HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Patricia Bright

IM NOT SURE ABOUT THIS...MILK MAKEUP FIRST IMPRESSIONS AND REVIEW...HMMM

15071 ratings | 371774 views
So my lovelies, Milk makeup has just launched in the UK and I wanted to try out the collection so what do you think? any Milk Makeup Fans out here, do you love or hate their products? THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED! I 'PICKED UP' THESE ITEMS FROM A PR POP UP STORE. SOME LINKS ARE AFFILIATE. ALL ITEMS HERE! Milk Makeup now sold in the UK HERE : - https://rstyle.me/n/dfa9e22nbw My Favourites Eye Pigments ( are gorgeous!) - https://rstyle.me/n/dfa9hs2nbw Kush Mascara ( tried to get from the US Happy its here! - https://rstyle.me/n/dfa9is2nbw Kush Fibre Brow (This popped!) - https://rstyle.me/n/dfa9jf2nbw Shop my hair extensions: https://yhaircompany.com/ Follow me on instagram - https://www.instagram.com/thepatriciabright/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/PattyOLovesU See what I use to make my videos: Visit my amazon store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/patriciabright Most expensive Filming Camera (Body only): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KURGS9E/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright Ceaper Filming camera (Still very good and cheaper then main camera): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BUYK04A/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright Cheap but effective umbrella lights: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B005FHZ2SI/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright Vlogging camera: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BV14OXA/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright Mic: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UWCFIKS/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright For business and sponsorship opportunities please contact [email protected] * Some links are affiliate, meaning that if you care to purchase any of the products with the link in the description box, I make a small commission, it does not change the price in any way, however it enables me making more content without having to do as many sponsored videos. I am not paid or asked to use these links.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (987)
Maria Thelin (20 days ago)
Honestly though, Milk and Glossier ain't just for ''naturally pretty'' people. (I mean no hate with this comment just a lil fyi) It's for people just starting with makeup. It's for people who wants that glowy skinlike finish. It's for people who wants something quick and easy makeup-wise. It's for people with and without acne who wants to go lighter with the makeup. It's for people who just wants something fun in their collection. It's for everyone who loves makeup and wants to look less like a fullbeat (i'm nto against full beat) ig 'model'. :)))
Umarah Abid (24 days ago)
The finish looks really good on you! I guess things can look different on camera to real life though. Would love to hear how it wore through the day considering the patchyness concerns
Natalie Savage (24 days ago)
Everything’s so greasssssy 😭🤣🥴
em (1 month ago)
A little bit of maskara goes along way also the star lol is perfect lol
em (1 month ago)
How are you so happy it's amazing that's why we all sub to you because you are so kind a funny
AngiewithanA (1 month ago)
I like the Primer and the Watermelon serum. I use them both. The other stuff is a hard pass.
shazzydee 123 (1 month ago)
£30+ for a roller stick of oil is insane to me when some high end foundations cost less than that. Wow. I mean the idea of this brand is cool and all but I feel like most of their target demographic (ie young hip people), would not be able to afford these high prices. Feels like it should be more drugstore imo.
Henry Onyia (1 month ago)
No hate, but her eyebrows are struggling today.
The Reaper (1 month ago)
Oh I love minimal coverage, natural look. You don’t look greasy you look healthy and amazing.
Kia Malveaux (1 month ago)
#mymomlovesme🤭🤣
ShamelessSheamis (1 month ago)
I have super dry skin and I can’t wear anything from MILK. So weird. You would think it’s good for people with dry skin (maybe it is. Just didn’t work for me). Everything got super patchy. The foundation was the worst item I tried.
Pambu (1 month ago)
This is gorgeous but if you’re oily or sweaty, it’s over 😭😩
Maeve Butscher (1 month ago)
You should try using the highlighter(especially the more silver one) in the corner of your eye it looks super pretty. Also, can you retry some of the glossier products because they added new colors and reformulated some products.
girls corner (1 month ago)
💖💖💖
pengali (1 month ago)
David Blaine eyelashes 😂
Bish Tomane (1 month ago)
Avocado oil isn't the type of oil that gets absorbed into the skin, its the type that sits on top of it, I think that's why you feel greasy
Hannah Truesdale (1 month ago)
Moisturizer ... In a stick... Interesting... 😂😂 she wants to love it so much but this just aint it lmao
KerrBearrxo (1 month ago)
All their stuff makes people look oily as fuck, not a fan
RabbiXTC (1 month ago)
you lucy my wife is going on 4 months
Pallabi Maitra (1 month ago)
Is this a comedy show?? :D 🤣🤣🤣
Deborah Lowery (1 month ago)
That makeup is a nightmare!!! Lmaooooo... however your very beautiful
Kiana Montgomery (1 month ago)
Bratz doll challenge Please!🙏🏽
INMYSEAMS (1 month ago)
The auto focus in her lens is driving me nutsoooooooo
Aisha Al-Aufi (1 month ago)
Why is the mascara banned?
