HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Bridle Gossip Review

2965 ratings | 266597 views
Take a shot for every "finally" you see in the comments. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1195)
Tommy Scott (16 days ago)
KA-BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Logan Milgrim (22 days ago)
The "my little pony" pun was amazing. The pun king approves.
Buttercupkat Productions (2 months ago)
I wonder if the Poison Joke changed this episodes title. 🌠
curse kəːs/Submit noun 1.l a solemn utterance intended to invoke a supernatural power to inflict harm or punishment on someone or something. Um that sort of define what the poison joke dose it punishing you for stand on it so it curse you.
michaelp paquin (3 months ago)
ahem twillightdont u know the differance beween super natural and paranormal aghost fallunderparanormal
Jeremye Tremblay (3 months ago)
🎶 et sais le village des con! Des con des con! 🎶
999lazerman (4 months ago)
I’m someone remembers “Blinx”
Sonic's Hammer (4 months ago)
8:27 I can hear Brawny saying "OH GOD THE IMPLICATIONS!!!!!!!!"
Bilkis Habid (4 months ago)
The start was so ROFL
Cylindryk (5 months ago)
Hm... I wish that your episodes would be all at the same volume level, as there are moments where sound is to low, then, you get this "ka-boom", which is tooo loud. :( Also, Firelady is nice. :)
For MLP Silver quil there are 69 responces
wait a second.....rainbow crash was hiw she was teased!
Marissa Brown (5 months ago)
I remember watching this episode and thinkin that Fluttershy sounded something like Morgan Freeman
Swiftclaw56 (7 months ago)
Did anyone catch the Dust an Elysian Tail joke? Just me? Okay...
Jeremye Tremblay (7 months ago)
The music in the end what whaz it P.s. Sorry my eng is bad im from Québec 😅
Lava Animations (8 months ago)
Flutter guy needs to sing of the Jazz club
Phantom Baphomet (8 months ago)
11:23 so many swears L0L.
galaxy man . jpg (10 months ago)
since ponyvile is inspired by the medieval period in history, i think it was supposed to derive from Old Testament laws against witchcraft and entering the mainstream when belief in witchcraft gained Church approval in the Early Modern Period. If people or even nobility thought you were strange or lived away from society, especially in the forest.. you would be seen as a witch and burned at the stake. it had nothing to do with race either, some people who would kill their own brother's sisters and mothers.
galaxy man . jpg (10 months ago)
as a fellow historian junkie.. slow clap to you writers of the show
galaxy man . jpg (10 months ago)
very dark themes for a kids show gotta say..
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
You do not like this episode.
Vanellope'sCorner (1 year ago)
PLEASE review Winter Wrap Up!! I beg you!
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
I wish Overwatch had been out for this, had made an exelent opportunity for a "It's high noon" joke with the tumbleweed
Kielian (1 year ago)
8:41 twilight flopper
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
10:01 I think it's a fusion of all the above they are all there in the same place given to the same character
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
If there is ever an episode with a zombie pony outbreak there needs to be a bit with spike saying, "told you they were a thing"
JCArules13 (1 year ago)
How she got it the first time? Applebloom got it for her.
Simon Briggs (1 year ago)
I wonder when you'll review Dungeons and Discords. I just know you've gotta make a joke about that helmet Big Mac wears.
joshua crary (1 year ago)
11:25 elyeoria?
King of Discord (1 year ago)
Female firebrand. The "artists" are going to straight to their computer 😈
The Pyro Jawsome (1 year ago)
The foreshadowing.......
Alicia Hall (1 year ago)
twilight flopple
Devil Darling (1 year ago)
6:01 I HATE SPEAKING IN RYHHHHMES!!!
Gage Souders (1 year ago)
4:37 ...............English, please?
The Puppet (1 year ago)
You need to remember this show is for kids and kids don't care about blue plants and wouldn't have thought they were im0ortant. I didn't and I was fucking 14 when I watched that episode.
The Wanderer (1 year ago)
If no one has approached her, how do they know her name is Zecora
TheChanglingPrince 1 (1 year ago)
He should watch 28 pranks later. Also AHH! Mohawk
KaijuKid 14 (1 year ago)
I really don't see what's so bad about this episode.I mean,sure the"don't judge a book by it's cover"moral has been done on plenty of other shows,but how did they screw it up here?
the empathetic one (1 year ago)
4:08 I died cause I laughed so hard!!!!
