HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Bridle Gossip Review

3115 ratings | 273654 views
Take a shot for every "finally" you see in the comments. -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1141)
sebastian banguis (1 day ago)
8:06-FLOPPLE SPARKLE!!!!!
Barry Smith (16 days ago)
The difference between the two is that Voldemort's name was quite literally taboo, as in saying it would bring him to you. Here, it's just irrational fear.
Pinyponpen (1 month ago)
I always loved Pinky Pies song and the jokes and wait Zecora is a girl?(I didn't listen)
thadmaster 7 (2 months ago)
4:12 oh god help us all
katelynworkman776864 (2 months ago)
(Recognizing the sound effects when he fast-forwarded the intro) Ooh, you play Blinx the Time Sweeper too?
Mama Bear (2 months ago)
Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Finally Probably just caused a few problems
Dorothy Poe (2 months ago)
And I'm starting to think that pinkie is the daughter of the pony devil. And her mother is a female sociopath killer from her pinkamina DIEan pie name in her fan base.
Dorothy Poe (2 months ago)
I agree with u on your opinion of the show. And can they actually put something not so childish for once? And if they can stop the solor eclipses, from destroying the world and turning human and actually interesting then the show would be more interesting.
Jinx (3 months ago)
Zecora is from another place, so this might just be that everyone talks likes that where she is from or she isn't use to speaking english.
יובל קונסקר (4 months ago)
funny nicknames
יובל קונסקר (4 months ago)
pretty and funny rarity
Jareth The Goblin King (4 months ago)
Zecora is one of my favorites, I never thought Id end up liking Zebras, well except Marty from Madagascar but still
SpyroXX77XX (4 months ago)
I love the blinx the time sweeper sound effects
Lauren Jeffery (4 months ago)
I know I great name for twilight sparkle her new name in this episode can be twilight spottle fieryjoker or Josh I do hope you'll liked the name for twilight that I picked leave a like if anyone else agrees with this name😊😊😊
Black_ Fog (4 months ago)
11:24 was that elyora?
Demo 440 (5 months ago)
Uaagu zzzzzzzzzzzzzz hem hu ho ho ha ha ha.
Lucky Wish (5 months ago)
I think the reason the poison joke didn’t work on apple bloom cuz it don’t work on fillies
Master Enactor (6 months ago)
9:22 - 9:28 OOOOOHHHHH!
Tommy Scott (6 months ago)
KA-BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Blaze Gaming64 (6 months ago)
The "my little pony" pun was amazing. The pun king approves.
Buttercupkat Productions (8 months ago)
I wonder if the Poison Joke changed this episodes title. 🌠
curse kəːs/Submit noun 1.l a solemn utterance intended to invoke a supernatural power to inflict harm or punishment on someone or something. Um that sort of define what the poison joke dose it punishing you for stand on it so it curse you.
michaelp paquin (9 months ago)
ahem twillightdont u know the differance beween super natural and paranormal aghost fallunderparanormal
Jeremye Tremblay (10 months ago)
🎶 et sais le village des con! Des con des con! 🎶
999lazerman (10 months ago)
I’m someone remembers “Blinx”
Sonic's Hammer (10 months ago)
8:27 I can hear Brawny saying "OH GOD THE IMPLICATIONS!!!!!!!!"
Bilkis Habid (11 months ago)
The start was so ROFL
Cylindryk (11 months ago)
Hm... I wish that your episodes would be all at the same volume level, as there are moments where sound is to low, then, you get this "ka-boom", which is tooo loud. :( Also, Firelady is nice. :)
For MLP Silver quil there are 69 responces
wait a second.....rainbow crash was hiw she was teased!
Marissa Brown (11 months ago)
I remember watching this episode and thinkin that Fluttershy sounded something like Morgan Freeman
Swiftclaw56 (1 year ago)
Did anyone catch the Dust an Elysian Tail joke? Just me? Okay...
