut its best from my experience
Briggitte Rod (2 months ago)
Great video!
Bertha Poirier (2 months ago)
Great video and camera man you guys did awesome! God bless! Thanks so much for this video!
yvonne beach (2 months ago)
Love your Blender, ,what's it called ,can I get it in England London,
Awaken&Chosen (2 months ago)
Yal crazy but you got the number all mixed up
chusexy29 (3 months ago)
best tasting wine? - lol - overall I like the idea of making my own almond milk - thanks - I am excited to make my own almond milk and share it with my family.
chusexy29 (3 months ago)
I got thirsty by looking at that almond juice.
Samantha Rose (3 months ago)
Y’all are adorable lol
Lola Danela (3 months ago)
You should include the additives (gums) & the effects they have on your body as well as taste.
Liz W (3 months ago)
Thank you guys for this video!
Lesley Stone (3 months ago)
Thanks soo much for this!!!
NicoleWilliamson295 (3 months ago)
almond breeze is my all time favorite!!!!
Enrique Quinto (1 month ago)
Mine too along with Silk
Lida Koronewskij (3 months ago)
GREAT video!!! Thank You
Rochelle Julian (3 months ago)
Interesting. Now I wanna try make that 🙂
iJARLO _Marz (3 months ago)
Thank you!!!!!!
Kristin Ruby (3 months ago)
My friend and I make our own too. We call the leftover stuff almond poop and we mash bananas, raisins, and coconut shreds and whatever is laying around to make delicious nutritious balls! Sometimes we make experimental desserts with it too and use cacao powder. Good fiber!
George Ramos (2 months ago)
that's awesome
Kristin Ruby (2 months ago)
Loopy Lou Lou ooh! I will try that too! Thanks 🙏🏻
Loopy Lou Lou (2 months ago)
Great idea. I used some of the pulp to use as a hand scrub for dry skin, works well for that too.
Joel Paskauskas (3 months ago)
Really interesting. Thank you.
Amie Fernandez (3 months ago)
Thank you for the comparison, I too believe that when you make your own not only will it taste better, you know exactly what's in it.
redmat's and games ... (3 months ago)
soooooooooo,can you give me some
Ay W (3 months ago)
Where do you get a nut bag?
Lipstick_Nicki Love (2 months ago)
Amazon sells them @ Ellies Best.
Rowanshere C (3 months ago)
Ay W amazon
Yesenia Solis (3 months ago)
Cool
Liz La verde (3 months ago)
Que bellos ms patojitos. Brian esta cada vez mejor muy professional😜la verdad todas son feas esas leches solo hecha en casa es mejor. Brisn decidase con la leche jaja😝
Gwei Ringnyu Rene (3 months ago)
Very interesting of course I try it
Tesla (3 months ago)
Pl ease make a video explaining why added calcium is not a good idea in nuts milk Thank you
shapes2000 (4 months ago)
Much cheaper making your own, there is a barely a handful of almonds int he premade.
Sharon Wright (4 months ago)
You’ll get a better, more concentrated milk if you add the water gradually! Create a paste first!
Madam_Meow99 (4 months ago)
This is very average guy-themed, but I liked it. I'll make my own almond milk, esp., since store bought usually contains only 2% almonds and the rest is carageen [a thickener known to cause gut/GI inflammation] and water.
Bryan Moscoso (4 months ago)
You’re 100% right
theAbeElement (4 months ago)
since learning most commercial almond milks contain only 2% real almonds, it peed me off and I will now be making my own!
Bryan Moscoso (4 months ago)
I feel your pain! Lol
Ludmila Rojas (4 months ago)
Beautiful video
Bryan Moscoso (4 months ago)
thank you!
Ludmila Rojas (4 months ago)
Jajaja you guys make me laugh
UrbanExplorer1000 (4 months ago)
everyone thinks almonds are so healthy but they are actually one of the most inflammatory nuts
Michele Perez (5 months ago)
Just have some cold water available for you wash your palate.
toneman335 (6 months ago)
How can you screw up the test like you did?