Crystal Wolf (1 year ago)
now applejack can say she rode rainbow dash, here comes the shippers
Octavia The Octoling (1 year ago)
Josh your so funny. I have a hard time laughing because I suffer from depression but your videos help me feel better.
Spidey Viewer (1 year ago)
6:36 **looks to VoiceOfReason**
KateSinging InTheSnow (1 year ago)
I DIED AT Solferhexafluttershy ... *reaplays it* HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
Dorothy Poe (1 year ago)
try to review the union of the elements of instion.
Yara Mohamed (1 year ago)
This would be the fandom reaction @ 14:22 to Bhaalspawn now (Jerry/Lily Peet).
deathxanamon (1 year ago)
what I don't understand is why people thought that Twilight could not use her Magic, she's magic to brush your hair so that must mean that she's able to use magic with her horn like that, and for those of you who say that she never used Magic in the rest of the episode because her horn was damaged, what I say is she never had a reason to use Magic in the rest of the episode
Mason Good (1 year ago)
finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally have fun :-)
gigaswardblade (1 year ago)
Save the zombie pony plot for a later season
gigaswardblade (8 months ago)
I can’t believe they actually made a zombie episode. That was just a joke.
Tom Hur (1 year ago)
That ending has taken on a whole new meaning lately...
5:00 - 5:19 God, I just cannot watch this part without laughing. Josh's face is f*yay*ing priceless!!! 😂😂😂
juniper890 (1 year ago)
a good joke for twilight would be twilight speckled.
Assassin of Time (1 year ago)
Nice "Dust: an Elysian tail" reference. "NO! NO! MASH THE BUTTONS! DO SOMETHING!"
Charles 7 (1 year ago)
14:20 gasp LILY PEET!!!
Juvia GrayLover (1 year ago)
11:24 XD I'm done
Eon Karitori-ki (1 year ago)
What did Twilight's horn look like?
Max Harter (1 year ago)
Eon Karitori-ki a floppy diseased dick
Moon Child (1 year ago)
"What ever it is, it got glowing evil eyes of evil!" Best line ever
Niche Pixel (1 year ago)
heheheheheheheheh AppleTiny XD
Mr. Snarky (1 year ago)
Ponies Realm Giggity.
ADerpyReality (1 year ago)
28 pranks later. Everything in this show has continuity. No matter what.
TEW 58 (1 year ago)
Oh Come on. I was gonna do a TG bit
Gaming Galaxies (1 year ago)
9:33 I love how Josh paused for a second on the CSI joke
AsherahTheCat (2 years ago)
6:01 is that the movie: how the grinch ruined christmas? I love that movie! :3
9:26 what show or movie is that from?
AshKirby (1 year ago)
YEP, DEFINITELY THAT!
Joseph Vallo (2 years ago)
MasterOfLolz 10 I think "Honey I shrunk ourselves"
XxVorlandxX (2 years ago)
What I don't understand, is why Zecora or Applebloom wasn't affected. From the camera angle and placement of the blue flowers, they would have walked right through them. Especially since Applebloom wouldn't have known what the flowers did.
Impact Monster (2 years ago)
finally (I did this on purpose)
Sarujinie Uras (2 years ago)
So... 28 pranks later review?
Dorothy Poe (2 years ago)
NICE FINGER
Dorothy Poe (1 year ago)
try to review the elements of of inanity
Amie Weingartner (2 years ago)
can I said someing no I'm kid oh BUG OF [I LIKE THIS REVIEW to]
Lily the Flower Wolf (2 years ago)
I can watch them 100 times over and still laugh at these reviews. Well done Firebrand, well done.
Rodent Person (2 years ago)
I don't like shopping
Rebecca Pucci (2 years ago)
I just realized Pinkie called pony stew "tasty".
smashmaster521 (1 year ago)
It's Pinkie Pie...are you shocked?
Arab Ian (1 year ago)
"Pony stew"
GR D (2 years ago)
Today I just roam his channel looking for collabs...
Aaron Olden (2 years ago)
Firebrand, I declare you the Nostalgia Critic of MLP!
I second that. 😎 brony notion. Yeaaaaaaaahhhhh.
TheHooded Man (4 months ago)
Aaron Olden Not now, please.