Akosua Ghana Girl (1 month ago)
😂😂😂 he needs some milk
Shania Vassell (1 month ago)
The shorter hair is so nice on you Patricia! It frames your face so well. Fresh dahrling 😌💕
ruthieruu (1 month ago)
I come here to brush up on my British accent, thanks auntie Pat
Mollie Z. (1 month ago)
some people have.. something - their mom loves them OH DEAR LMAO.
female lucifer (1 month ago)
Already subscribed , but looking for reviews on MILK , saw my lovely Ms Bright and you know she is always going to give an honest review. PREACH ! 👐💞
Giulia Bosshard (1 month ago)
Hi! Maybe u should try to use the oil before the moisturizer.. 😽🤙🏽
Orlanda (1 month ago)
It’s a no from me henny
Neicy D (1 month ago)
Patricia, glad you are feeling better. I have lost my voice before as well.....SCARY and not fun at all! However, GINGER is your friend with that issue!! Put it in your tea and/or eat a small....small bite of it.
MakeupBySimi (1 month ago)
is that ur chair or pants making strange sounds it is so distracting
LizBiz Ldn (1 month ago)
milk make up gives me makeUp just for white people vibes, they don't have much shade for darker skin. they don't even have my shade
S A (1 month ago)
In the end, I feel like the look came together, but girl, why you added all that oil before the makeup application? Maybe that's why the look was looking greasy?! Lol - I think it will be a no for me, too - with my large pores, I just cant! Love you always, Pat!!!😂😀😂
Aja Mullins (1 month ago)
Babes im sorry that foundation made you look orange. Milk needs to do better
Vandy Vanity (1 month ago)
Awesome video as always! You're the best!
Milk Makeup (1 month ago)
SO glad you found some things you LOVE 🖤
Sophie T (1 month ago)
Hi Patricia I've been watching your vids since day one :) so lovely to see you doing so well! I would love to see a natural hair or hair video and defo more of your wig/extension range! Sophie UK xxx
jou lekker ding ding (1 month ago)
Why you illegal girl?
the power within (1 month ago)
Love
Cee Jay (1 month ago)
My mom loves me 😂🤣😭
Polly Crypto (1 month ago)
You look beautiful.  PS When you're older you'll appreciate "greasy" makeup, it helps keep your face hydrated and doesn't show the wrinkles as much.
Isabel Roque (1 month ago)
Hi! I am a girl from Portugal. I love your videos. You're so genuine and funny. I love that purple on you. 😍
Aja Funnell (1 month ago)
Patricia... I love you but what is that hair line... why is it not blended...
Bee Bee (1 month ago)
What a face 🤮
mrsclmyers (1 month ago)
I can't find warm welcome on the Mac website. Help.
Katrina Johnson (1 month ago)
I purchased the miniatures of the blur & watermelon sticks. It was ok nothing special
Miss Dee (1 month ago)
This brand is for little girls who are just starting to play with make up🤣😂
charlotte millar (1 month ago)
Patricia i love you girl 💋
RHMGubloid (1 month ago)
I’ve been wanting to try Milk make up for so long. Thank you for doing this video! I’m so excited to try it now they’re UK accessible
todamoka (1 month ago)
i think its really good looking and i love the eyeshadow color!
Shanell Khan (1 month ago)
Patricia darling those earrings 😍😍😍
Adannayah (1 month ago)
that wig needs to go sis
Sam Sam (1 month ago)
I really felt it when she said "everythings greasyyyy" lol
Push Mak B (1 month ago)
My skin doesn’t like oils and that serum.....would be my worst nightmare
sabrin AB (1 month ago)
"Too old for this sh**" literally meeee!!😂😂😂😂😂 i wish you did a check in after few hours of wearing the foundation 😁😍
Chakana Mayo (1 month ago)
The line of demarcation at your forehead...I can’t stop staring at it. You look like a colored mime
CaraRowen (1 month ago)
Your lips are getting glossier as the video goes on. Probably better with heat.
Lily Ardor (1 month ago)
Your the best girl! Loved watching your review. THank you
Empress Vee (1 month ago)
I watch all your videos. Love love love, keep em coming😄
ElegantPaws01 (1 month ago)
Would be great to breakup the usual and see a skincare and actual hair care in an upcoming vlog.
