HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Bryan Moscoso

The Best Almond Milk 2018 Review

426 ratings | 10119 views
What's the best almond milk? I performed a taste test and I reviewed califia almond milk, almond breeze milk, new barn almond milk, and homemade almond milk. I also show how to make almond milk and it's completely vegan. Follow Me: Instagram: https://instagram.com/bryanmoscoso_ SnapChat: BMOS21
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (77)
Michele Perez (2 days ago)
Just have some cold water available for you wash your palate.
toneman335 (1 month ago)
How can you screw up the test like you did?
Angie (1 month ago)
I loved your review. Espero que hagas más más seguido como 1 a la semana, es mucho verdad.
Bismillah Rabbani (1 month ago)
Next time shake them up first.
Roxanne Cox (1 month ago)
Great video, thanks!
Trent Lewis (1 month ago)
Y'all like nut milk? Suck it out
Sunny Peter (2 months ago)
Some people said you must soak in salt water to remove things that are not good to our health.
Sunny Peter (2 months ago)
I like to make mine too because it's healthier, hate some artificial flavor they add in it. But I have a question. Should almonds be socked overnight in salt water or just normal clean water?
Bryan Moscoso (2 months ago)
I’ve never heard of using salt water, I definitely look it up thanks. I always use clean water, haven’t had any issues.
Rony Pierrot (2 months ago)
that dude's not your brother he looks NOTHING like you.
Jeff Wolfenson (2 months ago)
It's nut juice not milk. You can't get milk from a nut. Why not just eat the nuts?
prinsesa iomperreo (13 days ago)
bitch don't b dumb troll
Shawn Darling (2 months ago)
Disgusting leave those poor plants along. They didn't do nothing to get tortured.
Vera (3 months ago)
this is such a cool experience! especially since there are so many options for almond milk.
Maria Delarosa (4 months ago)
Hola Brayan me da gusto verte que DIOS los bendiga
Mike John (4 months ago)
Don't care about the taste, only care about if it's healthy
Queenlavita (4 months ago)
Calafia has fewer ingredients. The box one Almond Breeze has a million ingredients to make it taste more like almond. No Bueno! It's terrible. Making your own is best It's cheaper!
Martha Mendoza (4 months ago)
wow que interesante! yo he estado tomando de la peor... pensando que era la mejor :D
Arelis Adamez (4 months ago)
hola como estan? cuanto dura la leche de almendra cuando las haces en casa?
Carmen Ramirez (4 months ago)
Y tampoco la tomo sola, en el cereal o en un smoothie con fruta y hielo 😋🥛👌🏻 Gracias Bryan ❤️👍🏻 Gracias Ronald ❤️👍🏻🤟🏻👋🏻🥛 salud !!
Carmen Ramirez (4 months ago)
I always buy the one at the left 👈🏽 i use to make my own but then found this one almond and coconut milk 🥛 at Sprouts, soooooo good I love it 😋 ( and is the worse ? ) 😫 tendré que seguir preparando my own 😏 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️
CampinCarl1911 (4 months ago)
A lot of people drink cow milk, others drink almond or soy, but I prefer to drink whale milk( specifically Orca). It's a little salty but it tastes great!
Justin Sánchez (5 months ago)
Great episode from the hermanos moscoso! for those in the U.S., this is a good buy - http://a.co/jaIDRyG (amazon.com link) Organic, Steam Pasteurized, Probiotic, Raw Almonds. I've purchased the 3-lb bag many times and I've been very happy with the quality.
Sandra Olvera (5 months ago)
que chulos hermanos...
prinsesa iomperreo (13 days ago)
bitch English puta  que dice
Nancy Johnson (5 months ago)
Besos 😗 😘 Bryan, lo haces súper bien 👍
Monicca Cas (5 months ago)
Thanks for the video and info!
Esmeralda Ortega (5 months ago)
Omg Tambien yo tomo esa todo el tiempo 4
Esmeralda Ortega (5 months ago)
Hola Bryan, gracias por los consejos a veces no haya que leche comprar uno, pero esta súper fácil hacerla uno mismo, ya había visto el de tu hermano también. Cuídense mucho muchachos y sigan adelante nos están ayudando mucho ❤️
Paola Ramos (5 months ago)
I need to try it out!!!
Gabriela Serrano (5 months ago)
🤔mmmm yo pense que califa Hera buena
Ed Olex (5 months ago)
Wow! Thank you for sharing, it was good to see you Brian.
Jesmond Mifsud (5 months ago)
I don't like homemade almond milk. The texture is too chalky.
Fiorinna Diaz (5 months ago)
check this cool machine http://thenutramilk.com/
mary chuy (5 months ago)
Thanks Bryan muy útil tu video. Saludos chikos Moscoso🤗🤗
Lucero Patiño (5 months ago)
Gracias
Alicia Guerrer (5 months ago)
Que gusto verte enfrente a las cámaras!!! Me encanto la receta de leche de almendras 😋 gracias 🙏🏼 Muy buena prueba 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 yo también hago mi propia leche😀👍🏽
Liliana Sanchez (5 months ago)
thanks Bryan
Mey Rey (5 months ago)
How long can almond milk be consumed, what is its expiration?
