HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: joshscorcher

Hearts and Hooves Day Review

8460 ratings | 596902 views
Take a shot every time you hear "special somepony," "partner," or any other synonym. Ending SFM animation by Skellington16 -------------------------------- Tumblr http://joshscorcher.tumblr.com/ Twitter https://twitter.com/joshscorcher FOB Equestria http://www.fobequestria.com/ Patreon http://www.patreon.com/joshscorcher
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3273)
Winona Murray (3 hours ago)
wait does silver quil just live there
TheLinkHelios (7 hours ago)
9:36
Battle Cross (7 days ago)
10:56 😱 Never thought I would agree with a Jarhead. ....but Fire Brand is right. I feel very tramatized by this now Voice.....and I hold you responsible for any and all psychological trauma I have now suffered.
Doom guy (9 days ago)
GET EM LADS
SmolBeanVids (13 days ago)
1:11 LOL THAT ONE DUDE RAN AWAY TOO XD
JD MILES3 (14 days ago)
@13:28 The bird that stays quiet doesn't get smoked
Cami Roblox (17 days ago)
YOUR CALLING GYPSY BARD A MIDDLE FINGER!?!?!? OH NOW YOUR GONNA GET IT PREPARE FOR SO MUCH PAIN!
Kawaii Umbreon 225 (20 days ago)
*chase sequence* *civil on the escalator* *chase sequence continues* me: ~OOOOOOH I'M DYING~ XD
Copynin13 (27 days ago)
BEST. INTRO. EVER.
Excuse us for being FANS!!!!
By the way that so fandious: racism against any and all fans and there likes and what they hope to see in there fandoms!!!!
Hahhhh
andrew aktov (1 month ago)
The opening of your video was terrible, because the bronies are attacking you and voice of reason for having a different opinion than them, this is completely insulting to me as a person who exercises free thought. When making media, you should never ever insult your audience, intentional or not.
Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah Hey! Isn't that the Guy who likes Equestria Girls GET HIM!
Andrew La Lanne (1 month ago)
In my old school there was to many women
Phobia Witch (1 month ago)
THAT SCREAM AT THE END KILLS ME EVERY TIME I WATCH THIS VIDEO!
Ryan Ekis (1 month ago)
*sees Voice* HEY! ISN'T THAT THE GUY WHO HATES LUNA?!
I just want to say🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡for shipers everywhere and I actually loved all the MLP episodes and Seasons so as Sweetie bell put it ALL COME ON!!!!!!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬💓💓💓💓💓💓
Doom guy (1 month ago)
where did the hell did you get an m16 in the rift
Demented Creations (1 month ago)
I love this intro
Jewel The Dragon Girl (1 month ago)
Why... Is this in my suggestions? ._.
Jannie Pate (1 month ago)
You guys are funny when you're running from people and making funny faces
LaneyBaby1980 (1 month ago)
9:35 Same. :edit *I could have watched A full video, INSTEAD OF THIS, lol*
funtime frexy (2 months ago)
One random dude: hey! It that the guy that hates double rainboom!!!!! Someone else: wot? First dude: get him!!!
knghtcmdr (2 months ago)
So shippers are evil?
bbdunks 123 (2 months ago)
HAY I LIKE SHIPING! It is only bad when you everyone with anyone! THAT IS CARKED SHIPING! dangit I have become kiwican. well I do say nya a lot so I guess IM A MEFWA!
Peter G (2 months ago)
The TF2 references never get old XD))
Johannes Wikström (1 month ago)
and the UT04 either :P Unstoppable! what a game, eternal!
Buttercupkat Productions (2 months ago)
You are now a true brony. 🙈
magnusm4 (2 months ago)
7:54 I still don't get it, explain?
PeaceKeeper (2 months ago)
What was the episode with the supernaturals book(12:56 to 13:15) that Voice of Reason wouldn’t bother naming?
Aquaroo (2 months ago)
I remember this episode, it was the first one is ever seen of js
Last Minute Wonder (2 months ago)
i love how no one flinched at the convention it just shows the crazy excepted at those kind of places .
snowshredder555 (2 months ago)
it was so funny when you were over reacting about the love potion.THE FUNNIEST PART WAS WHERE YOU GOT HIT IN THE HEAD ND THE OTHER YOU TUBER.....what was his name?ANY WHO I DON'T REALLY CARE.BUT WHEN HE SAID "YOU GOT ISSUES".THEN YOU SAID "HEY THERE POT NAME's KETTLE HAVE YOU SEEN ME DO ANY PATRIOTS LATELY".IT WAS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!
KaniTheKitty (2 months ago)
OMG I went to that hotel when I went to a Brony con!!!!
Deadsnake98 (2 months ago)
0:10 1:30
Deadsnake98 (2 months ago)
haha firebrand ruuuunnn
This is my channel https://youtu.be/z2iSfCZOrb0
Nicki O'Leary (2 months ago)
1:10-1:16 Am I the only one that thinks it’s funny that no one reacted to the mob of bronies running through a hotel?
Takory (2 months ago)
How did you get everyone to cooperate for this?! This is awesome btw
Bry Notes (2 months ago)
5:29 THATS RESIST or however you write it
Solomon Dozier (3 months ago)
No csi Miami
Skye Tredinnick (3 months ago)
Hey Josh did that really happen when the people were running after both of you just asking
Avion Taylor (3 months ago)
Why do they ship Josh with VOC?
Peyton Wright (3 months ago)
4:23 I dare you to shoot him, Josh. If you shoot anybody with that gun I will request that you're fired from the Military Bronies.