Tee Byrd (1 month ago)
Can't wait until highlighter goes back out if style. Everyone looks so... sweaty
Claudina Lewis (1 month ago)
Love this video but I agree too greasy the makeup. Question did you get sunburn or where you in the sun a lot because you look a bit burnt?
basedgodess (1 month ago)
pat your wig is looking mad babe
Breanna Ellis (1 month ago)
full face of Kylie ?
Kendra Baldwin (1 month ago)
i know you feel greasy but i LOVE dewy skin i think you look SO good😍
Bumblebee (1 month ago)
;I don't know why Cult Beauty only delivers in the UK , the rest of Europe wanna try them too boo :))
Lovele Erica (1 month ago)
Nice video. I might have to give the eyeshadows a try.
Jessica Sanches (1 month ago)
No heard her saying “beard is covered” ??😂🤣😂 I love this girl 🤣🤣🤣
Irene Boek (1 month ago)
Loved this video! Could you do an Ordinary foundation and Skincare review?
Seino (1 month ago)
“Some people have...something there mum loves them”😭😭😭😭😭PATRICIA U CANT
VeeXAhmed VeebeautyLDN (1 month ago)
‘Beard is covered’! Love you Pat!! I would love for you to review my products!! ❤️
Pretty Prudent (1 month ago)
So you’re going to raise your daughter without any siblings? It’s shows that you didn’t want the first kid to begin with. All children deserve brothers/sisters. Shame on you.
takethetrashaway (1 month ago)
think you put on too much oil in the beginning 😅😅
Andraya (1 month ago)
The skin looked good at the end no? The color at least?
Ethel Bwalya (1 month ago)
4:13 lmao 😂 it’s not for you
Alondra Alvarez (1 month ago)
Could you please review “beauty bakerie” makeup?! Btw, you are amazing.
Lisa Del Sol (1 month ago)
@0:32 OH NAH🤣 I had to go back lol
Lisa Del Sol (1 month ago)
i looovvve the stamp, its like a temporary face tattoo
Samira Belle (1 month ago)
Patricia you inspired me to start a YouTube channel! Love yaaa💗
TishaTheBrave (1 month ago)
finally a makeup brand for my dry dry skin lol! Thanks for the review aunty pat!! <3
Shay DiMarco (1 month ago)
Wow it all turned out well! You looked so cute!! 💕
Juice J F (1 month ago)
Their Gel Brown Brow Pencil is my favorite.Its soo good!
zara taqui (1 month ago)
this is exactly the kind of makeup i neeeeeddd
Beauty!! Ps, I have a lipstick review of your collab w/Mac on my channel if you want to check it out :)
Lala O (1 month ago)
Honestly I'm tired. I think these brands are realising the makeup market is over-saturated so they're coming up with gimmicky products like serums in stick form (wtf is that even? the word serum is literally meant to imply liquid...). Instead of coming out with the same old crap in a new formula why don't they address the lack of variety when it comes to people of colour and people with specific undertones. We don't need more silly toy makeup.
Carla Perkins (1 month ago)
i would’ve just baked my whole face after that
Katelyn Savage (1 month ago)
From a viewer standpoint, I love the look !!
Nerdy Girl (1 month ago)
"Some ppl have brains, some ppl have....smtg ; their mom loves them" xD Funny as always Patricia. 😂
MsMarie0072 (1 month ago)
Your makeup looks beautiful.... however I wouldn’t purchase all the items you got.. I was impressed with the eye shadow, the brow.. I do have have dry skin but everything is way too greasy for my taste
Elisha Pearson (1 month ago)
Honest to god you make me effing did you are so hilarious I love you 😂😂😂😂
elina masai (1 month ago)
The foundation looks a like a peel off mask, it def didn't blend well at the hair line
fairydust (1 month ago)
Ahahaha "why are you illegal girl??" LOL cracked me up xxx
Jessica Hawke (1 month ago)
Does anybody know how tall she is? And love your content!
mariam g.w (1 month ago)
actually this makeup brand is about natural,healthy and glowy look..si if you want to look matte or bakedddd this not for you
Nichole Sadia (1 month ago)
Your skin looks so youthful! <3
Shandell King (1 month ago)
Its way to warm on you
Kat Dany (1 month ago)
Try CrayonCase!!!!!
CLASSICNEGRITA (1 month ago)
Who is this girl wearing hoop earrings🙀😱
Kamille Padgitt (1 month ago)
Amen, let's try again with February 😂

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.