Kilegna (6 months ago)
I loved your review. Espero que hagas más más seguido como 1 a la semana, es mucho verdad.
Bismillah Rabbani (6 months ago)
Next time shake them up first.
Roxanne Cox (6 months ago)
Great video, thanks!
Trent Lewis (7 months ago)
Y'all like nut milk? Suck it out
Sunny Peter (7 months ago)
Some people said you must soak in salt water to remove things that are not good to our health.
Sunny Peter (7 months ago)
I like to make mine too because it's healthier, hate some artificial flavor they add in it. But I have a question. Should almonds be socked overnight in salt water or just normal clean water?
Bryan Moscoso (7 months ago)
I’ve never heard of using salt water, I definitely look it up thanks. I always use clean water, haven’t had any issues.
Rony Pierrot (7 months ago)
that dude's not your brother he looks NOTHING like you.
Jeff Wolfenson (7 months ago)
It's nut juice not milk. You can't get milk from a nut. Why not just eat the nuts?
Cole Calvert (3 months ago)
Becuase normal milk come from animal titties
Pam Jenkins (3 months ago)
Because I want cream for my coffee. But I do eat them too 😄
Shawn Darling (7 months ago)
Disgusting leave those poor plants along. They didn't do nothing to get tortured.
Vera (8 months ago)
this is such a cool experience! especially since there are so many options for almond milk.
Maria Delarosa (9 months ago)
Hola Brayan me da gusto verte que DIOS los bendiga
Mike John (9 months ago)
Don't care about the taste, only care about if it's healthy
ZigzagTundra (4 months ago)
store bought is terrible for you, defiantly make your self
UrbanExplorer1000 (4 months ago)
its not . almonds are inflammatory and they put crap in it like carageenan
Queenlavita (9 months ago)
Calafia has fewer ingredients. The box one Almond Breeze has a million ingredients to make it taste more like almond. No Bueno! It's terrible. Making your own is best It's cheaper!
Martha Mendoza (9 months ago)
wow que interesante! yo he estado tomando de la peor... pensando que era la mejor :D
Arelis Adamez (9 months ago)
hola como estan? cuanto dura la leche de almendra cuando las haces en casa?
Carmen Ramirez (10 months ago)
Y tampoco la tomo sola, en el cereal o en un smoothie con fruta y hielo 😋🥛👌🏻 Gracias Bryan ❤️👍🏻 Gracias Ronald ❤️👍🏻🤟🏻👋🏻🥛 salud !!
Carmen Ramirez (10 months ago)
I always buy the one at the left 👈🏽 i use to make my own but then found this one almond and coconut milk 🥛 at Sprouts, soooooo good I love it 😋 ( and is the worse ? ) 😫 tendré que seguir preparando my own 😏 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️
CampinCarl1911 (10 months ago)
A lot of people drink cow milk, others drink almond or soy, but I prefer to drink whale milk( specifically Orca). It's a little salty but it tastes great!
Justin Sánchez (10 months ago)
Great episode from the hermanos moscoso! for those in the U.S., this is a good buy - http://a.co/jaIDRyG (amazon.com link) Organic, Steam Pasteurized, Probiotic, Raw Almonds. I've purchased the 3-lb bag many times and I've been very happy with the quality.
Sandra Olvera (10 months ago)
que chulos hermanos...
Nancy Johnson (10 months ago)
Besos 😗 😘 Bryan, lo haces súper bien 👍
Monicca Cas (10 months ago)
Thanks for the video and info!
Esmeralda Ortega (10 months ago)
Omg Tambien yo tomo esa todo el tiempo 4
Esmeralda Ortega (10 months ago)
Hola Bryan, gracias por los consejos a veces no haya que leche comprar uno, pero esta súper fácil hacerla uno mismo, ya había visto el de tu hermano también. Cuídense mucho muchachos y sigan adelante nos están ayudando mucho ❤️
Paola Ramos (10 months ago)
I need to try it out!!!
Gabriela Serrano (10 months ago)
🤔mmmm yo pense que califa Hera buena
Ed Olex (10 months ago)
Wow! Thank you for sharing, it was good to see you Brian.