Jay Time (3 months ago)
Is this weird but the love and flattering in this episode makes me love twilight a bit more?😪
Meandering squirrel (3 months ago)
Did someone say loooore????
John Doe (3 months ago)
I ship it
Shadow Puppet (3 months ago)
I have a number of OTP's. This is why I salute to the princess of love, Cadence! For instance, I will forever ship Rainbow Dash with Soarin'!
CeltycSparrow (3 months ago)
I thought Big Mac was in love with Sugar Belle....the baker pony from Starlight's old village?
wraithrater 76 (3 months ago)
How did u organize that mob?
MLP Fan42 (3 months ago)
apple bloom and scootaloo got replaced with hand puppets at 6:30
cayman stone (3 months ago)
Shipping is getting two characters or two people whatever good qualities about them match with each other and some qualities to it don’t match with each other to go into a relationship not a bad thing just take the characters
HAHAHAHAHAHA Yaket sax, love it, i use that song a lot when im playing world of tanks blitz and im using a fast tank xD
Angela Cheatom (4 months ago)
I saw you on the TV with the bird Pony
Kyle Stubbs (4 months ago)
2:28 -> 2:44 Why'd the background change color?
Cy Alpha-14 (4 months ago)
7:53 Could somebody or somepony explain what was that about? I don't get it.
Joey Madrigal 94 (4 months ago)
Oh yeah.. Josh do you Still love Having girlfriend, with Valentine Day..?
1NIGHTMAREGAMER (4 months ago)
Heart pouding fast
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Josh Scourger, 2014
One question for josh, WHY DO YOU HATE OKAMI ITS MY FAVORITE GAME EVER THE ANIMATION IS AWESOME THE STORYS GREAT THE MUSIC IS AMAZING ok I’m done
seth moss (4 months ago)
If that's how the crowd treats a fan who hates a freaking fan video, I can't wait until someone likes a G3 episode.
Peyton Wright (4 months ago)
13:29 Overkill much?
Otaku brony (4 months ago)
oh my gosh those three little ponys skipping are the cutest things ever.
Kevin shooter (4 months ago)
Oh oh my this must be the first time that fire & aaaaaaaa...... sorry I forgot your name Mr glasses brony anyway this must be first video these two make
Austyn Nelson (4 months ago)
how many people did you guys have to rally up for the chase scene?
Wishing Star (4 months ago)
17:08 I agree completely
Ashlie Loves Popplio (4 months ago)
The Intro Is So Funny
Lisa D (4 months ago)
Doc whoves how dare you
Arkham Knight (4 months ago)
That was very close. Did you scream Fire Joke.
kelan baron (4 months ago)
7,999 likes
idk why but i like eps that are hated by the fandom like this one and Magical Mysical Cure because twightlight got wings but that is not why i like it i like it because of the song that Celestia sings
Dr. Tex (4 months ago)
2:29 Josh's jacket looks like it's liking his misery.
Sym Antares (4 months ago)
"Big Macintosh's parents are dead"? I do believe this is true, due to several other episodes where they should have been present but weren't, but has that actually been confirmed?
memtwo sml (4 months ago)
NO YOUR SUPPOSED TO COMBINE THE DOUBLE KILL AND HEAD SHOT FOR 150 XP
Cooler (4 months ago)
This song makes every chase funny.
Bilkis Habid (4 months ago)
ROFL
Allena Desoto (4 months ago)
The only headcannon reading I used to watch was the headcannon queen Ink Rose
SomeoneImSure (5 months ago)
So, this post-love potion "chaos reigns supreme" history nonsense is how Discord started wrecking havoc and Celestia and Luna had to step in. My headcanon now. Shoo.
Marcos Ramirez (5 months ago)
Was this the first Firebrand and Voice of Reason video?
Gabriel Zellers (5 months ago)
Coming back to this in 2018, i have to relive the irony of this in the sniper reference at 2:52, because now voice is the sniper in brony fortress two. (Yes i forgot the name) Them i look and remember Voice.
angelowl89 (5 months ago)
Oh, you are YOU. Never made the connection before.
Galaxy Symphony (5 months ago)
I love hearts and hoofs day!!!!!!!!!!
James Grace (5 months ago)
6:32 so their girraffes
Brandi Timmons (5 months ago)
I couldn't stop laughing when he said aren't the fireworks lovely today and when he said nice hey there pot meet kettle maybe do some parities I just couldn't stop laughing
pokehunterhd (4 months ago)
0:17,6:12,12:32
Gage Souders (5 months ago)
8:09 Dat voice crack, tho.
Audrey Weidenaar (5 months ago)
YOU CAN MAKE GLUE WITH FLOUR AND WATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ashlie Loves Popplio (5 months ago)
best intro ever
Lava Bidoof (5 months ago)
Did anyone else notice that someone dressed up as a chicken was in that mob? Cause I did.
20:38 Me: -_- next Lazer sharks then talking dragons then fus ro das.
Double J (5 months ago)
That opening sequence was awesome AF!!!
Destiny Antonelli (5 months ago)
I love this soooooooooooooooo much.
A Guy name Lex (5 months ago)
7:23 to be fair it I saw a guy bathing in Jelly with that face i would be preparing 911
Meg Stephens (5 months ago)
"where are you. we're going to love and tolerate the 'fluttershy yay' out of you!!!!" XD
thanos the mad titan (5 months ago)
i am thanos the mad titan and i have the infinity gauntlet
Doombringer069 (5 months ago)
To be fair, hating Friendship is Witchcraft should be be felony.
Zed Lim (5 months ago)
the begin is so funny
TheLinkHelios (5 months ago)
11:40
twilicadas shypie (5 months ago)
shots:6
TinyCutieon (5 months ago)
LOL!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.