Ceradust (1 year ago)
Agreed
Moon Child (1 year ago)
Aaron Olden YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
true
Nyasha Desanker (2 years ago)
7:37 Dude no
Nyasha Desanker (2 years ago)
wait until 28 pranks later
Dorothy Poe (1 year ago)
that one was pretty creepy
Areoxes (2 years ago)
GO RULE 63 WRITERS TO YOUR KEYBOARDS!
Dry Guy (2 years ago)
1:49, did you reference a South Park meme? Random.
Dry Guy (2 years ago)
Clap for josh guys, after countless, I repeat, COUNTLESS, painful collabs, he reviewed, most likely the most controversial episode of MLP... I... Good job Josh
Yan Marrero (2 years ago)
Yo Josh, guess what. There's gonna be a zombie episode at season 6.
Abigail Madison (2 years ago)
2:did you just quote Fidget from Dust?
Randomizer903 (2 years ago)
he didn't play Dust until recently. i doubt he watched the cutscenes back then. may have just been a coincidence.
Abigail Madison (2 years ago)
2:15 *
chester lover (2 years ago)
Tumble weeds can form in grasslands if they get dry... At least I think? I've seen them in grass lands so...
KageMinowara (2 years ago)
6:41 I love the jokes in this show.
Julissa Heredia (2 years ago)
Wait that looks like a OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS DISGUSTING!!!!!💩💩💩💩😖😖😖😣😣😣😣😨😨😰😰😰😱😱😱😱😓😓😓😓‼‼‼
Stuff25 (2 years ago)
I'm pretty sure if this was made this year, there would have been a "Why did you say that name ?" joke from BvS when Applebloom says Zecora's name
Eric Gafkjen (2 years ago)
The ending was hilarious! Even the credit picture was funny. Female Josh (XD) or should I say, Joshua
Nagrom Norreh (2 years ago)
please react to season 5 and 6 of mlp
domidium (2 years ago)
6:48 Supernatural actually traditionally refers to magic itself, or to anything on the metaphysical scale.
TheRedneckRoman16 (2 years ago)
The title is actually "Super Naturals" Twilight read it as "Supernatural"
The Ghost (2 years ago)
7:53 Spike you dick.
AY Artz (2 years ago)
is it weird i find Flutter Guy adorable ?
Levi Senpai (2 years ago)
hey get out of those f Yay ing plants you f yay ing morons those f yay king plants are f yay king poisonous f yay!!!!!!
Corpus Deus (2 years ago)
finally finally finally finally finally finally XD
Ise no Kami (2 years ago)
2:57 You know, now that Seasons 5 & 6 have given us new information about griffon and dragon culture, it's kinda sad that this point still stands.
CyberBlaster32 (2 years ago)
I liked the using of the retry sound from Blinx the Time Sweeper
Brandon Creek (2 years ago)
I GOT IT! EREC-TWI DISFUNCTION!
Chloee Inkling (2 years ago)
LOL.
ShaDHP23 (2 years ago)
... my mind...
CPCoulterTweedles (2 years ago)
There's one part of the episode I HATE: Applebloom leaving her tiny, defenceless sister on a random tree branch in the middle of one of the most dangerous parts of Equestria, with no guarantee that any help would be on its way to rescue her.
David Sutton (2 years ago)
Cool, he made a Phineas and Ferb reference!
Brynna Oxley (2 years ago)
I thought it was silver quill
Kitty Cat (2 years ago)
It IS possible that the floppy horn just PREVENTED twilights horn from generating magic not using it so it is entirely possible that her horn had some magic stored but all of it was used to brush her mane and she could no longer use magic after that point because her horn could not generate any more. By the way I'm a 10 year old that surprises a lot of people.
Velvet Sparrow (2 months ago)
Welcome to the comments section, where people think bringing up their age means something
Ethan Edwards (2 years ago)
...err... Well, I'm off to defend the world against robots that run on money.
Amy Kittycat (2 years ago)
+Kitty Cat Aw cool another 10 year old kitty? yay :3
Felixa BlackRuby (2 years ago)
I love this guy!!
Cody Hines (2 years ago)
whatever Josh was typing had to look something like: lkjfdsalkjfdsalkjfdsa
Eric Webster (2 years ago)
9:33-9:40 I just Fucking Lost it.
Loughlin Haycock (2 years ago)
finaly
Picky Peeves (2 years ago)
I got it! How about 'Twilimp Sparkle?'
Picky Peeves (2 years ago)
That wasn't the intention, but...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.