Jesmond Mifsud (10 months ago)
I don't like homemade almond milk. The texture is too chalky.
Bethany Day (2 months ago)
+ZigzagTundra or even add more water. ive notice most americans dont actually want their milks to taste like anything
ZigzagTundra (4 months ago)
that's why you strain it with cheesecloth or a nut milk bag, it's much better after that
Fiorinna Diaz (10 months ago)
check this cool machine http://thenutramilk.com/
mary chuy (10 months ago)
Thanks Bryan muy útil tu video. Saludos chikos Moscoso🤗🤗
Lucero Patiño (10 months ago)
Gracias
Alicia Guerrer (10 months ago)
Que gusto verte enfrente a las cámaras!!! Me encanto la receta de leche de almendras 😋 gracias 🙏🏼 Muy buena prueba 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 yo también hago mi propia leche😀👍🏽
Liliana Sanchez (10 months ago)
thanks Bryan
Mey Rey (10 months ago)
How long can almond milk be consumed, what is its expiration?
Red nut (2 months ago)
Week after opening it
Sharon Wright (4 months ago)
3 to 5 max.
ZigzagTundra (4 months ago)
i believe at most a week
Norma Miguel (10 months ago)
Excelente video, gracias #noskip #amorismo #myvidaorigins
Celestine Turner (10 months ago)
lol. Steve said he read what was written and took the rap for that one
Celestine Turner (10 months ago)
shoukdve taken the containers away and assigned numbers to them and numbered the cups accordingly without him knowing which went with which
Sheryl Nelson (5 months ago)
He didn't know which went to which!
Rocio Acevedo (10 months ago)
Bueno, ahora a preparar mi propia leche de almendras . Muchas gracias Bryan😊😊😊
Jessica Patiño (10 months ago)
Tan lindo Ronald como te dice que no importa compartir el vaso pq son hermanos! La verdad que sus padres hicieron un super trabajo. Dios bendiga esa unión que tienen como hermanos. Nunca me había animado hacer la leche de almendra pero, hoy mismo haré un poco 👍🏻
D Puente (4 months ago)
+prinsesa iomperreo what is the main idea with all this lecture?? Who's autistic???
Milena Arbelaez (10 months ago)
Califia *
Milena Arbelaez (10 months ago)
Muy interesante y yo compro sólo califica.Pero dónde compro las almendras porque no es en cualquier parte que se compran.super cool Bryan! Gracias 😊
Carmen Ramirez (10 months ago)
Milena Arbelaez Sprouts ? 👌🏻
Nancy Garza (10 months ago)
GO GO BRYAN 😎💖😘🙋
jessica S (10 months ago)
Love it! It's an honest review! I love newbarn I was going to be heart broken if it ended last!! Friendly suggestion do one about non diary yogurts
claudia urzua (10 months ago)
Waooo sooo I will keep working at home making milk🤔 yo siempre compraba de la k sabe peor ,cuando estaba floja sin kerer hacer la mia propia thanks Bryan esto estubo fun deberias de seguir haciendo videos asi de estos👍
Silvia Quiroz (10 months ago)
Gracias a los dos👼👼bendiciones a ustedes y a su familia.
kevin Salazar (10 months ago)
Like 😃👍
yanny's Martinez (10 months ago)
😋empesare asiendo mi propia leche !!! Gracias bryan 😘😘
yanny's Martinez (10 months ago)
Misty Clear siiii hoy empeze hacerla y me encanto
Misty Clear (10 months ago)
yanny's Martinez haciendolo natural es mejor. Siiii
Estela M (10 months ago)
Love this kind of videos! You guys are right, “home made is the best “
Cecilia Hernandez (10 months ago)
Paso como tu 🐕 cuando a eligió agua de manantial
Very good video Bryan😊 I learned to make almond milk with Ronald! Whenever I feel like drinking milk 🥛 I make my own :) and I also make milk from cantaloupe seeds 🍈 I also learned from Ronald 😃yeay!!! But it is worth the trouble making your own 👍🏼 thank You Bryan!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.