Norma Miguel (5 months ago)
Excelente video, gracias #noskip #amorismo #myvidaorigins
Celestine Turner (5 months ago)
lol. Steve said he read what was written and took the rap for that one
Celestine Turner (5 months ago)
shoukdve taken the containers away and assigned numbers to them and numbered the cups accordingly without him knowing which went with which
Sheryl Nelson (15 days ago)
He didn't know which went to which!
Rocio Acevedo (5 months ago)
Bueno, ahora a preparar mi propia leche de almendras . Muchas gracias Bryan😊😊😊
Jessica Patiño (5 months ago)
Tan lindo Ronald como te dice que no importa compartir el vaso pq son hermanos! La verdad que sus padres hicieron un super trabajo. Dios bendiga esa unión que tienen como hermanos. Nunca me había animado hacer la leche de almendra pero, hoy mismo haré un poco 👍🏻
prinsesa iomperreo (13 days ago)
bitch I luv u  As an autistic person who sees a lot of misinformation about about autism, I wanted to write a short description of not only what autism is but what it is like to have it. This is based off of my own experiences as well as other autistic people I have talked to. Autism is a different way the brain can be "wired". Some observations may lead an outside observer to think one way, but without the rest of the context it can be very misleading. People with autism take in more information from their surroundings. While doing some activity the neurotypical person (not autistic) may take some time to process said activity and some of their surroundings, an autistic person takes in everything around them that is going on while doing an activity. Take eating lunch in cafeteria for example; while sitting with their friends a neurotypical person will be eating food, talking with their friends, and listening to what they are saying while an autistic person will be doing the same while taking in every sound difference in their friends voice, eye movement, body language, and doing all of these things with anything they also see and hear. Because of that a delay in time to respond may occur as they are taking in and processing more information before they can respond. A lot of autistic people also have Sensory Processing Disorder, which is a disorder that manifest itself in such a way that the individual with it processes their senses either more dramatically or less. Let’s use the cafeteria example again: the autistic may be hearing every noise and conversation at once in that room, and while the lights may be fine for some people, they may be so bright for an autistic person it is physically painful. This can get overwhelming as all of this stimulus can be too much. Stimulus is any information gathered by any of your 7 primary senses: sight, touch, hearing, smell, taste, proprioceptive (sense of where you are in space and movement), and vestibular (sense of balance). While these are external stimuli, internal stimuli can affect an autistic person in the same way; internal stimulus being things such as stress or anxiety to name a few. It is important to let an autistic person know how they live and process information is normal and fine, there is nothing wrong with them. They are perfectly normal people, just with a nerotype that isn't typical. Too much stimulus can cause a meltdown sometimes, or a shutdown. A shutdown is straightforward as they just shutdown like a computer and need to rebute away from all that stimulus. A meltdown is when the autistic person goes into a fight or flight response, where they will act accordingly as does anyone when their subconscious feels threatened. Keep in mind, too much stimulus is painful, and can be drastically so. You could say that a shutdown is when the fight or flight response goes so extreme they freeze. To combat all of this stimulus an autistic person needs to do one of two things, and may sometimes need help doing them: 1.) Remove the negative stimulus, say like going somewhere darker or quieter 2.) Stim. Stimming can be with any of the 7 primary senses as it replaces bad information, or stimulus, with good. This may be repeating some sound, rocking back or forth, touching some textured object, or hand flapping. These are just a tiny few examples of stimming. Stimming is good stimulus, so an autistic person may stim sometimes just because it feels good to do so with no other reason or maybe to express themselves as is natural and feels good to them. Sometimes when an autistic person has too much negative stimulus they may become nonverbal, or in other words may not be able to talk or use their words. Sometimes they may still be able to make sounds, write, or communicate in some other alternative fashion. Some autistic people take in more stimulus than other autistic people, and can be prone to experiencing more meltdowns and being nonverbal. Nonverbal occurs when the mind and body has to divert resources to dealing with other tasks. An autistic person may normally not be nonverbal but become so during a meltdown or when overwhelmed. Sometimes instead of being nonverbal, there might be a stutter instead. An autistic person has a certain amount of “spoons” they have for every day. Spoons are the resources (mentally, emotionally, physically) you can use to do some task. Some days you may have more spoons, and other days you may feel like you have none. Getting up out of bed cost spoons, dressing oneself cost spoons, brushing your teeth, showering, eating breakfast, going to work, going to class, anything you do cost some amount of spoons; with little resources of spoons available, you may only be able to accomplish only a few tasks, and that is perfectly okay. Sometimes a task can cost a lot of spoons, and sometimes the same task may cost more spoons than other times. Sometimes looking at a person's face or communicating with someone can be difficult. Communication is like a dance, and can be very difficult to follow. There are 3 ways of communication: what is said, how it is said, and body language. A person's face goes through a lot of changes over a short period of time to reflect how they are feeling, and looking at a person while talking can take a lot of spoons at time. It can be very overwhelming to try to pick up on a lot of cues people have in any form of communication. A lot of times an autistic person may only focus on one form of communication, if any, to be able to communicate. Communication in of itself (talking, listening, changes in subject) yet alone looking at some, taking in all the noise, and light, among some many things happening at once can be too much. If things feel that way, that everything is overwhelming, it is okay to remove yourself from that situation or choose not to be there in the first place. There is nothing wrong in taking care of yourself.