Jeremye Tremblay (1 year ago)
The music in the end what whaz it P.s. Sorry my eng is bad im from Québec 😅
Lava Animations (1 year ago)
Flutter guy needs to sing of the Jazz club
Phantom Baphomet (1 year ago)
11:23 so many swears L0L.
galaxy man . jpg (1 year ago)
since ponyvile is inspired by the medieval period in history, i think it was supposed to derive from Old Testament laws against witchcraft and entering the mainstream when belief in witchcraft gained Church approval in the Early Modern Period. If people or even nobility thought you were strange or lived away from society, especially in the forest.. you would be seen as a witch and burned at the stake. it had nothing to do with race either, some people who would kill their own brother's sisters and mothers.
galaxy man . jpg (1 year ago)
as a fellow historian junkie.. slow clap to you writers of the show
galaxy man . jpg (1 year ago)
very dark themes for a kids show gotta say..
Cool girl 123 (1 year ago)
You do not like this episode.
Vanellope'sCorner (1 year ago)
PLEASE review Winter Wrap Up!! I beg you!
Zanar Naryon (1 year ago)
I wish Overwatch had been out for this, had made an exelent opportunity for a "It's high noon" joke with the tumbleweed
Kielian (1 year ago)
8:41 twilight flopper
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
10:01 I think it's a fusion of all the above they are all there in the same place given to the same character
S. Nifrum (1 year ago)
If there is ever an episode with a zombie pony outbreak there needs to be a bit with spike saying, "told you they were a thing"
JCArules13 (1 year ago)
How she got it the first time? Applebloom got it for her.
Simon Briggs (1 year ago)
I wonder when you'll review Dungeons and Discords. I just know you've gotta make a joke about that helmet Big Mac wears.
joshua crary (1 year ago)
11:25 elyeoria?
I'm Better Than You (1 year ago)
Female firebrand. The "artists" are going to straight to their computer 😈
The Pyro Jawsome (1 year ago)
The foreshadowing.......
Alicia Hall (1 year ago)
twilight flopple
Devil Darling (1 year ago)
6:01 I HATE SPEAKING IN RYHHHHMES!!!
Gage Souders (1 year ago)
4:37 ...............English, please?
The Puppet (1 year ago)
You need to remember this show is for kids and kids don't care about blue plants and wouldn't have thought they were im0ortant. I didn't and I was fucking 14 when I watched that episode.
The Wanderer (1 year ago)
If no one has approached her, how do they know her name is Zecora
TheChanglingPrince 1 (1 year ago)
He should watch 28 pranks later. Also AHH! Mohawk
KaijuKid 14 (1 year ago)
I really don't see what's so bad about this episode.I mean,sure the"don't judge a book by it's cover"moral has been done on plenty of other shows,but how did they screw it up here?
the empathetic one (2 years ago)
4:08 I died cause I laughed so hard!!!!
Crystal Wolf (2 years ago)
now applejack can say she rode rainbow dash, here comes the shippers
Octavia The Octoling (2 years ago)
Josh your so funny. I have a hard time laughing because I suffer from depression but your videos help me feel better.
Spidey Viewer (2 years ago)
6:36 **looks to VoiceOfReason**
KateSinging InTheSnow (2 years ago)
I DIED AT Solferhexafluttershy ... *reaplays it* HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
Dorothy Poe (2 years ago)
try to review the union of the elements of instion.
Yara Mohamed (2 years ago)
This would be the fandom reaction @ 14:22 to Bhaalspawn now (Jerry/Lily Peet).
deathxanamon (2 years ago)
what I don't understand is why people thought that Twilight could not use her Magic, she's magic to brush your hair so that must mean that she's able to use magic with her horn like that, and for those of you who say that she never used Magic in the rest of the episode because her horn was damaged, what I say is she never had a reason to use Magic in the rest of the episode
Mason Good (2 years ago)
finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally finally have fun :-)
gigaswardblade (2 years ago)
Save the zombie pony plot for a later season
gigaswardblade (1 year ago)
I can’t believe they actually made a zombie episode. That was just a joke.
Tom Hur (2 years ago)
That ending has taken on a whole new meaning lately...
5:00 - 5:19 God, I just cannot watch this part without laughing. Josh's face is f*yay*ing priceless!!! 😂😂😂
juniper890 (2 years ago)
a good joke for twilight would be twilight speckled.
Assassin of Time (2 years ago)
Nice "Dust: an Elysian tail" reference. "NO! NO! MASH THE BUTTONS! DO SOMETHING!"
Charles 7 (2 years ago)
14:20 gasp LILY PEET!!!