Milena Arbelaez (5 months ago)
Califia *
Milena Arbelaez (5 months ago)
Muy interesante y yo compro sólo califica.Pero dónde compro las almendras porque no es en cualquier parte que se compran.super cool Bryan! Gracias 😊
Carmen Ramirez (4 months ago)
Milena Arbelaez Sprouts ? 👌🏻
Nancy Garza (5 months ago)
GO GO BRYAN 😎💖😘🙋
jessica S (5 months ago)
Love it! It's an honest review! I love newbarn I was going to be heart broken if it ended last!! Friendly suggestion do one about non diary yogurts
claudia urzua (5 months ago)
Waooo sooo I will keep working at home making milk🤔 yo siempre compraba de la k sabe peor ,cuando estaba floja sin kerer hacer la mia propia thanks Bryan esto estubo fun deberias de seguir haciendo videos asi de estos👍
Silvia Quiroz (5 months ago)
Gracias a los dos👼👼bendiciones a ustedes y a su familia.
kevin Salazar (5 months ago)
Like 😃👍
yanny's Martinez (5 months ago)
😋empesare asiendo mi propia leche !!! Gracias bryan 😘😘
yanny's Martinez (5 months ago)
Misty Clear siiii hoy empeze hacerla y me encanto
Misty Clear (5 months ago)
yanny's Martinez haciendolo natural es mejor. Siiii
Estela M (5 months ago)
Love this kind of videos! You guys are right, “home made is the best “
Cecilia Hernandez (5 months ago)
Paso como tu 🐕 cuando a eligió agua de manantial
Very good video Bryan😊 I learned to make almond milk with Ronald! Whenever I feel like drinking milk 🥛 I make my own :) and I also make milk from cantaloupe seeds 🍈 I also learned from Ronald 😃yeay!!! But it is worth the trouble making your own 👍🏼 thank You Bryan!
Mayra Marquez (5 months ago)
I really love your videos Bryan 👏🏻
vianey cadena (5 months ago)
No ps wow!! Now i have to make my own almond milk... Thks Bryan.... So helpful...
Linda alay (5 months ago)
Wow me encanto tu review, lo vi junto a mi hija ya ke deke Ronald me recomendo cambiar la leche d vaca x Almond por su tyroid ya ahora Gracias a Dios no tiene ese problema. Y esta muy emocionada con ese review. Now she says “you see mom I’m right, now I’m going to do my ow Almond milk” because sometimes we run out and she prefers drink water instead other milk. and her little sister is still getting use to Almond. THANK YOU GUYS💕👌🏻🥛🥛🥛🌰
Esmeralda Ortega (5 months ago)
Linda alay yo gracias a ellos dejé todos los lácteos me esta constando con el queso fresco, pero me he sentido mucho mejor
delia patlan (5 months ago)
holaaa Bryan!!! ya no habias subido videito !! gracias por compartir!! 🙋🌹🌷🌹🌷😇👍 yo hago mi propia leche de almendras!❤
delia patlan (5 months ago)
Linda alay si yo como mis ninas ya estan mas grandes una de 16 y la otra de 10 ya tengo mas tiempo solo 2 tengo lindo dia!🌹🌷😇 asi es Bryan ya nos inspiro!Esperemos q haga videos mas seguido !😇👍🙋
Linda alay (5 months ago)
delia patlan hola Delia y ke padre k tu la haces ami no me da tiempo y esk con niñas ke paresen becerritas we acaban rrapido la leche pero Bryan ya nos inspiro 👍🏼 y eske entre la cuponeada y la cocina no da tiempo 😆😁😁
Nancy Romero (5 months ago)
Gusto en verte Bryan me encanto💚💜
Tina Rivera (5 months ago)
I myself prefer to make my own nut milk as well bcs I don't like the extra additives in store bought kinds. Making cashew milk is my favorite since the cashews get so soft when soaked that there isn't a need to strain.
Milenka Gallegos (5 months ago)
Holaaa😀 y gracias por hacer estos videos nos ayuda mucho!!! Felicidades y lo mejor para ustedes siempre 🍓
Marta Xicol (5 months ago)
I drink almond milk and I buy Silk the Mills for me are too thick 😝 sadly I have no time to make my own, but as soon as I can I’ll do my own, thanks Bryan! 🙌🏻
Angelyke F (5 months ago)
We made our own almond milk too more healthy and delicious! Thank you for sharing you own experience Bryan!
Gloria Campuzano (5 months ago)
Yo hago mi propia leche de almendras, sabe más rico.
delfina tlahuextl (5 months ago)
Si es muy interesante,gracias!!
que buena informacion
delfina tlahuextl (5 months ago)
Hola muchacho !!
Aaron Daniel (5 months ago)
Hacian falta sus videos bryan

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.