Juvia GrayLover (2 years ago)
11:24 XD I'm done
Eon Karitori-ki (2 years ago)
What did Twilight's horn look like?
Max Harter (2 years ago)
Eon Karitori-ki a floppy diseased dick
Moon Child (2 years ago)
"What ever it is, it got glowing evil eyes of evil!" Best line ever
Niche Pixel (2 years ago)
heheheheheheheheh AppleTiny XD
Mr. Snarky (2 years ago)
Ponies Realm Giggity.
ADerpyReality (2 years ago)
28 pranks later. Everything in this show has continuity. No matter what.
TEW 58 (2 years ago)
Oh Come on. I was gonna do a TG bit
Gaming Galaxies (2 years ago)
9:33 I love how Josh paused for a second on the CSI joke
AsherahTheCat (2 years ago)
6:01 is that the movie: how the grinch ruined christmas? I love that movie! :3
セリスSeliph (2 years ago)
9:26 what show or movie is that from?
AshKirby (2 years ago)
YEP, DEFINITELY THAT!
Joseph Vallo (2 years ago)
MasterOfLolz 10 I think "Honey I shrunk ourselves"
XxVorlandxX (2 years ago)
What I don't understand, is why Zecora or Applebloom wasn't affected. From the camera angle and placement of the blue flowers, they would have walked right through them. Especially since Applebloom wouldn't have known what the flowers did.
Impact Monster (2 years ago)
finally (I did this on purpose)
Sarujinie Uras (2 years ago)
So... 28 pranks later review?
Dorothy Poe (2 years ago)
NICE FINGER
Dorothy Poe (2 years ago)
try to review the elements of of inanity
Amie Weingartner (2 years ago)
can I said someing no I'm kid oh BUG OF [I LIKE THIS REVIEW to]
Lily the Flower Wolf (2 years ago)
I can watch them 100 times over and still laugh at these reviews. Well done Firebrand, well done.
Rodent Person (2 years ago)
I don't like shopping
Rebecca (2 years ago)
I just realized Pinkie called pony stew "tasty".
smashmaster521 (1 year ago)
It's Pinkie Pie...are you shocked?
Arab Ian (2 years ago)
"Pony stew"
GR D (2 years ago)
Today I just roam his channel looking for collabs...
Aaron Olden (2 years ago)
Firebrand, I declare you the Nostalgia Critic of MLP!
I second that. 😎 brony notion. Yeaaaaaaaahhhhh.
TheHooded Man (10 months ago)
Aaron Olden Not now, please.
Ceradust (2 years ago)
Agreed
Moon Child (2 years ago)
Aaron Olden YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
true
Nyasha Desanker (2 years ago)
7:37 Dude no
Nyasha Desanker (2 years ago)
wait until 28 pranks later
Dorothy Poe (2 years ago)
that one was pretty creepy
Areoxes (2 years ago)
GO RULE 63 WRITERS TO YOUR KEYBOARDS!
Dry Guy (2 years ago)
1:49, did you reference a South Park meme? Random.
Dry Guy (2 years ago)
Clap for josh guys, after countless, I repeat, COUNTLESS, painful collabs, he reviewed, most likely the most controversial episode of MLP... I... Good job Josh
Yan Marrero (2 years ago)
Yo Josh, guess what. There's gonna be a zombie episode at season 6.
Abigail Madison (2 years ago)
2:did you just quote Fidget from Dust?
Randomizer903 (2 years ago)
he didn't play Dust until recently. i doubt he watched the cutscenes back then. may have just been a coincidence.
Abigail Madison (2 years ago)
2:15 *
chester lover (2 years ago)
Tumble weeds can form in grasslands if they get dry... At least I think? I've seen them in grass lands so...
KageMinowara (2 years ago)
6:41 I love the jokes in this show.
Julissa Heredia (2 years ago)
Wait that looks like a OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS DISGUSTING!!!!!💩💩💩💩😖😖😖😣😣😣😣😨😨😰😰😰😱😱😱😱😓😓😓😓‼‼‼
Stuff25 (2 years ago)
I'm pretty sure if this was made this year, there would have been a "Why did you say that name ?" joke from BvS when Applebloom says Zecora's name
Eric Gafkjen (2 years ago)
The ending was hilarious! Even the credit picture was funny. Female Josh (XD) or should I say, Joshua

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.